FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easy and beneficial

Carolyn A., Idaho falls, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone i worked with were cordial and patient.


Freedom Mortgage

Very convenient

Daniel A., Aston, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Ken jordan, andrew learned, marianne ferraina, tina venezia have all been great. the electronic document transfer was the best part.. makes it a lot easier for both record keeping and getting the deal closed efficiently. electronic is the only way to go in 2016. everyone was extremely courteous, helpful, quick to respond, up front, and honest.


Freedom Mortgage

Respectful, informative

Kristie W., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone involved with the refinance of my home has been stellar. they all were good communicators, kind, and guided me through the process clearly.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Rebecca S., Westminster, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I will let my friends know how good you were and how fast it went.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience

Julie W., Lusby, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - We have been with freedom mortgage for several years and feel like they are best at providing service to va mortgages. they have never sold our loan and even called us when the interest rate went down to start a refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough and efficient

Jill L., New holland, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - The mortgage process took place for our family during a personally difficult time. bo, joann, and maureen took the time to keep us informed and get the mortgage completed. thank you for all of your time and effort.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Francis F., Brooksville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Very professional attiude and knowledge.


Freedom Mortgage

Well pleased

Robert H., Fair view heights, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I was very pleased with the whole process. thank you to , tashema, for keeping me informed and serving me.


Freedom Mortgage

An excellent deal

Anhtuan T., Apex, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - When i was first offered a chance to lower my apr, i was skeptical and wanted to know what the catch was and how much it'll cost me. then i found out it was legit, so it was an easy choice. they made the process very easy and there wasn't too much i had to do. very painless and i recommend others to follow suit.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, painless and easy

Ivan A., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars