FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

freedom mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Welcome to the Freedom Mortgage Reviews page.

Every time we provide a new mortgage or refinancing, we email our customers and ask them to rate their experience with us. We specifically say “tell us exactly what you think, in your own words.” When our customers take the time to share their genuine opinions, we don’t change their words (although we do not print profanity or off-topic remarks).

We invite you to read what our customers are saying about us. It is our privilege to provide home financing to customers nationwide.

Freedom Mortgage

Refinance Experience

Courtney M., Clarksville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/31/2017 - "Very speedy, easy process. If we go through this process again, we hope to do so with Freedom Mortgage."


Freedom Mortgage

Genuinely satisfied

Albert R., Livonia, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2017 - This was not my first mortgage or refinance to go through. This is the first one I have done by phone. I was not really expecting it to go as well as it did. The attention that David and Samantha give while going through this made it seem easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and pleasant

Robert S., Swartz Creek, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/31/2017 - "This was a pretty easy refinance for me, the only thing I really had to do was get the required documents as they were asked of me. Ashley Scott was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Also liked being able to do the closing at our home."


Freedom Mortgage

best rate ever

Stella W., Saint Cloud, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/28/2017 - "I received letter stating I could lower my rate, no closing and no payment for two months. It was SO true and I refinanced in less than two weeks. Great mortgage company!"


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Richard J., Surprise, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - Twice we have gone through Freedom Mortgage and it has been a great experience each time thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasantly surprised

Daniel S., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - I didn't know how this process works until I did it. Thanks for being so patient with me. All went well. I would recommend the team to anyone who needs a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Refinance Experience

Deborah R., Woodstock, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - This was by far the smoothest refinance I have ever been through. I didn't even ask to refinance...Freedom Mortgage called ME stating they wanted to offer a lower interest rate. What mortgage company does that???


Freedom Mortgage

Epic results

Michael R., Aurora, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - "Just when I ready to abandon ship, Freedom Mortgage threw me a lifeline. Thanks for having awesome people on your staff helping me through this process. Thank you Julie Kaydea for jumping through hoops on my behalf. To all my fellow Veterans, Freedom Mortgage has our backs."


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Charles T., Odessa, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - I feel that they put in a lot of hard work for me. I would recommend them to all my family and friends


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Eileen S., Painesville, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - Good service. Convenience of mobile notary. No complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Service!

Cheri A., Carmichael, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - All those with whom I came in contact during the refinance met and often exceeded my expectations. It was evident that 'service first' was their intention. I would use them again and refer them to friends and colleagues without hesitation.


Freedom Mortgage

Really nice people

Clifton R., Mpls, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - "Mr Crouse, was very helpful, Amanda Johnson, Ashley Miller and the overall experience was good my closing was a little behind schedule, but it was a great team of individuals to work with. I would recommend you to others and thanks to all."


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Easy

April D., Lebanon, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/27/2017 - We have had nothing but easy sailing since going through Freedom Mortgage. Not everyone understands VA loans and Freedom Mortgage breezed through it all!


Freedom Mortgage

It was Awesome

Melissa M., Three Forks, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/24/2017 - I really enjoyed everyone I worked with. I felt like they took a vested interest in the success of my loan application. Gail Cawley was amazing! I loved working with her. The thing that most surprised me was getting an email from her after my loan had been closed! That meant a lot to me! Thanks Gail for everything! Highly recommend this company to all my friends and family! Way to nail it!


Freedom Mortgage

Long but well worth it

Darren B., Chattanooga, TN
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/24/2017 - "Regardless of how long it was to close the loan team members I worked with Miss Bazemore, and Carly Seidel kept me well informed on every thing I needed to know."


Freedom Mortgage

Easy peasy

Chad E., Prattville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/22/2017 - "I have dealt with different mortgage situations over the past 30 years and this was by far the best experience as far as customer service! Questions rapidly answered and situations covered and resolved rapidly. Proffesionals, ever one I dealt with. And then to top all of that off, this company really wanted to keep me as a customer and gave me terms that no other company could compete with. Thank you Freedom Mortgage!"


Freedom Mortgage

"useful, helpful,"

Lekisha C., Antioch, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/20/2017 - "Compared to previous experiences, this was by far the best experience ive had in refinance."


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and stress free

Amber M., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/20/2017 - I appreciate how proactive Freedom Mortgage was with letting me know a lower rate was available. The whole process was super easy. No stress at all.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to work with

John F., Snowflake, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/20/2017 - "Very professional. As a company everyone was on the same page. The right hand knew what the left hand was doing. All the employees with whom I had contact were very enthusiastic and helpful. From my first contact who was with Elizabeth Rose, the company gave me the impression of being well organized and customer oriented."


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Job

David T., Palmdale, CA
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/20/2017 - "I had an excellent experience with Kathleen Roudybush, she was on top of every situation and I am very blessed to have had her working on my behalf. Thank you Kathleen"


Freedom Mortgage

Great easy

Jesse Z., Sacramento, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/20/2017 - Thanks to everyone involved in handling our mortgage process.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient Supportive

Angela L., Brookfield, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/19/2017 - I truly appreciated the ease of the application process. I liked having someone assigned to my case to support me through the process. I also appreciated doing the closing at my home. The staff was very professional and responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Helpful

Barth W., Bradenton, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/17/2017 - Thank you very much...Everyone was very polite and helpful from start to finish...


Freedom Mortgage

First Class Experience

Wilfrido C., Walnut, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/17/2017 - I like the personal one to one treatment. Questions are answered and information given immediately. From day one to day of closing it is all the same kind of treatment. Did not give up on us and so nice to talk with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Mindi H., West Valley City, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/17/2017 - "Everyone I talked to was kind and professional. They answered my questions honestly and were very helpful. I wish I remembered their names because I would give them a shoutout. The experience was very easy, very cost effective, and very quick."


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Teri R., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/17/2017 - Mike Slocum was very knowledgeable and informative every step of the way. The entire experience was painless. We're very happy with Freedom Mortgage. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Dan D., Northwood, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/17/2017 - Things were pretty smooth and had a better experience with Freedom Mortgage than I had with Quicken Loans.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless re-fi

Leona H., Anaheim, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/17/2017 - "Everyone I dealt with was helpful, well-informed, and pleasant. The streamlined VA refinance process was quick and painless!"


Freedom Mortgage

Awesomely Fantastic Team

Norma J., CHESAPEAKE, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/16/2017 - "I was stunned when Freedom Mortgage phoned me and offered to refinance our mortgage, which was recently purchased by Freedom Mortgage, to a lower rate. It didn't take a lot of work and we closed quickly. Michael, Ray Alvarez, and Britney Smith were all so helpful and professional. Thank you so much!"


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent profssional

Charlene B., Baltimore Essex, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2017 - "The team was friendly , informative and extremely helpful. The professionalism was grately appreciated!"


<< FIRST    2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>