FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Nicole Q., Spokane, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Thank you for all the help.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Scott C., Cape coral, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Randall and terry were as professional as anyone i've ever met. they were responsive to my needs and made me feel as though i was the only customer they had. i would reccomend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Larissa B., Commack, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everything was so smooth! thank you so much!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

Rick M., Casa grande, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - The entire procedure went very smooth. i would recommend this company to anyone needing to refi or purchase a house.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

James S., Harrisburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everyone that was involved with loan process was professional knowledgeable of their job. i am satisfied with my loan and hope to do future business with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service .

Susan D., Chattanooga, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - From the first and until the final day there customer service was awesome. ..answered every question and concern that i had...wonderful service


Freedom Mortgage

Professional easy

Gary L., Fremont, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - All questions at closing were promptly and concisely answered, very impressive.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy process

Eric R., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Shad hammond was very friendly and very thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage refinance

Stefanie P., Raeford, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - My absolute favorite part was having a traveling notary come to my home to close. very convenient.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Alberta C., Cordova, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - I normally do not rave about my experiences as a customer, but i had to take a moment and commend jennifer taylor on her outstanding work with my refinance mortgage. i wasn't completely satisfied with the people i had to work with to get my initial mortgage and house. they did not communicate with me throughout the process and their customer service skills were not the best. jennifer was phenomenal to work with. she communicated exceptionally well with me throughout the process and made sure i knew what was going on through every step. i just wanted someone to know i was really satisfied working with jennifer to refinance my mortgage and i applaud her professionalism. i initially spoke with keith lomblo who was also very professional and absolutely wonderful to work with. he started my mortgage refinance process and i have just very satisfied with my experience with freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience

Steven H., Dallas, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - John was extremely helpful and responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy simple

John S., Fairborn, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Matthew made the initial unexpected contact telling us how he could drop our interest rate and lower our pm i. franklin mar was courteous when keeping us informed and requesting additional info. kathleen siberan stayed in contact and requested more info. it would have been easier and quicker (and less costly paying for faxes) if the additional info had been requested at the same time.


Freedom Mortgage

Super organization

Sidney P., Fortson, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Great company to deal with, would defentily reccommend to friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisified

Charles S., Beaumont, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Appreciate all the help from melissa and bill.


Freedom Mortgage

Highly professional

Rob R., Ferguson, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Lisa gallote was very helpful and informative and cory robic, our closer, was very efficient and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Best rates ever

Phyllis M., Safford, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everything went so smoothly, the interest, the signing. thanks for this good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Vic M., Parrish, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everyone was very responsive to my needs during the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding care

Brittany G., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Charles stevens was great to work with. he explained everything step by step. was patient but guiding. i loved my experience. wouldn't recommend anyone else!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Enrique C., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Quick and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Went well all good

Robert B., Harrisburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Title clerk was two hours late and wasn't completely truthful as to why received call that she was running late traffic on 283 but two hours was on rte 81 at wertzville sounds like i got pushed for another appoint ment in future would not do business with same title people.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Sergio V., Huntington beach, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Your team did a great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Robert M., Tacoma, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everyone involved in the process was top notch.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly satisfied

Minerva A., Tampa, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - I am overall satisfied with my experience, although i would have liked that my loan officer had responded to my questions faster, but i also understand that he had other applications to take care of besides mine.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast & easy

Emily R., Clackamas, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - We worked with Melissa Oster - she was great! she was really friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly. we also worked with a public notary when we signed our documents - her name is lydia and we love her. this was our second time signing with her and she couldn't have made it any faster or easier - the whole experience was great. the best part is that we now have a lower payment and get to skip 2 mortgage payments. :) yay for extra money!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Tiffany M., Clearlake oaks, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Reduced my rate at no cost to me.


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...