FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Efficient / professional

Liz H., Murrieta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Everyone was very proficient and kept us updated every step of the way the from submission to doc signing it was a smooth and timely transition


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Sharon W., Waco, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Kathy rymal wa a very helpful and kept me updated as did mr. izard


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Neal H., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Very easy to work with. they kept all their promises - no out of pocket expenses for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful, flawless great

Cyprian F., Springfield, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - We would really like to commend john whose help and advice was out of this world, he treated us like he already knew us and not as clients, he put us at ease and encouraged us, every step of the way, thank you sooo much!!!! stacey was so jovial, friendly and very professional, all at the same time. we want to thank her for all the on time correspondence back and forth. they were of tremendous help to us. they made the whole process stress free. never for once did we feel like we were in the wrong place. will definitely recommend them again and again. many many thanks to you.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Roberta P., Ontario, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - I dealt with two men, benjamin & tray, the service was fast and easy. it was the smoothest transaction ever thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Very excellent

Thelton M., San jacinto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - My overall experience was very satisfied i definitely like the electronic way of doing it it was fast and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory

Zaccheaus T., Warren, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Lisa galante helped to explain all that i need to know during the mortgage processing until the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Professionalism

Mario L., West palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - I have been in touched with that company in about four months regarding purchasing a house. the process went very well and quickly. as a first time home buyer that company made the experience very easy. by now i will recommend any of my family members who want to buy a house in the future to deal with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent. service

Sue I., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/25/2016 - Excellent, thank you for all the fast and courteous work. everyone we worked with was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply awesome

Randy W., Knoxville, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars