FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Very thorough

Angela F., Thornton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - I thought everything was great up through closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinanced

Donald H., Fredericksburg, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Refinanced our home just for lower interest rate.


Freedom Mortgage

A pleasant surprise.

Dosey C., Lumberton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - This process was handled in avery professional way. i was well pleased with every thing. all the freedom mortgage people were very helpful. thanks!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & easy!

Larry O., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/26/2016 - Knowledge of our loan officer, Mark White, made every step simple for the 'non-literate' refi person. Freedom Mortgage's elynx system further made everything move at a steady pace which was convenient for all concerned.


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty good

Enrique O., Pickerington, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The service is good, the only complaint is the persistence to refinance when the savings are minimal.


Freedom Mortgage

Faster than expected

Jeff K., Cleveland, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - They made this process very easy and even sent a signing agent to my house with the paper work. it was fast and they answered all my questions so i could understand.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and efficient

Robert C., Williamsburg, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Well done.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Walter C., Arlington, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Process was really simple, our loan processor always kept us informed. closing was so convenient since the agent came to our house. great job freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied with mortgage

Kirk W., Riverview, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Upfront i was given great information, then the process slowed down until i complained and everything was fixed quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job

Jeff H., Kimberly, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Paperwork reduction would be a good objective.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely nice experience

Kenneth B., Boynton beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - During the entire process, i felt real comfortable with freedom mortgage. from the application process through closing i received attentive replies to my questions and concerns. i would recommend freedom mortgage to anyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Ann claire L., Smoke rise, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Our closing attorney came to our house on a saturday. she was fantastic!


Freedom Mortgage

Beyond expectations

Phillip and diane G., Warren, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Anthony munoz was the friendliest broker who answered every question and was simply amazing and thorough with all of my questions. everything went quick and effortlessly. the closing went smooth as well. best mortgage process i have ever been through.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience!!

Kathleen S., Concord, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Found that both bruce greenwald and morgan wakelin were very knowledgeable in their jobs and kept us well informed of each step. very responsive to our questions and concerns, as well. very pleasant experience. glad we chose to continue our mortgage with freedom mortgage. look forward to many years of good experiences.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied

Michael P., Canton, CT
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Christopher and maureen were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent / easy

Michael H., Oakland, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The loan process was a lot easier than i expected. thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent client service

Yacoub A., Queen creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Very happy with the service.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Janina O., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Eddie cepeda, my loan officer, is a true gem in his profession. he is very knowledgeable and assisted me all the way. i can't thank him enough for his time, effort, expertise, patience and understanding.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolute best!

Daniel B., Elizabeth city, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - We feel very blessed to have had the opportunity to work with freedom mortgage. the team members who helped us..from victor i., deloros w, james t., marcia c. to thomas s., they were extremely helpful in providing all of the guidance and information we needed to help complete our loan process. their professionalism should be commended! freedom mortgage came highly recommended by a friend who also uses freedom currently. all of the good things he had to say are what we were looking for in a mortgage company and helped in us choosing freedom as our company of choice. we will definitely spread the word and let people know that if they are looking for a home mortgage, freedom mortgage is the way to go. thank you for working so hard to make our dreams come true!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely efficient

Deedrick J., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The complete process was smooth and efficient. my only complaint would be with the scheduling and closing process. of course, the program targets va loan recipients; however, i wish there could be more flexibility in the scheduling of the time the notary is available to sign documents.


Freedom Mortgage

Finally corrected

Felicia C., North little rock, AR
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - We had a very simple refinance. i had informed freedom mortgage that we were tax exempt after the forth time it was corrected. military families deserve better service than that. it's finally all done.good interest rate and quick closing, but it really could have been stress free.


Freedom Mortgage

Learned a lot

John P., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - This was my first time going through mortgage process, and i'll admit it was confusing at first, but matt gordon helped me every single step of the way by explaining everything in words i could understand, staying after hours so i could get him all my paperwork, and keeping me informed of all up to minute updates throughout the whole process. he def went above and beyond for me and made it all go smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth operation

Angela P., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - First of all i would like to thank freedom mortgage and steven williams for a job well done!! i was very informed on the details and or changes. this was a very smooth process. freedom mortgage delivered everything that i was promised. i would definitely encourage anyone who's looking for a mortgage to deal with steven williams at freedom mortgage. he made my dream a reality!!! first time homeowner??


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy, very pleased

Darrin T., Hurricane, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - The loan officers were helpful and prompt.


Freedom Mortgage

Great overall

Phillip V., Suisun city, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - S greenhaugh & r green were really great, answered all our questions did a very great job overall.


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 109 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...