FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

freedom mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Welcome to the Freedom Mortgage Reviews page.

Every time we provide a new mortgage or refinancing, we email our customers and ask them to rate their experience with us. We specifically say “tell us exactly what you think, in your own words.” When our customers take the time to share their genuine opinions, we don’t change their words (although we do not print profanity or off-topic remarks).

We invite you to read what our customers are saying about us. It is our privilege to provide home financing to customers nationwide.

 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The 'closing' person and 'title' person were professionable and friendly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Ms. molton was very nice and she took my calls to answer all of my question. i am happy about the way that she took really good care of me. i pray that freedom mortgage continue to service my loan.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - This was the easiest refi we've ever done. so convenient too to have someone come directly to house.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Very helpful for calling me to lower my interest rate on my loan for free.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Andrew penney was the best.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - My wife and i thank freedom mortgage for being a financial peace for us. awesome workers.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Tom redmond was an awsome representative he did guide me step by step.. the closing dept. is the people that need more communication skills with the customers.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - I liked that the freedom mortgage team members kept me informed during the entire process. they were very responsive to my emails and phone calls. the entire process was easy and i liked that most of the documents could be viewed and signed online.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Eddie and his team did an amazing job. any and all questions were answered in a timely manner and made the whole home buying experience a very pleasurable one!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Over all it was good and fast experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The refinance experience was pleasant and smooth.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Everyone that i talked to were very informed and pleasant.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Glad they reached out to me on lower rate.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The representativestay were nice and responsive to my questions and concerns.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - I only had an issue with some phone calls messages left by title. i could not understand some of the messages. people speaking with strong accents need to speak slower.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Amazing service e-mails and phone calls were aknowleged within minutes, even when an answer was immediately available i was always called back with an answer. everything that was promised was delivered.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The only thing i will say is that there were way to many phone calls two or three a day regarding the same thing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - It was a very pleasant experience


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Will recommend to friends interested in refinancing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Everyone was knew their stuff, were quick, and the experience could not be better! great job!!!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - This was our 2nd experience with freedom and the improvements over the last six months are notable.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The representatives were very courteous and explained every step of the process really well. i appreciate freedom mortgage reaching out to offer me the opportunity to continue doing business with them. i feel they truly placed my interest at the top of their list.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - There was a last minute confusion on a moved notary appointment.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - This is my 3rd refinancing of my home. and i appreciate the fact that each time i have done a refinancing i was notified by freedom mortgage asking if i wanted to take advantage of the current lower interest rate. this i call 'good business habits'! i'm very appreciative. some team members that worked with me were: ted campbell, and his assistant lee and also nicole nickelson and customer care reps. they were all helpful, patient and knowledgeable. and i am pleased.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Great experience.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10    LAST >>