FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Simply the best

James G., Long lake, MN
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The entire process went very smoothly and the only issue(title work) has handeled with only one phone call, fax of documentation from me.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and clean

William W., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Easiest closing i have had in years.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy

Carl S., Hampstead, NC
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Overall, the process went well. and quickly. my one complaint is, i was told there would be no out of pocket expenses for me to remortgage. today, i received a $30.00 fee for refinancing. not happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing

John B., Westminster, CO
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - At times the same information was asked for by different people even though it had already been submitted previously. you need a better metod of information transfer.


Freedom Mortgage

Bes closing ever.

Jim W., Fort walton beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Closing professionally accomplished in an hour.


Freedom Mortgage

Gee and fee

Gary T., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Everyone was really nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Robby J., Pineville, LA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Everyone was nice and extremely professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely easy process

Fred B., Logan, UT
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - It's nice to know that a company is monitoring my mortgage interests, and keeps me abreast of my options.


Freedom Mortgage

Accommodating

Wiley S., Myrtle beach, SC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - It was the easiest refinance we have ever done. everyone was very good & accommodating when dealing with us. if i ever decide to purchase another home i will definitely use freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall awesome

Rose S., Severn, MD
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Kathleen and josh were always available to answer questions, more tan helpful. very friendly and attentive.


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty pleased

Peggy L., Boonville, NC
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - It took some time getting going. didn't think we would ever get it finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Kasey D., Mcdonough, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Jaime taylor assisted me, and she was absolutely amazing. she stayed right beside me though all of the changes and she was always a phone call away. she was at my closing and although we me that day, it was like we were two old friends. she always made me feel like i was important and she truly is an asset to any company or any person she is involved with. thank you for having her with your company. she is phenomenal!


Freedom Mortgage

Simple, convienent

Michael L., Columbia, TN
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Great and easy

Lori V., Merceer, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Everything went great.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good services

Julio T., Lancaster, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - We have good information and very kind treatment for all persons have interaction ,thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Really good

Anna B., Hesperia, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - They met all my expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Charles H., Florence, KY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Really liked the ability to do it all from our home! made is very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly good

Margaret b H., Bakersfield, CA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Experience could have been quicker.


Freedom Mortgage

Transition very easy

Robert M., Deland, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Darrick moren was a great help with any questions we had.


Freedom Mortgage

Frustrating

Kristine M., Ripon, CA
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Our initial loan processor jim was the only one who was responsive, caring, helpful & thourough. the rest were confused, mis-informed or non-responsive. without jim we would have cancelled.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Ron K., Oak island, NC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I am a retired loan officer with over 30 years of experience. freedom mortgage has been excellent in all aspects.


Freedom Mortgage

Check on escrow refund

Michael P., Laureldale, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - The young lady put in request to expedite my refund of escrow account due to refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing customer service

Dawn D., East northport, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Angela lindeman, vickie mannino, and lynne merrill were professional, kind, supportive, and truly went above and beyond for me. i will highly recommend them in the future.


Freedom Mortgage

Workable process

Maria F., Palmdale, CA
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - Internet process made it easy however, it took a while to get questions addressed. overall fair.


Freedom Mortgage

Loan process

Joseph L., Northridge, CA
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/11/2016 - I was mystified by the various errors in the loan documents that i discovered. these errors delayed the closing of the loan by more than a month.


<< FIRST    110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 119 | 120 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...