FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very thorough

Angela F., Thornton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - I thought everything was great up through closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinanced

Donald H., Fredericksburg, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Refinanced our home just for lower interest rate.


Freedom Mortgage

A pleasant surprise.

Dosey C., Lumberton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - This process was handled in avery professional way.i was well pleased with every thing.all the freedom mortgage people were very helpful. thanks!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & easy!

Larry O., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Knowledge of our loan ofcr, mark white, made every step simple for the 'non-literate' refi person. fmc's elynx system further made everything move at a steady pace which was convenient for all concerned.


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty good

Enrique O., Pickerington, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The service is good, the only complaint is the persistence to refinance when the savings are minimal.


Freedom Mortgage

Faster than expected

Jeff K., Cleveland, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - They made this process very easy and even sent a signing agent to my house with the paper work. it was fast and they answered all my questions so i could understand.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and efficient

Robert C., Williamsburg, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Well done.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Walter C., Arlington, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Process was really simple, our loan processor always kept us informed. closing was so convenient since the agent came to our house. great job freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied with mortgage

Kirk W., Riverview, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Upfront i was given great information, then the process slowed down until i complained and everything was fixed quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job

Jeff H., Kimberly, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars