FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

"Prompt, Attentive,"

Virginia M., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Deeply appreciative, Jesse Gold and Kelly Barron work well together making sure I understood the process refinancing for the first time. He started the process. The very first day Jesse was so excited for me, I remember not responding to his enthusiasm. Not that I was skeptical. I have never attempted a refinance.My part was getting the information to them; and up to the very last day working with Kelly was simply amazing. I am still smiling and they were both very professional. The entire refinance was easy. Jesse said you should close in 45 days and it happened. I want to thank Freedom Mortgage, made my life more manageable.


Freedom Mortgage

Best choice I made

Marie A., Bradenton, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Best decision I ever made? To finance my mortgage with Freedom Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

about freedom mortgage

Regina P., Granite falls, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - A very informative and pleasant experience. Pleased with the professional and personal way in which things were handled.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

James P., Ashland, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Overall it our refinance was a good experience. Crystal Marshina was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service terrific

Tami A., Hastings, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - The individuals who assisted me were very good at their jobs and their customer service and knowledge was outstanding. Very good experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Michael B., Akron, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Misty Knoll and Melanie were top notch, I couldn't say enough good things about them! They were both great throughout the process


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth & Easy

Mark J., Middletown,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Working with Freedom mortgage was the best decision we could have made. John Grigos was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. We are first time homebuyers so our nerves ran pretty high from day 1. He made sure to keep us calm and reassured us every time we talked. Tammy Stiles helped us put everything together. Unfortunately the lawyer we used worked a littler slower than we would have liked. Tammy made sure to stay on them to keep the deadlines and to stay on us as well. It was only because of her that we were able to close on time. I would recommend John and Tammy to anyone and everyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience!!

Kayla H., Green Cove Springs, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Everyone we came in contact with was so helpful and informative. Made our first home buying experience very enjoyable. Thank you Douglas Frimmet and Michael Reese


Freedom Mortgage

Best closing experience

Julio F., Dundee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - This was the best and easiest loan experience I had.It helped that I had all my required forms and documents ready which helped speed the process even more.It was quick and trouble free and any question I had was clearly answered.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing

Brendan W., Brandon, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly and competently.


Freedom Mortgage

Best service ever

Christopher P., Demopolis, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Rita,James and Matt are the best agents I have ever dealt with ,they went up and beyon to help get my loan approved!!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and precise

Oliver and Cassandra B., Stone Mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/30/2017 - We were kept informed the entire process. Very accommodating when I had to change the closing date.


Freedom Mortgage

Need more employees

William G., Lacey, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/29/2017 - People seemed stressed with volume of work.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and Dependable

Kevin L., Plymouth, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2017 - I have done several financial transactions over the years and, therefore, dealt with many financial representatives (agents). At Freedom Mortgage, Michael Berkowicz, my rep, was absoluely outstanding. He returned my emails and phone calls when I had questions or concerns. I have never dealt with anyone as proficient at their job as this man. I hope there is a way in which Mr Berkowicz can, at the very least, receive accolades for his excellent customer service skills.


Freedom Mortgage

Detailed and helpful

Joseph C., Columbus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2017 - It was a long process but the team did a great job of ensuring everything was in order and done professionally.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Daniel G., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2017 - Will recommend to anyone!


Freedom Mortgage

Highly Recommend!

Peter K., Sandown, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2017 - My wife and I have only been customers of Freedom Mortgage for a relatively short period, but their customer service has been well above par. Any problems I have had using the website have been quickly overcome by a quick call to their service number. And a wonderful and welcome surprise was when Freedom contacted US to re-finance our mortgage at a lower rate, a process that was made very quick and simple by their mortgage agents. I would (and have) highly recommend Freedom to any potential home buyers and Real Estate agents!


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Richard O., Spokane, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - The whole process was simple and I have nothing but the highest praise for Dominique and Jessica for their patience and assistance. I was not always the easiest person to deal with. They are excellent people, thank them for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience.

Beverly S., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - I am glad to be able to compliment Preston Johnson, Matt Blum and Madison Schultz for all they did to help us with our recent refinance. It was a pleasure.


Freedom Mortgage

GREAT Customer Service

Kenneth H., Fort Ann, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - Customer service can make or break a company. I'm a veteran and Freedom Mortgage went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you to all who were involved in the process kudos!!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy transactions

Manuel A., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - Great experience. Thank you Ryan for getting me going on this. All of the other staff members were also very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Francis C., Albany, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - I dealt with Emily Van Slyke and Carole Dudley. Both were very helpful and assisted me when I needed help during the process. They also kept me informed along the way as to the status of my refinance. Thank you very much


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional experience

Agnes H., Upper Marlboro, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - All of the team members were very professional and extremely helpful and courteous during the Refinance process. Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Incredible Team

Janine A., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - From the first phone call to the document signing we were impressed with the Freedom Mortgage Team. Lee, Zee and Andre were incredible to work with. Andre Mammino was always on top of the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Phyllis P., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - I am very impressed with the top notch service my husband and I received from all of the Freedom Mortgage team members I worked with. They were very professional and courteous, always made sure I understood everything as the process went along and kept me informed on the status of my loan process. Awesome job!


<< FIRST    11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>