FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

freedom mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Welcome to the Freedom Mortgage Reviews page.

Every time we provide a new mortgage or refinancing, we email our customers and ask them to rate their experience with us. We specifically say “tell us exactly what you think, in your own words.” When our customers take the time to share their genuine opinions, we don’t change their words (although we do not print profanity or off-topic remarks).

We invite you to read what our customers are saying about us. It is our privilege to provide home financing to customers nationwide.

 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Freedom Mortgage does excellent work with thier clients i so impressed with niclole cruz, michelle conley and jessica kearney for thier outstanding help with my refinance . excellent job.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - John k. and arthur f. made my first time home buying experience a great one. there were very informative, attentive, detail oriented, and organized.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Janeth kept me consistantly updated on the progress of my loan


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Matthew tucker was great when keeping us informed. and whenever we had a question he was quick to answer our questions. the staff we spoke with on the phone at the time of closing i feel needs to get more organized. but they were good about getting the paperwork corrected in a timely manner.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - True to word, courteous, and ethical


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - This one of the most ethical mortgage companies my wife and i have done business with since we purchased our home in 2009. thank you.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - I worked with brandi justice who was every efficient with every detail of my loan. also brandyn lazar very helpful with the loan as well they both have the best customer service one could ask for


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Shad was great in helping me with this process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Anne marie and michael rise were very helpful and responsive each time we had an inquiry.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Sorry i can't help you improve your company. my experience was excellent and i wouldn't change a thing. the people who worked with me were joseph kevlin and tyra thomas.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - We had a very professional experience with freedom mortgage as always. i think you have a true concern for your customers needs when offering your services and that is very much appreciated.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Everyone at freedom was professional and kept me informed every step of the way


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - I contacted melissa hahn with freedom mortgage on the recommendation of a friend after a poor experience with another lender. melissa was great, she walked me through the process and answered the many questions i had for her in a courteous and professional manner. she made herself readily available to me whenever i had questions or concerns or just needed an update or some reassurance. the entire process from start to finish was made easy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - I worked with robert and jessica to get my mortgage completed in a quick and efficient. i also work with mary christine who was one of the best people to work with. she was always available by phone and email and responded very quickly to make sure we were closed in the time frame needed.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - It was a very easy process and a great experience!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Lulu assisted with my loan and of course time is always against us. i asked 3 different institutions for loan and no one was interested except for lulu. she made it work and she will keep getting business from myself and who i know. thank you!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage has been very helpful in getting our home refinanced.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - The process of re-financing was conducted well by all the team members, from the initial contact with the loan officer to the updates i received from his associates and the notary that finalized the closing.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - All who helped me courteous and very helpful with all my questions. answers turned out to be accurate and truthful.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Marc and alan lead us through the mortgage lending process in a professional, courteous and efficient manner. all our questions were answered in a resonable time and they helped us stay on top of things at all times. we actually were able to close earlier than initially set up and because they kept us in the loop we had no surprises or hiccups at closing. great experience all the way through.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage was able to lower my interest rate with a no cost refinancing. the whole process took total of four weeks with minimal required documentation. my loan officer brett holland and mortgage processor khamari grant were always on top of things and they made the whole refinance process easy and fast. i highly recommend freedom mortgage for your mortgage needs.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Agencies are so friendly and they know what they are doing. they helped me from beginning to the end of the process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - I was very pleased with the ease of the refi and the professionalism from all the people who helped us. thank you very much!


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - From the beginning of the process things seemed to lean towards success. i was fortunate to have an excellent loan officer. angelo gionis was amazing. he provided the most accurate information concerning the loan and the process. he went out his way to make sure i secured the home that i wanted and the conditions that would benefit my family. the loan processor was also very helpful and professional. whenever i had issues, lynne merrill made sure to accommodate and deal with the problems at hand.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - The refinance was relatively quick and easy, the closing occurred at our home which was nice as well.


<< FIRST    2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>