FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - I had a very good experience during this refinance process . very professional and timely treatment from all the folks at fm.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Good job everyone!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Freedommortgage made the whole process easy


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Tyrone hines was very helpful in introducing me to the process of refinancing, and freedom mortgage reached out when interest rates dropped to keep us as a loyal customer. it worked. the process was effectively painless, the paperwork explained and streamlined, and now our interest and payments are lower. thanks freedom mortgage! i'll be sticking around.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - I have to say i am very satisfied with my mortgage team. and i have to give a special thank you to. gregory p. horneff.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - The only complaint i have was the lack of communication in the middle of the process. i was initially told it would take 4 weeks for a resolution. 4 weeks into the process i was tracking very closely and emailed a couple of times the person the system identified as the contact person for this loan. fortunately, i cc'ed the individual who initially took my information and received a response from them which was helpful to acknowledge someone was managing the account process. the only thing i continue to think is that the contact person identified on the emails was on a two or three week vacation. however, even with this glitch, i am very happy with the end result. the only reason why i mention it ins in the hope of your company addressing this so others do not feel that they fell between the cracks and no one is actively working on their loan. a simple return email from the contact person (not computer generated) each time i had a question would have resulted in all 5's in my ratings. i most certainly would recommend and would use freedom mortgage again.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Clarissa was very helpful and very responsive to all of our needs


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Crear servir thanks


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Great customer service


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - Michelle coleman was my loan officer. carol curry was my processor. from start to finish, michelle was extremely helpful and timely. i have begun the mortgage process many times over the last few years. michelle and carol made it possible to purchase my home in my dream neighborhood. michelle walked me through the process step by step. she helped me choose the best loan product for my home. i am so blessed to have had michelle on my case. i couldn't have purchased a home without her.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - The only issue that i had was both my wife and i created these online accounts including personal information so that we could provide electronic signatures for documents. filled out all the electronic documents and submitted necessary forms just to turn around and manually sign papers again. what was the point of all the initial stuff if not going to accept it as out signature.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - Did not save as much as first discussed this was a disappointment. recieved to many calls and emails from different people


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - Every staff member was very courteous and friendly, however, the process was very lengthy due to a few errors or internal re-reviews of the documents. again, the staff was very quick to keep me informed and there was no time constraints that were a concern. bottom line, freedom mortgage offered the opportunity to lower my interest, maintain my current length of loan and do this without any out of pocket costs...it was a win win! thank you very much.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - It was a wonderful experience for me and my wife


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/15/2016 - It was an okay experience


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Deedra swan did and absolutely awesome job, great experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Bruce stephens very excellent service should give him promotion. and dona from dominic branch excellent job need promotion.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Almost every thing was great. i don't think it should take almost four months to process the loan. the end product was great. thank you.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Waiting s long time to get information. i kept repeatedly sending the same information. i had a hard time reaching associates when i needed to ask questions. the young lady went on maternity leave and fail to inform me who i could contact.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Very hsppy with the process. everyone was courteous, professional, and informative.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - We were kept well informed by michael rise and brittany kerry. they were always available when i called. they were very kind. being able to log on to our computer and sign documents was a big help. we did a lot of faxing, but that was okay. just part of it. closing was great. theresa roberson came to our home. she was great. very kind.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Very good


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Eduardo and his team was fantastic


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Overall great process and involved company


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Please forward a great job to christine peterson and jennifer marsden for keeping me informed as the process and progress of my v a refi.


<< FIRST    10 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>