FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy, painless

J W., Anywhere, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Would be good to keep customer informed of current loan status


Freedom Mortgage

Train wreck

John D., Racine, WI
 
1 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - I was contacted by so many different people i had no idea who was in charge of what. i kept getting different numbers, and it was bad enough that i cancelled the process because it seemed like a complete bait and switch. when someone contacted me to give me finally an explanation for part of it, i at least understood why the monthly charges changed, but the first person i talked to told me i had to pay closing costs, and told me how much i had to have, and that i could use a check. apparently that was wrong. so i went along with the refinance, and now when it's too late to undo it, suddenly i'm getting bills for things that apparently nobody here though of, or they simply don't know how to use a calculator, and there's going to be another $500 or more out of my pocket, with no warning, because of their incompetence. considering how many hoops had to be jumped through, i find it disgusting that they can't even get the numbers right at any step of the process, and when they realize they screwed up, they wait until after the 4 day grace period to change your mind to let you know, so that you basically are held hostage and have to pay these extra costs that should've been part of the original deal in the first place.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Benita B., Columbus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Loved the freedom team! unfortunately, i did not feel the lawyer was personable and seemed to be in a hurry.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall, very good

Eli R., Maryville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - My only complaint was that it was often hard to get in touch with people over the phone.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job now

Jeremy H., Anna, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Everyone i spoke to did a great job and i appreciate everything that was done to help us get this loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Robert A., Denver, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Excellent experience with all representatives. quick communication, and i was informed in a very timely manner regarding forms that needed to be signed, copied, scanned, etc.... closing with notary went very smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Highly recommended

Michael F., Islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Excellent service from beginning to end. everyone i spoke with was knowledgeable and accessible. tom monte and rosemary guided me through the application process. pauline bishop processed my loan with expedience answered every one of my questions with a smile you could hear through the phone. highly recommend their services.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & easy

Belinda D., Reynoldsburg, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Everyone along the process was very professional and easy to talk to. they kept me well informed and answered all my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process.

Theresa A., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The loan officers were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Best service i ever seen

Wing N., Yonkers, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Ron sumasal is the best.


Freedom Mortgage

Ping pong client

Kimbry S., Grand junction, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - In the end it all got done but i cant remember how many different loan officers i got passed through it seemed like it was a new one every day and i had to send duplicates of documents because i sent to one person but then was being taken care of by another and they didn't have it so i had to send again to them, a little frustrating but it got done in the end, that's all that matters. communication was a little off tho.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing service

Jeff T., Brandon, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The people (marc) made the purchasing a home from cross country extremely easy. went much smoother than i thought possible.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant surprise

Malcolm B., Grahamsville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The interest rate reduction was a pleasant surprise and was handle;ed professionally and expeditiously.


Freedom Mortgage

U got the job done

Kelly S., Bossier city, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - I wish you would have kept more in touch in the last week.


Freedom Mortgage

Best ever!!

Wesley L., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Veronica raigosa was the best at helping me and my family purchase our 1st new home! had the best experience; will recommend!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Rickey R., Evans, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Kept me well informed during the process. everyone was very professional & knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Johnette B., Brandon, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - Great service and easy to refi


Freedom Mortgage

Nice and easy

Antonio L., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - This was a nice and easy refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

A powerful team

Trenita L., Phoenixville, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/18/2016 - The players on this powerful team mark, andrew and amie was beyond awesome. there was a time that i wanted to give up because i felt overwhelmed. but this powerful team walk me through the process and held my hand till the end. the support was awesome!!! again, i want to thank this powerful team for helping me make one of my dreams come true. :)


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Gardner G., Valdosta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - In the past i hated all the paperwork, questions and problems over a simple refinance, but freedom mortgage kept all of that to a minimum, and everything went fast and smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Bad experience

Julian R., Birmingham, AL
 
1 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - No one showed up at my closing


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience.

Yvonne B., Covington, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - Spoke to several different reps but everyone knew what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous knowledgeable

Joseph F., Lexington, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - Freedom should pay for appraisal


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Michael F., Haverhill, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - Everything went really well. customer service gets 5 stars.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Denice L., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2016 - Justin was great.


<< FIRST    110 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...