FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and patient

Michael B., York, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - We began the process with john mathews who very, very patiently assisted us in dealing with computer issues we had attempting to communicate information. he was very helpful throughout. laura dennis and sharon whitmore were always pleasant and helpful with any dealings we had with either of them, too.


Freedom Mortgage

Committed to service

William R., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Everything happened on time and they kept us well informed every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Highly professional

Tony C., Conyers, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - All stages of loan process were admirable.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy i'm with you

Orlando C., Lancaster, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - The first time i got your emails and answered them then we started and then nothing was really upset. then a few months later started getting emails again finally said ok ill try again. the second time was a smooth process. i'm was really amazed with the notary. she was amazing.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless process

Patrick N., Menifee, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - I liked the security of getting the docs on a secure system, but i'm not real good with a computer and sending was a little difficult for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth

Deborrah B., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Darcie cox was excellent great loan officer. her team was great too.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth

Robert M., Magnolia, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Very easy to deal with. i was very pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

So far reliable

Dayna H., Lancaster, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Every freedom mortgage representative i spoke with for this process which began in december 2015, and ended in early february 2016 was very helpful, and did their best to accommodate my very busy work schedule. i am grateful for their flexibility, and for being very prompt in majority replies / responses back to me. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortgage

Larry T., Lawrenceville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Friendly, responsive, courteous and punctional. the very first time that i can say that a financial institution has been looking out for my interest. very refreashing.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy, no surprises

Ken R., Lansdale, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars