FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Great team

Eugene S., Orlando and Apopka area, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The A-Team (Scott Crosby, Ashley Smith). they made the plan come together. a few bumps in the road , but the A-Team smoothed them out. i will always recommend this company and team , thanks for your service guys.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and accurate

Carolyn S., Brandon, SD
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The first lady i talked to (Liz Rose) was very helpful. she knew the numbers relating to our loan. the second lady (Adriana) was also helpful but not quite as friendly. the other people i talked with all knew the facts as well.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent company

Delica R., Roseville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - Excellence in meeting all our expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Very simple process

Brad W., Hudson, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The team did excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth, pleasant, quick

Mike G., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - I was grateful they called me for the rate reduction and it was done so quick and with such ease!! well done !!


Freedom Mortgage

Almost easy

Rick J., Estes Park, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - We had to send information in a few times that freedom already had or explain what freedom was escrowing.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient

Kimberly d H., St Louis, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The offer was unexpected but greatly appreciated.


Freedom Mortgage

Good communication

Sheri F., Bend, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - Elizabeth Kim has been our point of contact throughout the loan process and her communication with us was consistent. she addressed any issues or concerns we had in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Top notch professional

Noe M., Amarillo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - Fast friendly and very knowledgeable. easy and painless experience. professional service all the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Refy made painless!

Debby N., Lancaster, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - The whole process didn't start off on a smooth note, but after contacting our representative, he stayed on the phone with me until the problem was taken care of and the process completed. everything after that was handled very quickly!


Freedom Mortgage

Top notch!!

Mike C., Marcus Hook, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - My experience with Ken Jordan, Andrew Learned, amie sarmir and the freedom mortgage team was very relaxed, efficient and professional from start to finish. I was able to purchase my first home with very little anxiety and never felt 'in the dark' during any stage of the process. i can't recommend their services any more highly.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and thorough

Rosaria L., Staten Island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - Such a smooth refi even with hiccups from my original Wells Fargo errors, freedom was able to correct and still have it all done timely and with the best rate!


Freedom Mortgage

Very beneficial

Ronald S., Baltimore, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - Thank you for quick responses, and follow ups.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!

Dan S., Athol, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - Matthew Tucker and his assistant George did an excellent job with this refi. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolute awesome

Martin V., Sahuarita, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2016 - From step one to the final signing, everyone was very professional and knowledgeable about the mortgage experience. i have experience with other mortgage companies in the past. Freedom Mortgage far the best!! thank you for the great house we now live in.


Freedom Mortgage

Positive experience

Brian G., Branchburg, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Bea and crystal worked very hard to ensure that my mortgage process was completed in a timely manner. i was always well informed throughout the process. it was a pleasure working with them.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free

Christina W., Baltimore, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone was helpful and they took the time to answer my many questions and concerns. thank you very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Joe M., Madison, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I just want to commend the whole freedom mortgage team for how fast and easy my refinance was. i know there had to be a lot of work behind the scenes to make this happen and i really appreciate the teams work and effort on my behalf.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Denzel Y., Augusta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I am very pleased with the loan and every facet of it.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and responsive

Charlotte W., Cambridge, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Michelene wilson was awesome and rob maxwell was great too.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding results

Dianne S., Dallas, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Matt Hutson kept his promise. he was responsive, professional, kind and made up for the lack of service from the document processor. matt returned calls, emails and handled any bumps with ease. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication

Fabio C., Haines City, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Thanks for getting the american dream a reality for people.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and efficient

Evelyn S., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - They were quick and very efficient with our process. we were very surprised at the turn around time it took for our loan to be processed.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Angela D., Strunk, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Andrew Clemons was very helpful in getting are home refinanced. he was very nice and kind.also Andrew got on the process of getting things done quickly. i would highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to my family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and fast!

Verna S., Wells, ME
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - John Lorey was very patient and professional.


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...