FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very good service

Cole S., Greeley, CO
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Everything went as was informed


Freedom Mortgage

Informative and easy

Manuel A., Myrtle creek, OR
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Freedom's professionals informed me of this opportunity and got the ball rolling quickly. they answered all my questions without resorting to jargon and made my options easy to understand. i was kept informed every step of the way and am satisfied with this experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Pedro G., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Joseph was very clear, precise and informative throughout the process. even got me down a 1/2%!


Freedom Mortgage

Frustrating & unorganized

Jls M., Nashville, TN
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The first person who reached out to me was chris bayes.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast lower interest rate

Rebecca Q., Crossville, TN
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Everyone we worked with were great and fast! really appreciate freedom mortgage thinking about me, a veteran, to lower my interest rate!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Dar P., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Very satisfied with this company.


Freedom Mortgage

Awfull horrendous

Steven C., Dallas, GA
 
1 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Terrible awful hated it. i would rather have a root canal and this is not a joke.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant

Brian H., Visalia, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Freedom has been ahead of the game w making sure i get the best rate


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Bill A., Meridian, ID
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - A little bumpy at closing but was able to work thing out in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!

Nenita V., Lake forest, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Freedom mortgage service was exceptional and met all my expectations. service was great especially regina and ash


Freedom Mortgage

Borderline deal breaker

Jason M., Ladson, SC
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - If it wasn't for the no closing cost option, we were so upset of the lack of responsiveness and gross 'miscommunication' that we considered walking away from the process. todd emerick, our first loan processor was great but we were transferred to james elam who left us hanging. the closing process took three attempts and several phone calls to supervisors to get the meeting setup. all in all, if we were not offered the benefit of no closing costs, the lack of customer service would have been a deal breaker.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy transaction

Ellyn G., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Thank you! great service!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Doug G., Benicia, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Dorothea lee did a great job


Freedom Mortgage

So happy to work freedom

Efe E., Sarasota, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I was dealing with mr mike klein . he was really nice , best. company so locky they have mike work with them. there is no word to explain .any way he was really helpful .thanks for mike first. then thanks for freedom.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremley knowledgable

Theresa M., Denver, CO
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The team (michael reese and nicole) i worked with at freedom mortgage are very knowledgeable and were extremely responsive to my questions. it was a pleasure to work with both michael and nicole.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly thoughtful

James T., Screven, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - We appreciate ted williams and all who helped with our refinance, it's so good to know their are company's still out their with this level of care for the coutomers. every question was answered, no surprise add ons, what was quoted was carried out, thank you freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done, good job

Joseph C., Stone mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - She was very knowledgeable through the overall session. i was very pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing experience

Rosemary L., Daytona beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - After first speaking to paul, i was very comfortable with the way he presented the information. then later working with janet and shaneka i was kept abreast of the situation s as needed. all three great personalities. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous efficient

Juanita C., Menifee, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - It was a great experience and ms. marsha darris was such a professional in getting things done. i feel like i made a new friend. she made a difficult time easier for us. i appreciate her determination in closing the loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Hurry up and wait

Dale H., Las vegas, NV
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I was scheduled at noon and ten minutes before appointment i was notified the documents were not ready and scheduled it four. again ten minutes before four i was advised documents still were not ready and waisted my day. it took another seven days before documents were ready


Freedom Mortgage

Not well organized

Troy J., Cottage grove, MN
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Very slow on getting back answers. felt like i was kept in the dark on the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy first time buyers

Claud C., Kennesaw, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - My wife and i are first time buyers and webmust comment on what excellent service we received from the moment we stepped into rose walker's office till the signing process. we were especially impressed with her efficiency in completing our application in a timeous manner and for keeping us informed of progress every step of the way . it was a real pleasure dealing with every person on the team, having all our questions answered - however simple they were. we went into the buying process feeling very confident and comfortable. thank you to all who had a hand in our application - you gvevtwo highly satisfied customers!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, friendly,

Mike R., Weatherford, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Jenny & jarrod both communicated & followed up quickly. best experience so far.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing

Wilson M., Miami gardens, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Great services, thank you guys.


Freedom Mortgage

Poor service

Keith V., Heber, UT
 
1 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - No one seemed to know what was going on. i had to call and email just to find out waht was happening with my loan. had to send requested information in 3 different times. did not see the closing paperwork until the day we signed. was told there would be no fees, but my loan increased by 5,000. overall, i was very displeased with the service and lack of response i received from the many people i had to deal with. i am still receiving emails about needing to sign paperwork for the loan process that has been done for over a month and the loan has know closed. i just received a text asking me to call to set up a closing time. i closed on 4/4/16...


<< FIRST    110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...