FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and expedient

Evangeline C., Sonoma, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - From the first moment of providing information through the closing, the entire process was free from anxiety. everyone we worked with was friendly and professional. thank you for making this a fine experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Robert V., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Been through the purchase and re-finance process a few times. this was by far the easiest and fastest. did not have to go back and forth with more requested documents and the entire process followed the timeline i was given at the start. very easy to work with and customer service was exceptional from my experiences in the loan industry.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service.

Authurine T., Queens, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Marc fessler and pinchas bard-wigdor help me with getting the mortgage. they were exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. i am extremely satisfied and grateful for their help.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Kate M., Des moines, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Everything went good. i was well informed of what was going on and what i needed for closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance my house

Zulmira D., Randolph, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Thank you so much cindy shafer for all your help.


Freedom Mortgage

Great time to re-finance!

Timothy F., Carlsbad, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2016 - Great rate and timely responses.


Freedom Mortgage

It was best ever

Richard D., Independence, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Had a great time was fast neat an fun the best ever i would do it again.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect a++++

Mike D., Reddick, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Make the website more user friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Good customer care

Mike B., Glen burnie, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - We had a back and forth with the underwriting department which came back with different issues each time. the loan processor and their supervisor kept me in the loop and worked with me to get the issues resolved in a timely fashion. we also had an issue with the appraisal company that was used. again the loan processor and their supervisor worked with me to get things taken care of smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative communication

Jason W., Mcdonough, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars