FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and patient

Michael B., York, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - We began the process with john mathews who very, very patiently assisted us in dealing with computer issues we had attempting to communicate information. he was very helpful throughout. laura dennis and sharon whitmore were always pleasant and helpful with any dealings we had with either of them, too.


Freedom Mortgage

Committed to service

William R., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Everything happened on time and they kept us well informed every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Highly professional

Tony C., Conyers, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - All stages of loan process were admirable.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy i'm with you

Orlando C., Lancaster, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - The first time i got your emails and answered them then we started and then nothing was really upset. then a few months later started getting emails again finally said ok ill try again. the second time was a smooth process. i'm was really amazed with the notary. she was amazing.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless process

Patrick N., Menifee, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - I liked the security of getting the docs on a secure system, but i'm not real good with a computer and sending was a little difficult for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth

Deborrah B., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Darcie cox was excellent great loan officer. her team was great too.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth

Robert M., Magnolia, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Very easy to deal with. i was very pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

So far reliable

Dayna H., Lancaster, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/22/2016 - Every freedom mortgage representative i spoke with for this process which began in December 2015, and ended in early February 2016 was very helpful, and did their best to accommodate my very busy work schedule. i am grateful for their flexibility, and for being very prompt in majority replies / responses back to me. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortgage

Larry T., Lawrenceville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Friendly, responsive, courteous and punctual. the very first time that i can say that a financial institution has been looking out for my interest. very refreshing.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy, no surprises

Ken R., Lansdale, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Mark mawby and team were fantastic. everything transpired as they described. they were crystal clear on what they needed, how things would unfold and set my expectations properly on the timeline of events. i can't emphasize how important customer experience is and this was about as easy as it gets from first conversation to last document signed at the closing table. couldn't have hoped for a better process and outcome.


Freedom Mortgage

The service was great

Billy H., Woodbridge, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The team was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Cassandra A., North Babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Frank and dianka were fantastic! i would highly recommend them in the future.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Nancy B., Riverhead, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - After many months of phone calls and email with freedom back and forth, my husband and i felt so comfortable with the staff, that made our condo purchase happen. although we didn't speak with tom monte that much, he was always very pleasant and understanding. sherry, you nailed it! thanks for your patience and all your help to make this dream come true.


Freedom Mortgage

Got it done

Monica T., Athens, AL
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The loan signer was an hour late showing up . otherwise no problems with the process


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Glen N., Springdale, AR
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - We had a very good experience with everyone throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Lawrence J., Dallas, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Great people at freedom mortgage; they are the best.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job but

Charles D., Lebanon, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Not happy it's been 6 days from closing and still no funding - i should have not closed without my money -


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and efficient.

Adam S., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Thank you for the easiest rate drop ever! we literally had to do nothing but sign papers..


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Cara P., Grand bay, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Very profesional

Nestor P., Port st lucie, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Thank you so much for everything, you made it an easier transaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience

Rob F., Newberg, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - This was the best mortgage experience we have ever had.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinancing!

Andrea B., Kempner, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - This was so easy, we signed a few papers online and freedom did the rest. they even sent a notary out to our home where we signed the closing papers! the notary was professional and extremely well organized!


Freedom Mortgage

I am grateful!!!

Phylis C., Fayetteville, N
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - I thank freedom mortgage for della williams and cindy shaffer. this is a dynamic team and they made the ride a whole lot smoother. thanks ladies for all that you got done in a timely manner...no thanks to american title, but they were only doing their therapeutic job. thank god for them as well.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service!

Debbie A., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Luly shannon was great to work with! immediately responsive!


Freedom Mortgage

Great process

Jonathan K., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Carl parnell and the freedom mortgage team were very helpful during the mortgage process. they walked us through every step. the electronic documents made things much easier.


<< FIRST    109 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...