FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Jewel A., Georgetown, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Larry was amazing. responsive and communication was excellent. he kept us informed and explained each step of the process. larry and his team absolutely went above and beyond for us. we will forever be grateful.


Freedom Mortgage

The process has changed

Andrea D., Albuquerque, NM
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - There were many people involved in our current rate reduction process. having so many people involved seemed overwhelming and a little disconnected at times.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free experience

Stacy S., Laporte, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Juanita williams was very easy to deal with and so was sharon cadle they were both very knowledgeable and friendly and answered all my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Pete S., Wilmington, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - So far, i have had a great experience with freedom mortgage. they have contacted me on two separate times to refinance my va loan with an irrl which dropped my interest rates, maintained my current term, and i was responsible for zero closing costs in the transaction. very happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Manuel R., Newark, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - From start to finish everything was handled professionally . i would like to thank james and julissa for guiding us thru our whole process .


Freedom Mortgage

Did not disappoint!

Lynette C., Norfolk, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This refinancing experience was streamlined, convenient and easy to understand. the reps were easy to work with, and tried at every stage to make sure i knew what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Felt like family

Marie F., Sun city, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I truly felt like i had a sister helping out her little sister all the way through this experience. monique camire was so helpful to me. there was a time i was just going to say forget it but i called her and she really did take the time to make me feel like i mattered. she had great patenice with me. and than she give me her direct line and said to call for anything. i tried not to, but she was there to walk me through. i truly felt blessed to get someone like her on the line. there was a gentleman named deon too that helped me along the way. thank you both for everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Disappointing

Bernard B., Temecula, CA
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This was the worst experience that i have ever had. closing date was moved because they scheduled wrong location. didn't receive docs. prior to signing, figures were not the same, and when i called the impound for the insurance was doubled and i was told that i would get a call to take care of it and that never happened. so now i have to take care of it when the welcome pac. comes. i will be looking for another mortgage company who is closer and more reliable.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost on time

George H., Newport news, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Was informed sufficiently. closed a bit later than expected.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

David C., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars