FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Effortless

Shawn S., Pueblo west, CO
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Awesome experience


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Eric M., Woodruff, SC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I've been with freedom mortgage for about a year now and they've kept me informed about refinancing when my time was available. after nearly a year, i was looking into the possibility of refinancing and taking advantage of lower interest rates out there. i received a letter in the mail from freedom mortgage and gave them a call to inquire more information to see if i was eligible. much to my surprise they were able to refinance me with a lower interest rate that was indicated in the letter. the calls were prompt and well updated on the progress. the loan officers were very professional. with very little requirements from me, that were requested, i was able to close really quickly and save a great amount on my mortgage payment. overall, i must say that i am a very satisfied customer and would proudly recommend them to any new or current home owner.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Jesse W., Va beach, VA
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Jacob hutt and his team were very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Comfortable process

Santiago V., Merced, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Elizabeth rose was the one who contacted me about the refinance. she went above and beyond what i would have expected. i was always kept up to date through the whole process and she even contacted me on the weekend. i was very pleased and would recommend freedom mortgage to my friends and family


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional experience

Robert K., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The experience was seamless and easy thanks to the great service of anne marie and cathy chubik. exceptional from day one to close!


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory

Percy P., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - Too many rules and underwriters requests, but my loan officer sande libert was the best i could have.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing, efficient, easy

Paul A., Avondale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - Great service!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Not as promised

Margaret P., Pickerington, OH
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - When i first spoke with the loan officer i was quoted a cost at closing and monthly payment. the actual cost at closing doubled and no one was ever able to explain or show me why this happened. the monthly payment also increased from initial contact. brent brown was the associate in charge of scheduling my closing and was the most disappointing of all my interactions. he verbally quoted my cash for closing and monthly payment as lower than initial quote but then could never be reached again. i asked brent brown to make notes of these quotes in my file -which when i asked another agent these notes were not made. brent brown also put a gentleman on the phone who claimed to be the vice president and he stated that he could not answer my questions (about cash at closing, monthly payment, spouse involvement) but that he would call me back within an hour... i never heard from him again. the paperwork sent to the title agency stated that my house was in a flood area (not true, and there were actually documents stating the truth) and when i called to speak to someone (during closing on 4/1) the agent (kerry ) stated he could not see such a document. overall the customer service was under par and lacked consistency. if these calls are actually recorded i suggest you go back and listen to my experience and you will be shocked.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Mario B., Union city, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - Informative and professional experience. the process was quickly expedited and seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people to deal with

Terry O., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - The people i dealt with were upfront and very straight about what they said, and did exactly what they said they were going to do.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied customer

Earnest G., Carson, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - All team members were professional and the process was completed in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Not pleased

Ray D., Lake charles, LA
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - After being contacted by your representative this was this first time i was unsatisfied with your agency. i've been given information, deadlines but never have i had return a call and remind your agency of what was stated. after i processed my refinance papers i was informed that there was no payment due till 6/1/16. when i called on 4/4/16 i was informed that the cancelation was not posted. the ticket was put in on the 4. when i called again on 4/6/16 the gentlemen stated the ticket was put in but not for the second stop payment which was due for 5/1/16. due to recent events i took the words of your representatives and got ahead on my bills but was totally disappointed when i found and still receiving nsf notices due to insufficient funds. as of this date 4/8/16 i still have not received my return payment which should have been canceled on or about 3/18/16 after the papers were electronically returned. not happy ray!


Freedom Mortgage

Treated like family

Jim H., Sun city, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - Morgan wakelin kept us informed and let us know what was expected of us. we have worked with freedom mortgage years prior and it was just as smooth and easy this time. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Terrible communication

Michael S., West fargo, ND
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - I dealt with earl black and other team members. communication was poor, being told one thing from one person and something different from another. initial documents had errors. it became obvious that the focus was on volume and not customer care. i would not recommend freedom if asked.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent! good people!

Kimberly M., Hurricane, UT
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - Jade zoller was fantastic and so helpful and nice!


Freedom Mortgage

Worst refinance

Gary N., Crowley, TX
 
1 out of 5 starsstars

4/8/2016 - I agreed to the refinance and everything was ok at first. i have my payments drafted out of my account and i was assured by your staff that funds would not be taken out of my account at least 5 times. i called freedom mort at least 5 times about this matter and i actually filed a complaint against the woman i talked to who handles fund transfers i asked to be contacted by her supervisor and i have to date have not heard a word.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Nadege C., Hempstead, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/10/2016 - Everybody is always helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Incompetent

Steve K., Rockwall, TX
 
1 out of 5 starsstars

4/7/2016 - 2nd time trying to close and can't get copy of docs.., they forgot to get a doc notarized so doing the whole process again.


Freedom Mortgage

Beneficial and assuring

Josephine E., Mount laurel, NJ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/7/2016 - At freedom mortgage, i dealt with jill mcgowan; she is awesome. she provided assistance with the process of getting my mortgage refinanced and approved. after the mortgage was approved she continued to be her professional self and answered any additional questions that came up and then answered even questions i had due to correspodence i received from my prior mortgage company. in addition, when she referred me to others at freedom mortgage they also followed through with her requests and provided the additional support or information needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Steven W., Surprise, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/7/2016 - I felt well informed during the whole process.i don't think it could have been any easier than this.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast accurate & easy

Michael N., Minneapolis, MN
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/7/2016 - So easy with all the online processing. questions were answered quickly. we were kept informed of any changes. everything went very quickly and smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice and easy

Jessie R., Yakima, WA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/7/2016 - Joseph stroud was great. he called and left a message about refinancing the home. i called back and he explained the process. from there forms were sent and electronically and about 25 days later we were closing with a notary who came to our home. convenience and simple.


Freedom Mortgage

Good mortgage company

Ken H., New market, AL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/7/2016 - Freedom mortgage did a great job on helping me refinance my mortgage and tom redmond the person that i worked with was very helpful and was great to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellant work.

Albert P., Washington, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/7/2016 - Very good relationship on both professional persons. they kept me updated at all times.


Freedom Mortgage

Went fast and smooth

Tynia D., Pahrump, NV
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - My only issue was getting daily calls about my payment that had not arrived (by mail) but was not late.


<< FIRST    110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 118 | 119 | 120 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...