FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

freedom mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Welcome to the Freedom Mortgage Reviews page.

Every time we provide a new mortgage or refinancing, we email our customers and ask them to rate their experience with us. We specifically say “tell us exactly what you think, in your own words.” When our customers take the time to share their genuine opinions, we don’t change their words (although we do not print profanity or off-topic remarks).

We invite you to read what our customers are saying about us. It is our privilege to provide home financing to customers nationwide.

Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding help

Manuel H., Whittier, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/30/2018 - Very professional and helpful. Walked me through everything


Freedom Mortgage

QUICK, EASY

Jason K., Butler, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/30/2018 - Dylan Mack was amazing to work with. Very informative and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient quick responses.

Vicki C., Valparaiso, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/29/2018 - Samantha Barry and Matthew Newman were excellent to work with!


Freedom Mortgage

Verdugo Excellent Service

Amanda V., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/29/2018 - From the onset, this was an absolutely positive experience. From our initial inquiry, conversations with Bianca Sampson, and continued assistance from Helen Zimmerman throughout the entire process. We thank them both for their continued assistance and rapid responses to our questions. The process moved forward quickly and smoothly for us. We thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Cynthia B., Jasper, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/29/2018 - Feel more personal response would have made this a better experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome

Barbara W., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/28/2018 - Jasmine was very patient. Informative .


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely satisfied!

Daniel S., Taylor, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/28/2018 - I would be very happy to mention the names of the team members that made my experience so smooth and pain free! RYAN SARTSCHEV and HADEEL KHNOUF. These two blew my expectations out of the water! My initial call to Ryan, I had 2 request. 1. I need this done in a timely manner 2. NO hidden cost! They nailed both! To say these two are professionals at what they do is an under statement! They both made me feel like I was their only customer/client! I will highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to everyone! Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Allen S., Belair, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/27/2018 - Everything was done in a timely manner. Alyssa was very responsive to our every request. The whole process was totally painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Good communication

Lisa R., Davenport, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/26/2018 - I was worried about refinancing with Freedom because of not being local but you made it easy! With great customer service and you all stayed on top of every detail.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome. Thanks !

Ann H., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/26/2018 - We had an awesome TEAM. Everyone did their part. Very professional, competent, they all worked as if they liked their jobs. From the first call to the last, we had a beautiful experience.


Freedom Mortgage

quick, helpful, courteous

Mike H., West Valley City, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/26/2018 - Brent Hansen was very helpful. He kept me informed though the whole process and was very respectful of my time.


Freedom Mortgage

Quickly and Smoothly

Gail M., St Paul, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/26/2018 - I felt well informed, quickly having questions answered.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional Service

Isaac L., Memphis, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/26/2018 - I had a great experience from start to closing. My first conversation with Bonnie Masarik was outstanding. She was very informative about the process. She was always available to handle any of my concerns. Nyticka Sehested kept me updated throughout the whole process. She informed me of any information that the underwriters needed from me. Bonnie and Nyticka was very pleasant to talk to through out the entire process. The closing was done very efficiently. The closing specialist made sure I understood every page I had to sign. She was very patient and professional. The overall process was amazing.


Freedom Mortgage

Slow response to my calls

Duane R., Council Bluffs, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/26/2018 - They all seemed to be very easy to work with. At one point I was handed over to 3 agents at the final approval process. In-tell I had a call from my final closing agent Rhea Santiago. She did a great job keeping me informed of what was needed. And kept a positive attitude for me towards the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Speedy excellent service

Kerry J., Avon, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/25/2018 - The process was simple and quick to refinance. I have refinanced a few times with other mortgage companies. This was by far the fastest and easiest refinance with Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Flexible, quick, & easy

Cassandra T., Zachary, LA
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/24/2018 - My refinance went well this time around. I've had previous time when trying to refinance in the past that my loan officer would barely contact me.


Freedom Mortgage

A little stressful

Holly D., Dickson, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/23/2018 - mat t Rowland was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

refinancing

Angela A., Davenport, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/23/2018 - everything was great we were hoping for more cash out of the refinancing but I don't think that was Freedom mortgage decision


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic Experience

Stephanie S., Pawtucket, RI
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/23/2018 - The process was smooth, efficient, and easy. I would recommend Freedom to everyone! Thank you!!


Freedom Mortgage

Prompt Accurate Easy

Cynthia D., West Haven, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/23/2018 - First I'd like to thank the first person I spoke with at Freedom Mortgage....Bryon Kelly. He did exactly what he told me he would do and that was to do everything in his power to help me with obtaining a mortgage and have to process go as smooth and quickly as possible. Secondly, thank you Jennifer Nelson, you're awesome and an absolute pleasure to work with (you ROCK!). This process was all new to me because I didn't require a mortgage when I purchased my home in 2014 and I'd heard horror stories about the mortgage process. Thank you Bryon and Jennifer!!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional.

Kevin C., Wakefield, RI
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/22/2018 - Kayla Adens did an exceptional job. She helped me out tremendously and was very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and prompt

Lamar P., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2018 - Very good service. Antoinette Sapello Answered all my calls anytime and always to make sure I was ok and the process was running smooth. She got me taken care of weeks ago before the estimated time and I'm happy for that. Great service


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!

Mary C., Corona, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2018 - The two people that handled my mortgage are Matthew Westerfield and Patrick Schoen. They are so respectful and professional and I really appreciated their timely responses to my questions. If they needed to get back to me, they did as fast as possible. Because of their skills and efficiency, I am referring a friend. Thank you so much Patrick and Matthew!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, Easy, Complete.

Mike H., Salt Lake City, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2018 - Brent Hansen was efficient and quick to help with any changes needed and has state of the art customer service skills.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied Customers

Alfred B., Peachtree City, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2018 - Freedom Mortgage's team starting with Shirelle C. Stephens, Martha Gutiere and Kevin Rell with whom we worked most, were all great from the word 'go'. From beginning to end, no complaints. We especially found it a pleasure working with Lori Davis in our home for the final signing. Instructions were detailed. All questions were answered promptly. Everyone treated us as if we were their only clients. Thank you Freedom Mortgage .


Freedom Mortgage

Everything went great

William R., Morse Bluff, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2018 - Having received my money yet it's been 3 days and I checked 24hr mail


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and Personal

Lawonda R., Stockbridge, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2018 - Mr. Nathan Harris was very helpful throughout the whole process. Mrs. Rhonda Cammen did a great job in assisting us with closing issues.


Freedom Mortgage

Long but worth it

Charles M., Stafford, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/22/2018 - Dennis and Michele were a great help. Dennis was very responsive and answered all of my questions and concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Process

Jigar P., Queens, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

3/21/2018 - Initial contact with licensed individual was not pleasant; I made this very clear and got transferred to his superior who took over and helped me throughout the process. Original client rep left halfway through the refinance process causing another rep to take over the case; thankfully she was just as pleasant and easy to deal with. It was sometimes difficult to get a hold of my two contacts but the process went smoothly and quickly and I am very happy with the results. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage especially if you are already a client.


Freedom Mortgage

Exemplary,

Edgar N., Queen Creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2018 - My Wife and I were thoroughly satisfied with how well and easy the whole process of refinancing our loan. Thank You.


<< FIRST    2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>