FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

freedom mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Welcome to the Freedom Mortgage Reviews page.

Every time we provide a new mortgage or refinancing, we email our customers and ask them to rate their experience with us. We specifically say “tell us exactly what you think, in your own words.” When our customers take the time to share their genuine opinions, we don’t change their words (although we do not print profanity or off-topic remarks).

We invite you to read what our customers are saying about us. It is our privilege to provide home financing to customers nationwide.

Freedom Mortgage

A Good Overall Experience

Cynthia C., Denver, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

10/25/2017 - The Freedom Team was very helpful and it was a pleasure working with them all. The process was slow for me, but, overall it was good.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer advocates

Ginny D., Lewiston, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2017 - Carly Seidel was a top notch customer advocate. She worked closely with us and kept us informed from the beginning to the end of the loan process. I could never give enough positive feedback for her fantastic service!


Freedom Mortgage

Great refinance process

Janice F., Oviedo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2017 - Ron Bowser was terrific. Answered my emails quickly and really appreciated his communications. Kept us up to date on all steps in the process. Appreciate having Ron handle our refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Customer Service

Te L., South Euclld, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2017 - Everyone I talked to seemed to be knowledgeable about my refinancing and understood that I was a first time homeowner. I am glad that they contacted me and explained the course of action when it came to offering the refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely the Best!

David A., Dallas, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2017 - Outstanding service from start to finish. Everyone I worked with has excellent customer service. I could not have asked for more. They helped me when I needed it. They returned my phone calls. Process was the easiest I have ever had. This was my fifth refinance and it was extremely painless. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone just because of their outstanding service.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Theresa U., McDonough, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - All of the members of my team were responsive, helpful and informative. Freedom Mortgage treated me with respect and fought with my current mortgage company for my rights as a client when they tried every stall tactic known to man.


Freedom Mortgage

Unexpected good news

Diana C., Ocean Shores, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - I didn't even think about looking into refinancing until Freedom Mortgage brought it up, but the money I've saved couldn't have come at a better time! Thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, great, awesome

Chris W., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Everyone was exceptional. Job was done in a few weeks, and just in time for Christmas!


Freedom Mortgage

Unexpectedly easy

Barbara H., Seatac, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Joey Kurtz was patient, knowledgeable, prompt and informative. Lee Ann and Benjamin kept us up to date with the refi. We were impressed with Noor from the title company. All in all a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

Theresa P., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - This was so quick and I loved that Freedom Mortgage contacted us to refinance our mortgage. The best part was you came to our home to sign!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely Easy Process

Stephany S., Merrillville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Domonique and Jen were very responsive and informative through the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Libby H., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - We are very impressed with Freedom Mortgage, especially Michael Domico, Executive Loan Advisor who was the very first person I contacted and continued to check in on us throughout the process even just to see if we were ok after hurricane Irma. We had 3 different customer advocates but Micah Ramos kept us very informed and got answers to all our questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication !

Ted C., Page, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - From David Anderson , James Robinson and Shanel Sutton all have great customer service but, Shanel Sutton customer service was above all. Her communication on updates was remarkable. I thought I was a burden and she assured me that it was her job to make sure I knew what was going on due to the time frame I needed the refinance to happen. She was amazing..!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Chris P., Millwood, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - What a wonderful experience , we were skeptical about going online to refinance but with team member like Netifnet Lowe and Emerald Lewis it couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you for all of your hard work and customer care.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people friendly helpful

Glenda W., Medford, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Jache Sawyer was able to explain right at the beginning of the process approximately what would be the final outcome. Diana Ferraiuolo did an excellent job of keeping me aware of documents that were needed for processing.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

James R., Bedford Heights, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Working with my Customer Advocate was like having a best friend guiding you through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Primo Refi

John J., Golden, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2017 - Freedom Mortgage telling us we were eligible for a Refi saved hundreds for us. A really pleasant surprise. Nathaniel Strano was knowledgeable, friendly and accessible thru the entire process. Kudos to the team!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very thorough

Jacqueline B., Monroe, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2017 - Michelle Bennette and Eric Webber worked together to make sure everything was in place and that made my experience with Freedom Mortgage smooth


Freedom Mortgage

Good job team

Ollie W., Decatur, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/22/2017 - Brittany Rotondo and her team did a good job on overcoming all the shortcomings


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

David G., Garland, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2017 - Had an easy transition to refinancing my home and I feel like I made the best decision on my home staying with Freedom Mortgage .


Freedom Mortgage

Beyond Expectations

Jackie S., Quinebaug, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2017 - I have to say that in today's world where so little is human experience, Freedom Mortgage went above and beyond with the human touch. My first point of contact was answered by a person without even once going through a hundred hoops of automated possibilities. And it didn't stop there. As I went along through the refinance process, numerous people kept in touch with me and everyone displayed knowledge, professionalism and complete courtesy. From the original loan officer to the notary who drove almost 2 hours to show up at my door. In my opinion, a rarity today. I can't say enough good things about this experience with Freedom. In my profession as an analyst I kept questioning this service but it truly was a most positive experience and Freedom gets my gold seal of approval. No stress. Beyond expectations. They do customer service RIGHT!!


Freedom Mortgage

Superb elation

David S., Glen Burnie, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - What can someone say, when a whole company becomes Santa. It started with a phone call, telling me that I have come up to a year with my VA loan and we would like to lower your interest at no cost to you. It just got better with super employees calling and updating me on the process. Every person I spoke to was enthusiastic for us. All was seamless down to the closing process and the notary public gentleman that came to our home and went through ensuring we signed the pages properly. My wife and I thank Freedom Mortgage for this present.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent - Professional

Tommy W., Jackson, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - My experience was highly enriched by Madison Schultz. She is extremely professional. She made the whole experience joyful and easy. She is truly a very positive asset to Freedom Mortgage. I can't remember when I had a more pleasant experience. I have refinanced before and gotten other loans but this was the smoothest experience I have ever had. You need to double her salary she is that good. The best advertisement you could ever hope to get.


Freedom Mortgage

Will recommend

Mike J., Sulphur, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - Enjoyed working with Matthew Butt and the rest of the crew that guided us through our loan approval we had some things that needed to be corrected and they guided us through and did not give up on us


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Sabreen T., Amityville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - My experience with Freedom Mortgage is always excellent. This my second experience, I refinanced my loan and it was great like the first time.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent performance

George P., Springfield, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - I really enjoy working with Jackie Hughes she did a excellent job and I feel like she went out of her way to help me get this loan, you have a very good person working for you.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic Experience

Kurt and Kathleen M., Gurnee, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - Fantastic job from beginning to end as everyone along the way did an outstanding job. Thank You Freedom Mortgage but Especially Matthew, Melissa, and Laura our Notary! I'd refer anyone to Freedom Mortgage any time I was asked. Have a great day.


Freedom Mortgage

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

Bryan W., Westmoreland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/19/2017 - Refinancing your home can be stressful, but not with Freedom Mortgage. I told them what I was looking to do and BAM, they made it happen.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Sharon B., Kansas City, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2017 - The people I spoke with were all friendly & knowledgeable. The process was quick and easy; my second time with Freedom Mortgage. I would recommend your company to others.


Freedom Mortgage

Greet experience

Roxanne W., Littleton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2017 - It was a painless experience and very smooth. Elizabeth Gardner and Louis Jenkins were wonderful and made it super easy every step of the way.


<< FIRST    2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>