FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Delicately helpful

Angel S., Phenix city, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Carlas holcomb, he was very helpful. understanding that i was always confused and he walking me through everything. thanks a lot.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and friendly

Deborah L., Spanaway, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I was always kept informed of everything and all my questions were answered almost immediately.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasurable indeed

James B., Cleveland, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - James garrett and tonya walker bell have made our experience very easy and smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Well above average!

Richard J., Bellevue, NE
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Mostly positive! however it seemed that on occasion the right hand was unaware that the left hand had already completed a task.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team!

Linda R., Goldsboro, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Everyone i worked with was quick to respond, answered my questions (patiently), and made me feel my business was important.


Freedom Mortgage

Very understanding

Nora E., Othello, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Jimmy graves and charmane where so awesome to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent timely painless

Phillip G., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Excellent service friendly and warm personnel.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance mortgage

Anthony J., Cibolo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Outstanding service.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage company

Landon B., Blountville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Very friendly professional and took the pressure away.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, timely, helpful

Janice B., Mountain home, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Brad johnson was excellent. in fact, all the individuals from mortgage were outstanding and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and timely

Lawrence V., Coolidge, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Tiara and chandra were excellent in their help and made this a very smooth transaction. freedom is a great company to do business with.


Freedom Mortgage

Service was good.

Donald S., Virginia beach, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - They kept me informed most of the time.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good response

Charles G., Menoken, ND
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - Joanne did a excellent job responding to e mail.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done

Naomi S., Lake forest, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The team did a great job, communication was excellent, well done, thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Charles R., Redding, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - The process was extremely easy and the time from start to close was very fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome , great thanks

Charles B., Jonesboro, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I had a pleasant experience refinancing home. everyone was helpful and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Over all very good

Mark P., Marysville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2016 - I had problems with my agent returning my phone calls and e-mails from begging to the end of my process, sorry.


Freedom Mortgage

Great group of people

Michele W., Avondale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2016 - Daniel murphy was my mortgage banker, he was amazing. i not only got a great banker, my husband and i made a great friend. with all the bumps that occurred during the process, daniel was always there ready to answer questions and get me through. not only was he amazing so was steve. he not only called me, he came out to meet me on closing day. steve worked hard to get everything pushed through. as horrible as the home buying process was for me from a-z, daniel and steve made it enjoyable still. i will recommend freedom mortgage to everyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Super, fast, professional

Martin J., Union City, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Crystal marshina, borrower facilitator was awesome to work with and she was prompt in her replies and highly professional! thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

It was good

Tyrone R., Eastpointe, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - I was confused on 4/23/16 about the closing but after talking to dee and sharon on 4/25/16, i got an understanding about the loan. and i hope to close by 4/29/16. i would like to thank everyone for their help. t. rayford


Freedom Mortgage

Good doing business

Carlos O., Adelanto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Magen pearson was really helpful and was very informative. she kept me updated almost every other day. i really appreciate that.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely outstanding!

Hailee O., Peoria, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - We had the absolute best experience refinancing. a flawless experience ran by quality professionals. highly recommended.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Corinne D., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Everyone was friendly and helpful. they made the process simple and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Very unstressful

John A., Shamong, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - During my experience with the members, if found them caring, informational, and personal. christian, gianina, andrea. they all responded to phone calls, (placed and returned),and emails.


Freedom Mortgage

Superior service

Jane F., Ashville, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Thank you for making this transaction so easy. your communication is great!!! keep up the good work!!!


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 108 | 109 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...