FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Met and exceeded my expectations.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom mortgage treats you like famiy!!!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Went smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The entire process was simple and easy the way i like it. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - John matthews was very professional, personable, knowledgeable. john couldn't have been nicer, accommodating, and i would recommend him highly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I was not happy and at one time was going to cancel the refinance. simply put i was tired of being asked for the same items multiple times. if someone would have bothered to read their email it would have saved a lot of stress and frustration.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The refinancing process was simple to to especially since we had just purchased our home august 2015.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The representative that came to our home was excellent in explaining all the details of the process. we were well informed of all the data necessary to complete the process. a job well done.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Experience was great, no issues.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Tommy potts was a wonderful assist in getting this done along the way. we started our first call with him and wish he was the one who had completed it all the wa through. it makes it difficult at times dealing with a second person and everybody wants to deal on the internet. some people still like to talk to a person with their questions and concerns.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Everyone was helpful knowledgeable and well informed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The refinance went very smooth and fast.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Everything happened very fast and accurate despite some stumbling blocks on the road to closing all was good, thanks lisa galante and her crew they made it happen.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Our experience was very good from start to finish.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Your staff did a very good job assisting me through the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Always available for questions.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - For the most part, good, some actions, etc, not up to highest level.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Frank bove was a true gentlemen. he was genuine and always gave my family and i the perception and feeling he had our best interest's at heart. he was very informative, responsive and transparent throughout the entire process start to finish. we will definitely be recommending him to friends and colleagues.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Eric and anthony were great.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - From the moment we first met wes, he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. we were clueless and fearful, but he was reassuring and willing to explain and recalculate, each time we found a potential home. maria is an absolute jewel, and kept us up-to-date and assisted us all the way. the freedom team was accommodating, took the pain out of our loan process, and got us a great interest rate and affordable mortgage payment. i recommend them to everyone, but especially those who are clueless and a bit fearful of buying a home. drop in and see what they can do for you---first timers or up-graders!!!! you may find yourself in a beautiful home of your own. painlessly. thank you, freedom.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The only bad part was giving the same documents over and over because the person i was giving them to was not making sure the underwriter was looking at the same documents. when something was missing they would wait a week to ask for it again, only to find out it had already been sent. on the other hand, everyone was nice and polite. plus the process was easy over the phone and computer.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Always felt that our best interests were taken care of. though an adversity held up closing, it was handled well and we were very happy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Greg berry did a great job in keeping me updated on all phases of the loan and the title company stayed on top of things on my title issues.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Everybody was great and very helpful and understood abut some issues from the past.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The loan paperwork had to be resigned because of careless handling it got wet and our signatures were smeared.


<< FIRST    11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20    LAST >>