FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Painless loan process

Shelly ann C., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Your loan officer bob strawhand was recommended by a friend. from the very first conversation he was nothing short of wonderful!


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Linda N., Richardson, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - All my questions were answered promptly and things went smooth. low stress.


Freedom Mortgage

Safe & awesome

Sally L., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone at freedom mortgage has been wonderful. we have been with you all for a while. scott schwarz loan officer was very informative and showed compassion!


Freedom Mortgage

Compassion & understandg

Rob C., Kokomo, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Michael and nicole were compassionate, knowledgeable and understanding.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall not bad

Richard M., Nashville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Joshua daly was great and responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experiance

Vince C., Aldan, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Great company to do business with :d


Freedom Mortgage

Great job/great company

Don F., Kuna, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - The staff did a great job in helping me obtain a refi and i rate the effort as a 5 overall.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast courteous caring

Chera P., Chattanooga, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone nice and courteous fast easy process was kept informed and treated respectfully.


Freedom Mortgage

Landis home

Layne L., Westfield, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - This was a relatively painless operation for the lowering of my interest rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty easy

Anthony C., Lake saint louis, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I didn't always receive and answer back on a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Keith P., Nesconset, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I would like to thank virginia donovan and her team for the awesome, a+ service they ave given me. i will definitely refer this mortgage company to anyone who asks.


Freedom Mortgage

To the point and brief

Michael T., Columbus, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - The closing was brief and to the point. it took longer for the witness to show up than to sign the paper work. efficiency is what i like.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Luis P., Ormond beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Paul did an excellent job answering my questions in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick until signing part

Steven D., Hamlet, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Notary lady was very nice. way too many papers to sign!!!! closing package was 141 pages and over 50 signatures. that is crazy!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

John S., Dunedin, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Seamless, helpful and proactive. questions and concerns were addressed right away.


Freedom Mortgage

Dawn is amazing!!!

James H., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - From the start dawn and her team were very knowledgeable and productive. they kept us informed every step of the way. thank you so much for getting us into our dream home.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Marylinn J., Surprise, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - All expectations were met. christine hunter was the best. she is to be recommended for a job well done. she is an asset to freedom.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

Jim R., Joliet, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Refinancing was essentially painless. only a few documents were necessary. communication was dependable. process happened very quickly and completed in no time.


Freedom Mortgage

Would do it again!

Christi S., Flowery branch, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Overall, a very good experience. had a few bumps along the way. it started off with great communication, then it got passed on to someone who was horrible at communicating. then, thankfully, daniel deboer took over my case. he was awesome!! i would rate him a 5 out of 5, but since it was asking for the overall experience, i rated it a 4. he answered all my questions quickly and efficiently!


Freedom Mortgage

Stress-free

Ron and lois M., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - William hertz and all those involved with processing the loan were very helpful and notified us as to where we were in the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Doreen O., Cheyenne, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I was assured that the decision we made was positive.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply amazing

Blair S., Winder, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I am so pleased with all of the people that helped me with my loan. top notch customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, efficient

Tim W., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I've done a lot of closings and financings over the last 15 years and freedom made it easy. from the original call, which gave me the details on the loan, through the confirmation process and the notary that came to our house, we have had nothing but good experiences with freedom.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent personel

Carl M., Navarre, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Overall i was highly satisfied with your whole team


Freedom Mortgage

Watts review

Rich W., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Since i was refinancing a freedom mortgage with freedom i was surprised to see a $30 charge on my old freedom mortgage for a payoff statement requested for my new freedom mortgage. great other than this!


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...