FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Efficient / professional

Liz H., Murrieta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Everyone was very proficient and kept us updated every step of the way the from submission to doc signing it was a smooth and timely transition


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Sharon W., Waco, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Kathy Rymal wa a very helpful and kept me updated as did mr. izard


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Neal H., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Very easy to work with. they kept all their promises - no out of pocket expenses for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful, flawless great

Cyprian F., Springfield, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - We would really like to commend john whose help and advice was out of this world, he treated us like he already knew us and not as clients, he put us at ease and encouraged us, every step of the way, thank you so much!!!! stacey was so jovial, friendly and very professional, all at the same time. we want to thank her for all the on time correspondence back and forth. they were of tremendous help to us. they made the whole process stress free. never for once did we feel like we were in the wrong place. will definitely recommend them again and again. many many thanks to you.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Roberta P., Ontario, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - I dealt with two men, benjamin & tray, the service was fast and easy. it was the smoothest transaction ever thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Very excellent

Thelton M., San Jacinto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - My overall experience was very satisfied i definitely like the electronic way of doing it it was fast and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory

Zaccheaus T., Warren, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Lisa Galante helped to explain all that i need to know during the mortgage processing until the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Professionalism

Mario L., West Palm Beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - I have been in touched with that company in about four months regarding purchasing a house. the process went very well and quickly. as a first time home buyer that company made the experience very easy. by now i will recommend any of my family members who want to buy a house in the future to deal with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent. service

Sue I., San Antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Excellent, thank you for all the fast and courteous work. everyone we worked with was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply awesome

Randy W., Knoxville, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - It was so simple. thanks to everyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Keeping $ in my pocket.

Tim H., League city, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Justin pet was great. francine cohen was great. enjoyed the experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Fastest system ever

Javier R., Omaha, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - I love the way my closing agent treated us. thank you so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely pleased

Renee Y., East islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - My husband and i are so happy with the business and staff at freedom, made our dreams come true!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Karl F., Centereach, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Everything went smooth and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Made it simple

David G., Manchester, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Carol did great job keeping me informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick fast good

Glenn O., Covington, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - Rep was friendly knowledgeable, no objections.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth , informed relief

Michelle R., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - My experience was satisfactory the process was informed and clear.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly seamless process

Kenisha F., Capitol heights, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - Was leary about doing the refinance when i received the call, but i'm glad i went ahead and did it. it was a relatively quick and simple process. glad to be able to save money every month by going with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy transformation

Kyle S., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - I was informed about the new rate and easy wire paper work; then notary to sign papers and done.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, helpful and great

Barbara M., Milwaukie, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - I apologize for not remembering the names of your helpful people but everyone of them was professional, friendly and helpful in the process. we truly love working with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, will recommend

Nicole L., Dallas, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - Meshon simmons and mike gavin were great to work with!


Freedom Mortgage

Interesting experience

Donald C., Columbus, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/24/2016 - Too many people involved in the process. should be limited to 2 people for the process. should not send any paperwork by e-mail.


Freedom Mortgage

Hardworking individuals

Patrick G., Murfreesboro, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/23/2016 - Everyone was helpful from start to finish and when one loan would not work, they figured out another loan that would.


Freedom Mortgage

Great mortgage company

Aleshia C., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/23/2016 - Christian Durso is a great person to work with. he helped me breeze through my mortgage experience. i appreciate all of his help which made this mortgage an wonderful experience. i am recommending Christian to all of my co-workers that are in the market of buying a home or condo.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Rene C., Garland, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/23/2016 - The team of Freedom Mortgage is very professional, especially Janet Barrios who helped and informed me about the process. i am very pleased with the service i received. thanks freedom mortgage.


<< FIRST    99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 110 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...