FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Dream come true!

Charles C., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Rob and the staff worked hard to help us achieve what we thought wouldn't be possible. they are a great team!


Freedom Mortgage

Not a great or bad

Fred W., Conyers, GA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Hard to get in touch with, several calls not returned until several days.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall great service

Joaquin G., South gate, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Great service, i will do it again.


Freedom Mortgage

Veteran's are respected

Leonora A., Savannah, GA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - It is a comfort to be respected for your service and treated especially well when it comes to your home. i enjoy knowing that and having that security.


Freedom Mortgage

Superb and professional

Edward I., Highland mills, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Ed sassano was my contact person. he was professional, patient, and knowledgeable. my kudos to him for impeccable customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth experience

Scott P., Winston, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - For never leaving the house, the whole process was great!


Freedom Mortgage

Overall smooth process

James B., Philadelphia, PA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Everything went smoothly. my only issue is that the escrows were inaccurate, and i brought this to their attention and was told it would be fixed, but it never happened so now i will have a huge escrow shortage


Freedom Mortgage

Star members

Tena N., Lansdale, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Every member that i emailed and spoke to from freedom mortage was above exceptional, polite, and very kind.


Freedom Mortgage

Stressless experience

Ann M., King, NC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Freedom mortgage is always helpful and lets me know when there is a change that will benefit my situation.


Freedom Mortgage

Its awesome

Reginald D., Ladson, SC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I like the freedom experience


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely happy

Annette C., Albuquerque, NM
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I was very happy to receive emails with updates as well as receiving quick email responses.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and fast refinance

Craig J., Oceanside, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - This was our second rate reduction refinance with freedom mortgage and it was another great experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Disapointed

Manuel M., New braunfels, TX
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I was somewhat disappointed in that the closing costs were rolled into my new note. i was led to believe there were not closing costs.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done! well executed!

Leslie P., Union city, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The refinance process was one of the smoothest processes we have experienced.


Freedom Mortgage

Unorganizeda

Randy M., Green bay, WI
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - A few of your people kept contacting me on regards to sending a copy of my utillty bill in, would inform them that i did allready, informed me that they didn't have it after sending multi copys. when i got mad some how they found it seems like a lack of commucation


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional reps

Keith H., Gwynn oak, MD
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I was served by the most professional and knowledgeable staff to assist in ensuring my mortgage loan was completed.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth & simple refinance

Scott N., Duluth, MN
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Very easy loan process, they even made it easy by meeting me at my work for the final loan paperwork signing.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Thad A., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Ward berry provided great service.


Freedom Mortgage

Better the expected.

Thomas D., Layrel, DE
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The process went smoothly and communications were great. best experience since i bought my house in 2008. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and prompt

Cynthia Z., Charlottesville, VA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Each representative (loan officer, processors, closing dept.) was very courteous, helpful, prompt in answering questions and keeping on top of this transaction. appreciated all the courtesies and professionalism extended throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Well planned

John lourdes E., Albuquerque, NM
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The overall experience was very positive. thanks to becky green, she kept us informed throughout the process. everything was well thought out and executed.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service.

Harley N., Raeford, NC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The refi could not have come a better time; we appreciate the overall great and timely service.


Freedom Mortgage

King fisher way review

Thomas F., Sebastian, FL
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Three weeks ago in the process, one individual asked me multiple questions, that were redundant. some of which were asked just days before. for example, i was talking on the phone she called me on and asked is the number 910...... the best number to reach you? well, its how you contacted me. she wanted to know the amount of the last payment. she wanted to know the remaining balance on the mortgage. she should have done her homework and looked the information up before asking me questions that wasted both our time.


Freedom Mortgage

Ok experience

Janice E., Chula vista, CA
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The people i worked with were very friendly. the only problem i had was i didn't receive the documents for review before the signing of the documents. i had a few questions and had to figure them out on my own. could have been prevented if i would have received a copy before hand.


Freedom Mortgage

Not very happy

David K., Goleta, CA
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - You cancelled escrow signing and you didn't know why. did not call us back. sent over 3 requests to be contacted before i found someone that would answer why. you demanded i send in my entire trust (61 pages) thought the trust was included in iur first loan with you. totally inflexible for over a week. then finally said not needed to sign. you only needed the 4 pages i had sent you 2 weeks prior. asked for a current interest rate of 3.25 and sent in 3 comparisons showing these offers. no response.


<< FIRST    110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...