FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic!

Jim N., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/16/2016 - We had a great experience with Freedom Mortgage! thanks to mr. alex alvarez of the tracy, ca office (who got our loan started), mr. john ingram, and mr andy yates in las vegas, nv (who completed our loan) we are now enjoying our new home! the process was smooth and fast. i was always kept informed through each step of the process. in short, they got it done...no fuss, no muss, no bull! thank you again gentlemen!


Freedom Mortgage

Unexpected experience.

Dale H., Asheville, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/16/2016 - I have been contacted by many people at freedom mortgage. everyone was very professional and completed their part of the re-finance but one. i was not able to get information either by email or phone. sylvia bennett was wonderful to work with. extra thought : with the many problems with id theft, can you devise a method for identification when your company calls the mortgage holder ? there was a lot of confidential information discussed without a clear understanding of who or how freedom mortgage personnel initiated the call. i do appreciate the initiative freedom mortgage took in the re-finance during the current competitive market.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, helpful, slow

Ken B., Perryton, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/16/2016 - You are very generous in your service to veterans, and friendly and responsive every time i called, yet it did take 4 months longer than promised. some delay was caused on my part by an address change, but i had to keep calling back to find out what was going on. would recommend your service to others with caution.


Freedom Mortgage

It took forever

Jim G., Kent, WA
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - My experience had the good and the bad.


Freedom Mortgage

Multiple experiences

William H., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - This is the third time we've used freedom mortgage. each time has been a very smooth and easy experience. the people we have dealt with have all been very helpful. thank you for doing business as it should be done.


Freedom Mortgage

Better communication

Virginia V., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Along the process, there were too many representatives contacting me that i got so confused in the process. at first, mr pederson, shushana williams, divya kadhalabettu, sharon rampersaud, alexandra dunning-stone and many more. it have been better if i had one rep throughout the process. first title company did the same thing and i spoke to about 6 different reps and 3 different notary guys when they cancelled and moved appointments three times. the flow of communication was very poor in a sense.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless experience

Patty H., Bristol, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Aspen perry and morgan wakelin were the nicest people i dealt with. they were both very helpful and kept calming me when i would freak out a little. they are a definite asset to your company.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Harold R., Charlotte, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - The mortgage processor was wonderful because she keep me apprised weekly of things transpiring.


Freedom Mortgage

Slow but sure?

Patricia G., North las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/15/2016 - Mark and greg at freedom were great to deal with - people at the title company not so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly easy and quick

Ryan J., Springfield, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars