FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Jewel A., Georgetown, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Larry was amazing. responsive and communication was excellent. he kept us informed and explained each step of the process. larry and his team absolutely went above and beyond for us. we will forever be grateful.


Freedom Mortgage

The process has changed

Andrea D., Albuquerque, NM
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - There were many people involved in our current rate reduction process. having so many people involved seemed overwhelming and a little disconnected at times.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free experience

Stacy S., Laporte, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Juanita williams was very easy to deal with and so was sharon cadle they were both very knowledgeable and friendly and answered all my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Pete S., Wilmington, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - So far, i have had a great experience with freedom mortgage. they have contacted me on two separate times to refinance my VA loan with an IRRL which dropped my interest rates, maintained my current term, and i was responsible for zero closing costs in the transaction. very happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Manuel R., Newark, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - From start to finish everything was handled professionally . i would like to thank James and Julissa for guiding us thru our whole process .


Freedom Mortgage

Did not disappoint!

Lynette C., Norfolk, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This refinancing experience was streamlined, convenient and easy to understand. the reps were easy to work with, and tried at every stage to make sure i knew what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Felt like family

Marie F., Sun city, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I truly felt like i had a sister helping out her little sister all the way through this experience. Monique Camire was so helpful to me. there was a time i was just going to say forget it but i called her and she really did take the time to make me feel like i mattered. she had great patience with me. and than she give me her direct line and said to call for anything. i tried not to, but she was there to walk me through. i truly felt blessed to get someone like her on the line. there was a gentleman named Deon too that helped me along the way. thank you both for everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Disappointing

Bernard B., Temecula, CA
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This was the worst experience that i have ever had. closing date was moved because they scheduled wrong location. didn't receive docs. prior to signing, figures were not the same, and when i called the impound for the insurance was doubled and i was told that i would get a call to take care of it and that never happened. so now i have to take care of it when the welcome pac. comes. i will be looking for another mortgage company who is closer and more reliable.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost on time

George H., Newport news, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Was informed sufficiently. closed a bit later than expected.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

David C., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - This was a very easy and pleasant experience


Freedom Mortgage

Need some work

James O., Denver, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Began out good. then needed some documentation but no one contacted me. i contact them and then it went well. closing person was rude.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast efficient and easy

Gilbert D., Denver, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The time &effort i had to put into this transaction was minute compared to to other companies i've dealt with in the in the past.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Jean B., Alpharetta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Chad Hammonds was very precise and clear. he was straightforward . i am overall really satisfied with the service.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and efficient

Sal P., Winfield, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The officers that helped where very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Lisa N., Mcdonald, TE
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Every one was so nice and helpful they all went way beyond to help me. Brandyn Lazar was very nice and help me out so much. i want to thank each and every one that worked on my loan . i would recommend Freedom Mortgage to any one. thanks very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and simple process

Aaron M., Columbia, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - No problems at all with the re-finance. i was surprised that freedom mortgage called me to offer a lower interest rate, as i have never had that happen before with other companies. process was smooth, everything happened on time, and was low-stress.


Freedom Mortgage

Frustrating

David G., Orlando, FL
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The first attempt i drove four hours so me and my cosigner can close together. but the closing was cancelled and no one told me or my cosigner. so i drove four hours each way for nothing. then your people finally rescheduled. so then my cosigner drove four hours to meet me. same thing happened a second time it was cancelled and no one told me! now we have done a total 16 hours of driving all because your people never communicated to me that the closings were cancelled. very poor communication!


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient

Michael W., Sanger, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - The process was very streamlined and simple and we appreciated that.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks freedom mortgage

Deborah E., Merrill, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - We were inform in a reasonably amount of time, and are happy with the out come!


Freedom Mortgage

Professionally done

Troy V., Arlington, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - It would be helpful if you'd mention the reps names as part of this survey. all were very helpful and courteous. i would welcome the opportunity to work with freedom in the future because of them.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good service

Frans S., Lancaster, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Excellent service from Logan Binder and Kathleen Williams. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refi ever

Lewis B., Deltona, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Was very impressed with your whole team.


Freedom Mortgage

Better than expected

William N., Charleston, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Thank you, Andrew Krall.


Freedom Mortgage

Disappointed in info

Dale D., Topeka, KS
 
2 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - I was initially told i wouldn't have any out of pocket expense which turned out to be untrue. i was give an approximate monthly payment amount. but the actual amount was far from what i was told.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good.

Barry S., Huntersville, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/11/2016 - Some times we got emails that don't apply to certain situations. over all, very good.


<< FIRST    110 | 111 | 112 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...