FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was great

Contessia W., Irvington,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Everyone involved kept me informed. Can not explain how important communication is. Everything went great even when I was able to do something, they understood and rescheduled.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome awesome

Timothy M., Goodlettsville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Freedom Mortgage is a pretty awesome mortgage company!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!!!

Martha D., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - We dealt with Brian Bates during the entire process from beginning to end. The whole process for me, personally, was nerve-racking and overwhelming since I'm a first-time home buyer. Brian found a way to comfort me, calm my nerves, and make the entire process as smooth as can be. He answered all of my crazy questions and concerns making me feel at ease at all times up until the very last day. I will definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage and especially Brian Bates to anyone I know who will be purchasing a home. Thank you for the great experience. P.S. we never had to change our closing date and we were done signing everything in an hour! From what I hear, this rarely happens... Thank goodness for Brian!


Freedom Mortgage

Surpassed Expectations

Kathleen P., Blaine, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/19/2017 - I received a mailing and called thinking I would never get the offer stated in the mailing. Well, I got it just as stated and my refinance was completed with ease. Davaine Williams was always helpful, cheerful and quick to follow up with any outstanding concerns. Everyone I dealt with was very professional


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process.

Carolyn J., Parkesburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/19/2017 - The Freedom Mortgage Team is excellent. Mr. William Killebrew assisted me in supplying documents and explanations for any inconsistencies in my application. I appreciated his patience. Each individual that I came into contact with during the process was well-versed and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Jlane S., Calera, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2017 - I worked with Scott Andrews and George Ruiz from Freedom Mortgage and they were both very informative and quick to respond to correspondence. I would also like to note that Scott's customer service and communication skills were excellent!


Freedom Mortgage

"Great, great, great"

Alan B., Ewa Beach, HI
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2017 - The whole experience was very good. Katonya Gross was excellent, she always kept me informed and we got everything done really fast. No glitches at all in the process. I would highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant.

Blane S., Cartersville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2017 - Michael Perez and Venessa Jackson were very thorough and professional during the whole process and did a very good job of communicating the progression through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased so far

David G., Sardis, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2017 - Freedom Mortgage was referred to me by my credit union manager after a bad experience with another lender. She was right about Freedom Mortgage being the one to use. My experience was smooth and fairly easy, thanks to your team members and esspecially, Mason Betterly


Freedom Mortgage

The process was simple!

Michelle A., Sierra City, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2017 - From the day I contacted Freedom Mortgage the ball was rolling. Once I provided them with a few documents the process rapidly moved along and there was an open line of communication both ways. Having the notary come to my home to sign the closing documents was super convenient for me, also. This process could not have been executed more efficiently or timely.


Freedom Mortgage

AMAZING

Stephanie P., St Johns, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2017 - Lamar, Kimberly and their team were so awesome and really helped us with our loan - Lamar especially went above and beyond in making our experience as stress free as possible - you all are amazing !!


Freedom Mortgage

Clear communication

Brian C., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2017 - Wonderful experience because they are such clear, up front communicators. Their materials make sense and they have so many people on hand to address any concern. Their staff developed a professional and warm rapport with my realtor and the seller's realtor, making the process very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Stephen L., MArgate,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/17/2017 - Kristen Flamini and Dylan Chesney did a great job from beginning to end. They kept my wife and I informed every step of the way, and got us to closing quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Refi Made Easy

Michelle D., Greenwood, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/16/2017 - I was pleasantly surprised how easy this process has been made. Michael Heneghan reassured me that I was not going to get any 'surprises'. From my first contact to my closing I was kept informed and it moved very quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional / responsive

Santo V., Manhasset, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/16/2017 - Felt overall the process was very good, saying that Olga and Guy were amazing. Especially Olga, she kept me in the loop, called me when needed. She gave that human touch which I think is priceless.


Freedom Mortgage

"Quick, easy and pleasant"

Linda C., North Charleston, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/14/2017 - Brian Embry, Tenelle Goods and Christmas Woodson were very professional, kind, considerate and helpful throughout the refinance. They always kept me informed as to what was happening, what steps were next, how the loan was progressing. They always made me feel like I had a close friend or relative guiding me through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage Experience

Jared M., New Hampton, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/14/2017 - Communication and being kept posted was very important for me and Ashley Jones really did a great job during the 2.5 month process. A lot of paperwork that I was unfamiliar with, she guided me through and I learned a lot during the refinancing process


Freedom Mortgage

Personable

Timothy G., Seattle, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/14/2017 - The experience was very good and easy to handle as this kind of financial stress can be tough. the process was fast and great communication and ease.


Freedom Mortgage

Awsome and Easy

Michael W., Bristol, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - Judi Stinson was very helpful and guided me in the right direction.


Freedom Mortgage

My new home

Charles M., Kernersville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - Thank you for for helping me to get my home!


Freedom Mortgage

Very calm on all steps.

Nancy C., Vacavilke, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - Each team member was very professional, clear, answered our questions and kept us informed of each step while going through the process of refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Painless

Michelle J., Canal Winchester, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - My refi process was the most smoothest transaction. The whole process was completed in a matter of weeks. Everyone involved kept me well informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and smooth

Dennis R., Diamondhead, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - From start to finish was easy, fast, and smooth. No kinks. Excellent communication.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people!!

Constance B., North Manchester, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - I really had no expectation of being able to pull off a VA Loan when the process began, however, Jason B. Smith and Lisa Dancy were very kind, compassionate people who kept me well informed, helped me to see what I needed to send them, etc.and were just all around very helpful. I am very, very happy with the outcome of the process and will recommend Freedom Mortgage to others.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant Experience

Mary H., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - The experience that I had with all the Freedom Mortgage Agents were very polite and knowlegable , I would like to thank ,Mr James Maher.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>