FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

freedom mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Welcome to the Freedom Mortgage Reviews page.

Every time we provide a new mortgage or refinancing, we email our customers and ask them to rate their experience with us. We specifically say “tell us exactly what you think, in your own words.” When our customers take the time to share their genuine opinions, we don’t change their words (although we do not print profanity or off-topic remarks).

We invite you to read what our customers are saying about us. It is our privilege to provide home financing to customers nationwide.

Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

David B., San Tan Valley, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - This is the second home we have financed through Freedom Mortgage. Plus, we have done three 'interest rate lowering' re-fi's in the last 3 years (counting our previous home in California). Ayman and Anthony handled our latest re-fi and did an excellent job. If I had a question, it was promptly answered. They were excellent with full disclosures and readily resolved any requests. Our original loan on our current home was handled by our local representative in Phoenix, Mr. Steve Leonard. The loan went through flawlessly. His took personal responsibility for every step of the process. I don't often recommend 'big' corporate companies to others, but, Freedom Mortgage is an exception. I give them my highest recommendation.


Freedom Mortgage

Very thoughtful

Nancy P., Morrison, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - The people that assisted me were very nice and I felt that they did their best at assisting me . They made me feel like I was their only client.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Experience Overall

Michael E., Statesville, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - From the beginning, the people that I spoke with were very friendly and helpful. James Robinson started the process with getting me a quote and informing me of the process. He was very helpful in this step. Lisa McMullen finished the process as my customer representative for the closing process. There were a few hiccups along the way but they were handled in a professional manner and eventually resolved. Both were courteous and respectful of my time, I work nights and sleep during the day. Overall it was a good experience. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking to purchase or refinance their home. Thanks for all your help.


Freedom Mortgage

"Efficient, Prompt"

Gregory M., Clarksville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - They worked with me by coming to my house, by having everything in order and being familiarized with the documents, she was able to go over each document in a summarized fashion before I signed them


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Ivette F., Manchester, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - My refinance experience went smooth, quick, and did not cause me any added stress. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone who is looking to refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional

Shalonda S., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/8/2018 - My process was smooth..I was informed and kept up to date with process. Katrina Mickens and Christy Marvin are Great Representatives...I really appreciate all their hard work and making my refinance a smooth one....


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

John B., Brick, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/7/2018 - Leah,Marcus,Anam and all the members of the Freedom Mortgage team we're very receptive to my questions and very helpful through the through the process of the refi of my mortgage. they were on top of things and were very helpful to the whole process would work with them anytime


Freedom Mortgage

Attention to detail

Alan C., Longview, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

2/6/2018 - Loan officer Marcus Morrow initiated the refi process with my wife and I, he was attentive and responsive to our needs and concerns without fail. Sometimes the minute requirements for the filing of our application seemed a little too nit picky, but we were always assured that the protocols were there for a reason, and that our efforts towards fulfillment of the requirements were appreciated and necessary for completing the process in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

BEST REFIANANCE EVER

Manuel M., Commerce City, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/6/2018 - From the very onset, I was informed and kept infomed through out a very stressful experience. Nick, my loan officer never gave up on me. He kept my hopes up throughout the process. If it wasn't for Nick, I would have thrown in the towel very early. Everything he told me in my first call, he came through with it. A plus service from Nick and Jen.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Sean E., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/6/2018 - Freedom Mortgage did an excellent job of managing my expectations and ensured that I received everything I needed in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely pleased

John K., Lexington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/5/2018 - From the initial phone call, everyone I talked to was extremely professional and helpful. They went out of their way to explain the process and walk me through each step. I would highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone looking for a loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Worked hard for us

Dawn B., Cleveland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/5/2018 - Everyone needs a Cyrus Bigham! He worked above and beyond day and night for us. This was an amazing experience, easy and perfect all the way to the end. Thank you so much Cyrus Bigham, Jordan Bragg and Joshua Wambeke for all your help. You are the most sincere, nicest professionals I have ever dealt with. I am so proud to have refinanced with Freedom Mortgage. They are number 1 in my opinion!!


