FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Easy and beneficial

Carolyn A., Idaho falls, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone i worked with were cordial and patient.


Freedom Mortgage

Very convenient

Daniel A., Aston, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Ken Jordan, Andrew Learned, Marianne Ferraina, Tina Venezia have all been great. the electronic document transfer was the best part.. makes it a lot easier for both record keeping and getting the deal closed efficiently. electronic is the only way to go in 2016. everyone was extremely courteous, helpful, quick to respond, up front, and honest.


Freedom Mortgage

Respectful, informative

Kristie W., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone involved with the refinance of my home has been stellar. they all were good communicators, kind, and guided me through the process clearly.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Rebecca S., Westminster, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I will let my friends know how good you were and how fast it went.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience

Julie W., Lusby, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - We have been with freedom mortgage for several years and feel like they are best at providing service to va mortgages. they have never sold our loan and even called us when the interest rate went down to start a refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough and efficient

Jill L., New holland, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - The mortgage process took place for our family during a personally difficult time. Bo, Joann, and Maureen took the time to keep us informed and get the mortgage completed. thank you for all of your time and effort.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Francis F., Brooksville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Very professional attitude and knowledge.


Freedom Mortgage

Well pleased

Robert H., Fair view heights, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you to Tashema, for keeping me informed and serving me.


Freedom Mortgage

An excellent deal

Anhtuan T., Apex, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - When i was first offered a chance to lower my APR, i was skeptical and wanted to know what the catch was and how much it'll cost me. then i found out it was legit, so it was an easy choice. they made the process very easy and there wasn't too much i had to do. very painless and i recommend others to follow suit.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, painless and easy

Ivan A., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Quick and not stressful at all.


Freedom Mortgage

Best refinance ever

Dave D., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Everyone was thorough and professional throughout the refinance process.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied and proficient

Barry C., Gillette, WY
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - Freedom Mortgage professionals kept us well informed and the process was very proficient. excellent experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Phylicia S., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage was beyond my expectations. Rosemarie Devlin and Maureen Cardillo were prompt, thorough, and exemplified top notch customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Gordon C., Sultan, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - This was one of the best experiences ever...


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and worry free

Tim S., Meridian, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - Everyone did a great job. always helpful and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Brenda W., Aurora, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - The first guy i dealt with gave me wrong numbers that i depended on that were the same numbers in the final. but Cecile kept me informed the whole way and let me know where the process was.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, fast

Tammy C., Howell, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - Friendly people, Terry Pauley was helpful with setting up the start of the mortgage stream line i had. was a little difficult at times with the paperwork that needed to be reviewed by me and then signed since it was done online or email by the rest of the team. seemed liked there where a lot people that was involved in the process and was a little confusing to keep up with the right person (s).


Freedom Mortgage

Always came through

Dominic G., Salinas, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2016 - All of the reps associated with my loan and refinances since 2011 were all outstanding. i have no complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Good deal for me

John W., Elizabeth city, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/30/2016 - Awesome team! beat expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick efficient.

Michael W., Franklinville, N
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/30/2016 - You need to consider the way in which the information highway has grow in the last 30 years. a lot of us older people are not as hip on technology as the younger people. example: computer, upload, paste, download etc.. were not up to date with the most recent apps. a lot of us old dogs need more overnight mail , an material things so we can comprehend what u are really wanting us to do. just saying! but i would like to personally thank miss alma and miss carol smith for their patience! their professionalism and knowledge of these procedures was like a breath of fresh air!! thanks again!!


Freedom Mortgage

Walnut hills

Laura J., Richlands, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/30/2016 - Excellent experience, thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Richard R., Cape coral, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/30/2016 - Great company to work with. they were on top of things all the way and could answer any question i had.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Ron N., La puente, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Customer service was great. all interactions were positive and informative. very polite and knowledgeable. process went easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & polite

Marian P., Martinez, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Received very professional service & the people were very polite.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Joanne C., Portsmouth, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Kept informed of progress, review of application process.


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...