FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Awesome all around

Juanita C., Manteca, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/10/2017 - From beginning to end it was A., great experience. Tommy was extremely helpful, patient and thorough. Josh picked up right after Tommy and towards they end both were caring and available at all times to make sure everything went smoothly and it did! We are very happy. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded All Expectations

John G., Gilbert, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/10/2017 - Daniel O'Gorman 'Loan Advisor' - very informative, genuine, honest, sincere, and was there through the entire process to make it as smooth as possible. In communicating with Dan, he truly was there for us first and everything else came second. This was our first mortgage, I had an idea on what to expect and Dan completely surpassed all of our expectations & made sure were knew all of the options that were available to us and guided us in selecting what would be the best for us not just now but for the future. I've had family/friends recommend the mortgage company they used, I know we were fortunate in having Dan as our loan advisor and I'm glad we called Freedom Mortgage. I can guarantee that our family/friends did not receive the service & care we received from Dan and Freedom Mortgage. Christina Solomon 'Customer Advocate' another great employee was very helpful. Anyone looking for A., mortgage or refinance contact Freedom Mortgage & specifically ask for Dan, you will not be disappointed. My wife jokes around now that who becomes friends with their mortgage company... This is only because of Daniel O'Gorman.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous/ professional

Amar P., Wantagh, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/10/2017 - The two people I dealt with from the application to the closing were Eric Tonia and Sheri West. They did everything from keeping us informed to answering our questions. It sure was A., pleasure working with them.


Freedom Mortgage

#1 Customer Service

Michele F., Laveen, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/10/2017 - Refinancing my VA home loan to reduce the interest rate was easy with the Freedom Mortgage team. Beginning with the call I received from Alex Console, Freedom was there to walk me through each step of the refi process. David Baraket kept in touch with me via telephone and email right up to document signing time. Freedom exceeded my expectations and I am pleased that my loan will not be sold to another company for payment maintenance.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refi, quick.

Justin R., Oakley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/9/2017 - I appreciated the fact that they solicited me as I already had an existing mortgage through Freedom. They were able to lower my rate and get me A., lower payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable & Courteous

Eric S., Streetsboro, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/7/2017 - Marc Leone was very helpful and patient. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

excellent service

Ricky B., Scottsburg, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/7/2017 - Cory and Nicole did awesome and kept myself and my wife in the loop during this whole process. Grade A., service all the way around. I will recommend them to any of my veteran friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Good to excellent service

Shirley S., Covington, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/6/2017 - Lydia Anne kept me informed of what was going on and when additional info was needed. I am well pleased with the service. It was A., length process. Which I would have liked to be process A., little faster.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Sandy K., Pueblo West, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/4/2017 - Working with Freedom Mortgage was A., great experience both Kevin and LeeAnn were extremely kind and helpful during our refinance process it's nice to know that there are still some helpful and honest people in the banking and mortgage industry.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfaction

Jim S., Lawrenceville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/4/2017 - I have been putting off refinancing because of apprehension regarding the inherent hassles in the process. There were challenges of course, but Jay Papa guided us through the tough parts. All-in-all it was much less painful than I had feared. Thank you all.


Freedom Mortgage

Was super.

Shirley S., Joshua, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/4/2017 - Was very pleased the whole process,all members were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, easy, fast

Lorraine A., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/4/2017 - Allison Goodwin, Trudy Hewan were awesome, and extremely knowledgeable. They responded fast and always answered my questions. Respectful of both my husbands and my personal information. This is by far the easiest process we've ever done. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!

Matthew P., Tolland, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - We are happy with Freedom Mortgage. They offered us a free refinance to a lower rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Informed and friendly

Debra D., Dawsonville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - Jay Johnson and Cesar Merlen were excellent they kept me informed and worked very hard to help make this possible, they answered my questions very fast and kept me up to date a big thank you to Cesar who helped us close our refi


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied Customer

Debbie H., The Dalles, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - I think everyone at Freedom Mortgage did an awesome job helping me and making the whole process so easy. I wish I could remember all there names, but I imagine that all the members work as hard and the ones that helped me. I was always told what was happening step by step. You all went above and beyond any of my expectations. Thank you so much


Freedom Mortgage

very well done

Chad B., Matthews, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - Great experience working with everybody


Freedom Mortgage

freedom from bills

Elizabeth S., Las Vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - Ebony was very helpful. Whenever she needed something, she contacted us immediately. She answered our questions and was very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

Ridona C., Greenwood, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - It wasn't just one person who did everything it was A., number of people and they all did exceptionally well


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and Fast

Sang T., Beaverton, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - I like to recognize Marcie, Brown as Loan Processor who always help and follow up to keep my loan process move forward.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Terry B., Greenwood, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - Freedom Mortgage made this A., truly pleasurable experience. Very quick response time, and great communication between them and myself. Highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone!


Freedom Mortgage

fast, and fair

Charlie L., Moosic, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - Ddid not expect the ease of this refinance


Freedom Mortgage

Well rounded company

Mike G., Boonton, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - Everyone I spoke with was very personable and answered any questions I had. They always kept me informed about what was going with my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely awesome

Donna S., St Genevieve, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - I was amazed at how well i was informed thru this whole process. Even when our previous banking institution tried blocking our progress every step of the way. Jorge was amazing, he walked me thru every problem, and never gave up on me when i felt completely lost. He was always available whenever i had any question, and he always reassured me when i felt like giving up. This was so much more than just a re finance to my family, thanks to Freedom Mortgage, and Jorge we are able to pay off all our debt, and address financially our daughters medical needs. Thank you so much and God bless you Jorge. Thank you freedom for being there for my family.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied customer!

Andrea M., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - During my recent Mortgage re-finance loan process, the staff were very professional, and courteous. Especially, my loan processor. She was fast, accessible, and communicative! This truly was A., very pleasant and positive experience. We closed in less than 30 days!! How's that for excellent service!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast,Fast,Fast

Rex S., Athens, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - When Mike Petito called. I thought it was A., scam. Who can close on A., house in 3 weeks? So from the beginning I doubted everything! Y'all proved me wrong! I love saving $$,so this was A., win win situation for us! Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth Sailing

Pete B., Apopka, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - Freedom Mortgage was A., pleasure to do business with. They were very responsive and kept me informed though all the stages of our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress Free

Jackie J., Randallstown, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - My experience with Jay Papa was the best I have ever had. Thank you so much Jay for A., stress free and fast closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional Service

Hillary B., Bay Minette, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - Dominique and Ronnie were awesome to deal with! Very professional and kind!!! Ronnie went above and beyond!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Terry P., East Stroudsburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/3/2017 - It was A., smooth process I'd recommend Freedom Mortgage to all my friends. In fact I did just that last night!


Freedom Mortgage

Simple, efficient,

Carol G., Gibbstown, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/2/2017 - Good communication. Carlitos was very helpful and responded quickly. There was another women who was very helpful as well. I am sorry I cant remember her name. Everything went smooth. Thanks!


<< FIRST    11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>