FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and expedient

Evangeline C., Sonoma, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - From the first moment of providing information through the closing, the entire process was free from anxiety. everyone we worked with was friendly and professional. thank you for making this a fine experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Robert V., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Been through the purchase and re-finance process a few times. this was by far the easiest and fastest. did not have to go back and forth with more requested documents and the entire process followed the timeline i was given at the start. very easy to work with and customer service was exceptional from my experiences in the loan industry.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service.

Authurine T., Queens, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Marc Fessler and others helped me with getting the mortgage. they were exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. i am extremely satisfied and grateful for their help.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Kate M., Des Moines, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Everything went good. i was well informed of what was going on and what i needed for closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance my house

Zulmira D., Randolph, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Thank you so much Cindy Shafer for all your help.


Freedom Mortgage

Great time to re-finance!

Timothy F., Carlsbad, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Great rate and timely responses.


Freedom Mortgage

It was best ever

Richard D., Independence, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Had a great time was fast neat an fun the best ever i would do it again.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect a++++

Mike D., Reddick, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Make the website more user friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Good customer care

Mike B., Glen Burnie, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - We had a back and forth with the underwriting department which came back with different issues each time. the loan processor and their supervisor kept me in the loop and worked with me to get the issues resolved in a timely fashion. we also had an issue with the appraisal company that was used. again the loan processor and their supervisor worked with me to get things taken care of smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative communication

Jason W., Mcdonough, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Can't remember everyone that helped out but would have liked less. sometimes got confusing who i had worked with on a question. everyone did a great job just too many.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Brad G., Conshohocken, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - For buying my first home the process was simple and painless. quick responses from everyone involved when i had questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Shaken at moments

Huy N., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - There were intense days due to required documents from the IRS. it was not clear. otherwise it was cool.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, convenient

Derek B., Tampa, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The email delivery system needs work. it consistently locked me out and had to change my password three times even though i was positive of typing it in correctly.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Christian R., Boynton beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Everything went very smooth. communication was excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Rewarding experience

Kadine G., Charlotte, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - This was a rewarding experience. everyone who was involved (from the first phone call to the real estate attorney/notary) were all great. i would recommend this mortgage company to my friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Keith C., Denver, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - First time buyer- freedom gave me an excellent experience, was thorough and completed in a timely manor. would use again.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Lar C., Suffolk county, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Everyone was very friendly and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple & quick

Connie P., North liberty, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Chandra Maradeo was amazing. She and Cynthia Castle helped Bryan Hodge keep us on track for our closing. everyone was wonderful!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Brian C., Portsmouth, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - This was the best mortgage experience we have had.


Freedom Mortgage

You are excellent!

Sanela K., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Chad Schneider, Frank Carbone and Antonio Forney are awesome and very helpful people! they care!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy transaction

Penny B., Selah, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Easy smooth transaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Very painless

Michael C., Murrieta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - There were a couple of slow moments but overall everything was great. sean did a great job of answering my questions. the notary you use was fantastic, very informed made all the doc. signing easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Slow but worth it

Kim W., Winter park, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The team was great...


Freedom Mortgage

Flawlessly executed

Joe M., Huntington, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Dianka Martinez and Frank Cutrone are the best! These two are truly an asset to your company. I honestly followed frank to Freedom Mortgage and i'm glad i did. everything went smoothly and efficiently and i was fully informed at all times. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Curt S., Racine, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Mehri was great.


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...