Freedom Mortgage

Customer Centered

Bryan H., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/5/2018 - I really appreciate the experience and friendliness your team members brought to me during the loan process. I cannot be any more satisfied with the prompt responses, patience, and thorough explanations you've given me. You made the entire process a breeze!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional Kind Amazing

David B., Staten Island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/5/2018 - Freedom Mortgage is the absolutely most responsive, kind and amazing mortgage broker on the market. I went through a long custody battle for my two daughters, and as a single father it was a long hard fight. My ex wife just wanted to sell the house to get instant money, and once I explained the situation to Freedom Mortgage, they worked extra hard and fast to help me get her cut a check, so I could keep my house that I purchased with my va loan for my girls. They were wonderful and accommodated my crazy work schedule, as I am a civil servant. Their responsiveness was unparalleled, and their professionalism completely mind blowing. Hands down, the best experience ever, and as I have always spoken highly of them, they blew my mind this time. Thank you Sean Mceon, Briana Felleciano-Cruz, and the rest of the team. Me and my girls thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Xoxo


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Gregory M., Two Rivers, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/5/2018 - I was helped extensively by Michael and Theresa. The closer Lonnie did a good job. Compared to Quicken Loans Freedom Mortgage is light years ahead in customer service and all services actually. Quicken is slow and has a problem telling you the truth or at least disclosing all the facts. Freedom was pleasure to do business with and would recommend to family, friends and colleagues.


Freedom Mortgage

Great second chance!!

Scarlet W., Aiken, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2018 - Estaban was our first contact with Freedom Mortgage! Very friendly and professional and informative. Amanda Rogowski in processing was our follow up person, hard to reach at times but i know we are not your only clients! We had a difficult credit history and my husband previously been self employed and this too was a change. Freedom Mortgage is a second chance for us so that we can do home improvements that have been needed for some time!


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage Refinance

John R., Charlottesville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/2/2018 - Liz Rose initiated the process and got things moving smoothly. She was readily available to answer any questions. Sharea Johnson then handled the rest of the process and coordinated it very well.


Freedom Mortgage

seamless experience

Lillian C., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/2/2018 - Issa, James and Jose made the experience very stress free. They were all very informative and provided answers to all of my concerns. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Very positive!

John H., Midlothian, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/2/2018 - It was a long, but satisfying experience. I am very happy with Freedom Mortgage and have shared this with others.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance and new terms

Linda C., Riverview, Fl
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - Mike Henegan and Ish Mannon were very helpful during the process. They kept me apprised of the progress and any additional paperwork that was needed. The process went quickly and was resolved to our satisfaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy as 1-2-3

Renee S., Mokena, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - I don't know of any other company that offers this. Every 6th consecutive payment, they reach out to the customer and offer a competitive (not maybe the lowest) interest rate and pay all costs associated with the refinancing/closing. Kind of a no brainer and the customer saves money.


Freedom Mortgage

very satisfied

Josie K., West Bloomfield, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - David DeRisi made my experience very positive. He very friendly. He would also acknowledge my emails very quickly. Always answered any questions I had. Keep my update to date during the whole process. I would definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage to family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Another great experience

Ashley T., Medford Lakes, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - We did our purchase through Freedom Mortgage and it went so well we decided to streamline our refinance. It was hassle free and all the staff who worked with us were professional and well informed. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth Process

Loretta O., Prattville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - The loan process was worry free. Freedom Mortgage took care of everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and thorough

Caleb P., Cookeville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - Great service. About two weeks from start to close on refinance. Everything was well explained ahead of time. Wow!


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience!

Julie H., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - This is my second refi on my home, and Freedom Mortgage went above and beyond my expectations. Marcus in the loan office and Briana as my customer Service person were amazing and made the entire process enjoyable. I felt informed and empowered to make decisions that best suited my family - a huge thank you to you both!


Freedom Mortgage

Kind and Thoughtful

Kathleen B., Blaine, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - Thank you Elden Greuber, Stephanie Egbert, Netifnet Lowe for all the help and encouragement they gave me in my refinance of my home. The were so helpful and answered all of my questions along the way. Patricia Peterson the closer was a delight!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great Company!

Daniel G., San Diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - The people at Freedom Mortgage always kept me informed and replied to my questions quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience

Tom M., Pontiac, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - Great experience on my refinance.... Helpful agents with wonderful attitudes... Thanks Freedom Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

It's final

Sharon D., Golconda, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2018 - It was great working with Jacob A Natoli and Alyssa Martinez kept us informed all the way. There when we needed to talk to them. Great doing business with Freedom Mortgage.


<< FIRST    2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>