FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Larry C., Portland, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Darrell Satchell was outstanding as was Theresa Bryan.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, very friendly

Patricia M., Norfolk, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - The people at freedom mortgage kept us informed about everything and met our expectations, very friendly and paper work was fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick easy

Roy J., Lathrop, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Easy fast painless. pleasure to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Best you will find

Robert H., Bronx, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - An amazing experience from start to finish. bill keck and his team are a credit to their field. do yourself a favor just use them.


Freedom Mortgage

Lengthy but happy

Lorene S., Columbia city, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Anthony Munoz responded quickly when i had questions regarding status of loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Service was perfect!

Jennifer R., Central Islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Suzanne, the mobile closer, was very clear and presented the closing very clearly page by page.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Joe K., Leesburg, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - John Matthew was great and i thank all the ones at Freedom Mortgage that walked me thru the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Robert F., Whittier, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - A little bit slow and checking on something that was close 40 years earlier was hard to believe.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding banking

Guy M., West palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - My case worker was outstanding. i realize i am not the easiest person to work with do to PTSD. she was very patient with me.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable professional

Veronica L., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Blaire and Marie were professional, knowledgeable and always provided me with the status/update of my mortgage loan on a regular bases. always returned my calls and emails. it was a pleasure working with both ladies.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable staff

Kathleen S., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - I absolutely was so impressed with the staff at freedom mortgage. our loan officer was always quick to respond and always available. even on closing date, we had questions and he was not available and the representative who answered all of our questions was so knowledgeable and nice. i think his name is Dillion. our loan person ( Tyler) did call back within 10 minutes to make sure we were ok. i so appreciate the quick and easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very favorable, excellent

Gary F., Eagle point, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Very easy, your notary was very knowledge about the loan and explained every paper we signed. i have purchased/refinance several home and the notaries have never been able to answer our questions until this one. a credit to her profession. don't lose her she made us ver knowledge and comfortable with the loan and papers we signed.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall good

Chris D., San Antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Though my original loan agent dropped the ball pretty bad i feel the team i dealt with the second time around made my experience so much better.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Brad O., Tarpon springs, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Nothing but praise.


Freedom Mortgage

Great, refi experience

Herbert C., Warren, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - No issues, quick, easy and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy convenient well done

Roxy A., Chateaugay, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Very pleased. saved myself some interest and lowered my payments. that mean a lot to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Dennis S., Greybull, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - It worked out same as we predicted.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Teddy D., Eustis, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Well let me start off by saying jasmine and her team did an awesome job. they always had an answer for me. jasmine would go above and beyond for me and even call me on her days off to give me updates on my mortgage loan. I'm one happy homeowner thanks to jasmine and her team great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Betty M., West point, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Very helpful and kept us informed. very courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing

Laurie N., New castle, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - From my very first call (i was checking around for HELOC options), everybody i worked with was friendly, helpful and really concentrated on making things clear for me. the speed with which this transaction was completed is awesome, and has really taken a weight off my shoulders finance-wise.


Freedom Mortgage

Unexpected awesome

Jim P., Ballston lake, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Krys and Craig were easy to work with from freedom mortgage and lisa (the notary) was great. after being scammed in the past i was not too sure what to expect, i went through this process very guarded. i was pleasantly please and very happy it worked out.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Carmine and Deborah M., Sparks, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/5/2016 - Everything was quick and ran smoothly. everybody we spoke to were very helpful and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience!

Valerie C., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2016 - Carl Parnell and Jeffrey Whipple helped us every step of the way. very professional and caring group of people. i highly recommend freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service and fast

Armando E., Dallas, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2016 - Excellent service.


Freedom Mortgage

Relatively painless

Jim M., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2016 - I like to thank John Coneys, Stacey Kracht, Kathy Sychterz and Kathy Detamore for their hard work and efforts in getting us the mortgage for our beach house. besides being nervous on the purchase, the freedom team made everything else relatively painless. they guided us through the whole process and kept us informed of all developments along the way to make settlement on the day they said.


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...