FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Tim B., Myrtle Beach, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/28/2017 - We are very happy. It blew us away that you guys even called us to lower our rate. Thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Superlative all the way

Yvette R., (suppressed), CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/28/2017 - I have tried to lower my interest rate for over five years. The first attempt with Chase Bank resulted in my being told I could not qualify for HARP with A., USDA loan. The second attempt with Carrington Mortgage resulted in A., lot of paperwork and eventually being told that because I had never missed A., payment, I only qualified to liquidate my loan!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to refinance

Susannah D., Suffolk, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/28/2017 - Easy to refinance A., VA loan. We had A., interest rate reduction, and Freedom Mortgage assumed the closing costs -- we paid them neither at closing, nor was our loan amount increased to offset them. Some companies are offering A., slightly better rate (0.125%) but the borrower is responsible for the closing costs.


Freedom Mortgage

I always was informed

Mark M., Woodbridge, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/28/2017 - I would like to thank the entire Freedom Mortgage team for the help in processing my new mortgage. You guys were professional and you communicated very well with me through out the process. Thank You.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and convenient

Adam R., St Paul, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/28/2017 - I really appreciate everyone in this process from Dylan in the beginning to Tyrisha throughout the process. Everyone was very helpful and please during the whole experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Marc S., Denver, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/27/2017 - It was A., bit of A., stretch getting started but once the ball got rolling it went pretty quick and the associates were great!


Freedom Mortgage

No worries

Gian R., Edinburg, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/27/2017 - Freedom Mortgage was great throughout this whole process and I had no worries and they helped me save money.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall good experience

Regina J., AKRON, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/27/2017 - Dimple Reid was great! She kept me informed and was very professional! By the time i closed, i felt like she was A., friend and not A., mortgage broker!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and fast

Daniel J., Cuba city, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/26/2017 - They made it so easy to get it done for me with being on the go all the time and fast.Nathan Anderson and Brent Hansen made it so easy and fast keeping me know what going on an if they need anything.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Good Experience

Cindy and Rick P., Filer, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/25/2017 - All of the team helped us in A., timely manner. They all understood what we needed and made it happen. It was A., different experience getting A., loan from our own home and it was simple and easy. I had heard that extra fees would show up in A., bill form, and the team assured me that we would just be paying the agreed up mortgage payment... Feeling very relieved. We are both very happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Super Easy!!

Jason C., Pottstown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/25/2017 - This refi was so easy! Jose and Dee kept us informed every step of the way! They made us feel very comfortable during the whole process! Thank you Jose and Dee!


Freedom Mortgage

Simplified and efficient!

Ron S., Osceola, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/25/2017 - Freedom Mortgage made the loan process seem effortless!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic!!!

Eric S., Frederick, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - The constant communication in the beginning process from Jamie to the daily communication with Tonya Walker-Bell and Emerald, the team kept me well informed and step by step.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Service

Robyn D., San Bernardino, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Thanks to Nassi and Donna for all their support in moving this process forward to completion


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Betty W., DULUTH, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - I dread purchasing and refinancing homes and loans because of the lengthy process and the time involved in the process and the closing. Freedom Mortgage on its part was extremely efficient in reducing the length and frustrations in spite of delays caused by my original loan and by my own issues I created. I was concerned about online and distance closing, and Freedom surpassed local refinances I had in the past. All staff were very responsive and helpful. The online document system is excellent in convenience and ease of use. The attorney for the closing was the best I have ever encountered. He was very efficient and knowledgeable. He explained everything and made sure I understood every document I was signing and still was faster than any closing I had ever been to. Thanks, Freedom Mortgage for saving me money and time with your excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff.


Freedom Mortgage

Best Refi ever

Howard A., Portland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Freedom Mortgage staff has always been very helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend your company to anyone wanting to buy or refi A., home.


Freedom Mortgage

Fresh Start

Bridgett M., Scottsboro, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Jessie and Alan helped with my loan. We had A., few hiccups along the way, but they were able to work through those and help secure my loan, enabling me to move forward and keep my home after A., divorce.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless & Professional

Eivind H., Manalapan, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - The team at Freedom Mortgage was very professional; they quickly expedited the process and made it easy and painless. Interest rates were very reasonable & they covered all the fees that banks charge.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing customer service

Lemafoe L., Saint Anthony, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Dominique Flipping was amazing throughout the process of our loan. We were well informed on all the documents that we needed to sign and he had so much knowledge as he walked us through over the phone. He was in touch with us the whole time to make sure all our questions were answered. We really appreciated his amazing service. Thank you Freedom Mortgage for helping me and my family out. Thank you and shout out to Mr. Flipping for helping us out through our application process.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, Responsive.

Jerry K., INDIANAPOLIS, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Alexis Sepielli was diligent in keeping the process moving. She made sure to follow up keeping the process fresh and making sure I did not have any questions. She was also diligent in helping to resolve any issues securing documents and assisted in making sure I was able to get those processed appropriately. She helped make the entire process practically seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Katelyn E., Sandston, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Kirk Fortini was A., great person to work with. He was very professional and on top of things at all times! He worked very hard to make sure I didn't and made this A., great experience! I couldn't have asked for A., better person to handle my account!


Freedom Mortgage

I am very happy

Angela C., Live Oak, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - I was very nervous in the beginning of the process, but everyone on the team took the time to explain and reassure me. I very happy and impressed how smooth and professional everyone on the team was and the process was A., breeze. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

good phone

Carol T., Somerset, KY
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Marcy Glass spoke to us on the phone and clarified all of our concerns and questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Richard A., Yuma, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Very easy process, our representative Della Williams informed us with exceptional service.


Freedom Mortgage

No more PMI

Alicia D., Louisville, KY
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Everyone has been very great to work with through this process. I was kept in the loop and any questions i have had have been answered timely and completely.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome and appreciative

Juanita S., Charlotte, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Tim Fleming was always supportive and did an awesome job when helping me with my loan. Thank you all for your assistance


Freedom Mortgage

Better than expected

Jamie L., Silver Spring, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Having done initial research through the Better Business Bureau I wasn't expecting the excellent care that I received. Kevin Baggett and Dylan Forsyth were very professional and knowledgeable through every step of the process. Dylan clearly communicated what Freedom could do for me without giving me any false hopes. Kevin made the administrative portion effortless and responded to my questions in A., timely manner. Both team members had no problem re-reviewing any information that we discussed to ensure I understood everything in its entirety.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refi ever

Kevin M., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Everything was done within A., month from our first conversation. Detailed and very easy, the least amount of calls I ever had for A., refi, all should be like this!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased and impressed

Ramone G., Shreveport, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - Everyone was helpful. Also I liked the fact that the team didn't pressure me into the loan. And they understand work hours so we contacted A., lot through email and by phone when I was away from work.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeds Expectations

Sam S., Maysville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/24/2017 - They worked with my hectic schedule and got us through the process very quick. Very professional, looking forward to the next several years of business with them.


<< FIRST    11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>