FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Very great

Sterling P., Mooresville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - I was very pleased with how the staff work together and how they kept me informed thru out the whole process


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service!

Rachel C., Eagle Mountain, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - Brittney Smith was Great! Friendly and responded quickly to questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Great local team

James C., West Hartford, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2017 - Neil and Mahdu at the local office were accessible and knowledgeable. Their hard work helped us get through quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

HELPFUL AND AWESOME

Beverly G., Darlington, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2017 - The two who helped me were Carl Seitz and Javier Rodriguez. Both were very nice! My calls were returned with answers to all of my questions. They kept me informed and always asked if there was anything they could help me with. I am VERY happy with Freedom Mortgage. It is nice doing business with you!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic and expediant

Gabe V., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - The process was very quick, convenient and very assuring. Everyone involved keep me apprised of all the items that were needed and what the tie frame was. Overall, one of the best experiences I have had a Mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Painless

Terry C., Hainesport,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - Everyone we dealt with was professional. Leo Mendoza and Gayneta Holly were always responsive and pleasant.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Isaac G., Pflugerville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - Every one on the team was so helpful.And should i say very nice.It was just a wounderful exerience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

LaTanaya P., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - Process was seamless and very transparent...even down to the notary


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Staff

Frances R., Brooksville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - John Santilli and Marie Marcoux were by representative from Freedom Mortgage and they were wonderful. John helped me get started and gave my paper work to Marie and she is outstanding,


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly Simple

Beatrice S., Myrtle Beach, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - I was able to get through the refinancing very simply through the internet and on my own. That of course is because of the assistance from Christian Cooper and Samantha Piorek who were the most helpful. They walked me through providing documents and answering my questions. I was impressed by everything including closing at my home. Thanks to everyone who made this happen. It was so much easier that I would have ever dreamed.


Freedom Mortgage

Was Treated Fairly

Ernest J., Newark, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - I believe we were treated fairly and were kept informed throughout the procedure. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to others seeking home loans.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic Service

Jennifer C., Newnan, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - I couldn't have made it through the process of buying my first home without Wakenda. She is the best and I am truly grateful


Freedom Mortgage

Superb and accurate

Cherylann J., Philadelphila, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - At first I didnt know what to expect because I haven't done this in 32 years. Special THANKS to John, Katy and Stacey who I had the interaction with. Give my agent MIRIAM for recommending me to your. company. Your were very customer driven, Professional, which I strive highly on. Your made me feel relax and comfortable thru me buy my condo.. The timing was smooth and efficient. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO WHOEVER NEEDS A MORTGAGE. GREAT TEAM AND A GREAT JOB WELL DONE !!


Freedom Mortgage

Well Pleased

Steve P., Myerstown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Bo DeForge was very knowledgeable and helped me get into a mortgage even though I had some unique circumstances. Joann Montgomery and Maureen Cardillo were always prompt in answering questions and helping me through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

"Prompt, Attentive,"

Virginia M., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Deeply appreciative, Jesse Gold and Kelly Barron work well together making sure I understood the process refinancing for the first time. He started the process. The very first day Jesse was so excited for me, I remember not responding to his enthusiasm. Not that I was skeptical. I have never attempted a refinance.My part was getting the information to them; and up to the very last day working with Kelly was simply amazing. I am still smiling and they were both very professional. The entire refinance was easy. Jesse said you should close in 45 days and it happened. I want to thank Freedom Mortgage, made my life more manageable.


Freedom Mortgage

Best choice I made

Marie A., Bradenton, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Best decision I ever made? To finance my mortgage with Freedom Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

about freedom mortgage

Regina P., Granite falls, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - A very informative and pleasant experience. Pleased with the professional and personal way in which things were handled.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

James P., Ashland, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Overall it our refinance was a good experience. Crystal Marshina was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service terrific

Tami A., Hastings, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - The individuals who assisted me were very good at their jobs and their customer service and knowledge was outstanding. Very good experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Michael B., Akron, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Misty Knoll and Melanie were top notch, I couldn't say enough good things about them! They were both great throughout the process


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth & Easy

Mark J., Middletown,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Working with Freedom mortgage was the best decision we could have made. John Grigos was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. We are first time homebuyers so our nerves ran pretty high from day 1. He made sure to keep us calm and reassured us every time we talked. Tammy Stiles helped us put everything together. Unfortunately the lawyer we used worked a littler slower than we would have liked. Tammy made sure to stay on them to keep the deadlines and to stay on us as well. It was only because of her that we were able to close on time. I would recommend John and Tammy to anyone and everyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience!!

Kayla H., Green Cove Springs, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Everyone we came in contact with was so helpful and informative. Made our first home buying experience very enjoyable. Thank you Douglas Frimmet and Michael Reese


Freedom Mortgage

Best closing experience

Julio F., Dundee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - This was the best and easiest loan experience I had.It helped that I had all my required forms and documents ready which helped speed the process even more.It was quick and trouble free and any question I had was clearly answered.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing

Brendan W., Brandon, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly and competently.


Freedom Mortgage

Best service ever

Christopher P., Demopolis, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Rita,James and Matt are the best agents I have ever dealt with ,they went up and beyon to help get my loan approved!!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and precise

Oliver and Cassandra B., Stone Mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/30/2017 - We were kept informed the entire process. Very accommodating when I had to change the closing date.


Freedom Mortgage

Need more employees

William G., Lacey, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/29/2017 - People seemed stressed with volume of work.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and Dependable

Kevin L., Plymouth, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2017 - I have done several financial transactions over the years and, therefore, dealt with many financial representatives (agents). At Freedom Mortgage, Michael Berkowicz, my rep, was absoluely outstanding. He returned my emails and phone calls when I had questions or concerns. I have never dealt with anyone as proficient at their job as this man. I hope there is a way in which Mr Berkowicz can, at the very least, receive accolades for his excellent customer service skills.


Freedom Mortgage

Detailed and helpful

Joseph C., Columbus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/29/2017 - It was a long process but the team did a great job of ensuring everything was in order and done professionally.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Daniel G., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2017 - Will recommend to anyone!


<< FIRST    10 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>