FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Professional accommodating service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - This was the first time doing anything like this and freedom mortgage helped me stay calm and got things done very fast.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Kyle berner was great to work with, answered all my questions and was quick to respond.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - This was a painless process. i've recommended freedom mortgage to others because of your stellar service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Too many forms, and multiple signings of same forms seemed excessive!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I did a refinance with freedom mortgage and loan officer scott and loan processor jimmy graves did an excellent job.i would recommend them to anybody who needs a mortgage loan.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I worked directly with several freedom employees during this process. i always received the answers and information i needed in a timely manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Nice job by all.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom mortgage has been a first rate mortgage company, very informative, easy to work with, and always trying to keep my interest rate a low as possible. i wouldn't deal with any other mortgage company.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - On two occasions representatives called for information already submitted, i attributed it to inexperience on their part.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - When process began 3/18/16 we were told since it was a to-do it would take 14 to 21 days. we closed yesterday 5/11/16. that's much longer for the process than we were told. there appears to be a great lack of internal communication within freedom's staff. the overall experience wasn't timely and was very frustrating trying to get questions answered. bet you won't put this review on any of your websites.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - As a first time home buyer, all the staff at freedom made our homebuying experience better than we could have ever imagined. they kept open communication the whole time we're highly responsive to any inquiries and kept me well-informed about the process i will highly recommend these guys to anyone i know who is buying a home.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Very good communication via e-mail. responsive and informative.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Best experience ever. all phases went as expected. had one 'stumble-block' (wind/hale insurance). once discovered, it was immediately resolved. tnx . ew


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Everything has been work great, quick and easy. i appreciate your customer service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - No confusion all questions were answered with clarity and with a professional knowledge no guessing if what the question was asked was one they have knowledge of!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
1 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The process took to long. i have no idea why, the scheduling was canceled four times before the actual closing was done. i would call and let messages and sometimes they would get back to me and sometimes they didn't.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I like the services and customer support of freedom mortgage despite a few flaws. when i refinanced the title company dropped the ball a few times and it was hard to get a hold of izhak shahdin but janita williams breur was awesome. the person who sold me my refinace was never available but juanita williams-breuer was and went out of her way to get someone else to help me and keep me updated and posted.you've improved your website and have talent working their you just have a handful of lazy people with some minor flaws that are slowly going away. overall i am satisfied.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - My refinance took almost three months from start to finish - the longest refinance i have experienced (and i have done several over the years), especially for an in-house refi. i had to check-in myself frequently to get updates on the status of my refinance; however, the mortgage team members were available and responsive when i made inquiries, which i did appreciate.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Our experience with freedom mortgage was great, mr martin and david diaz two of the person who we dealt with most of the time could not have been better, mr martin especially from the inception was wonderful in his explanation to acquire this lone, always to the point, our numbers was even better at lock in as was told by him the first time we spoke.thank you, kirk.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom mortage has treated us well. i would say the only issues were that i would have liked it if i would have liked some kind of confirmation when requested paperwork was received. for example copies of our ids were requested but i had to call to verify they were received . i would have liked a quick email stating they had bee received. the second this has to do with the signing. the same notary has been sent to use each time we meet to sign paperwork. i set up an appointment and she is always at least an hour late. this time it was an hour and a half. she always calls the day off and has an excuse. this time it was a signing that went long and she needed to be at butte at the time she was leaving me a message. my husband and i rearrange our schedules in order to be home so it would be appreciated if the appointment was on time.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I would suggest a link for the new initiates that goes into some of the more basic concepts. definitions, tips, what to look for, comments, etc.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I have owned serval homes and this was the best company i have dealt with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I worked with sandy; she was very helpful and did a great job; will use again.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I appreciated the easy and timely process, very little paperwork, and the fact that i am actually saving money! thank you krys gunter and brooke mulder!


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19    LAST >>