FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Matt and rhonda, kept me well informed.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Lisa dansy was excellent to work with


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - The freedom mortgage team from start to finish was very helpful and professional in completing my home refinance!


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - Long process for a va stream line refi


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/14/2016 - From my first phone call to talia ray-reed to the sighing of the papers with joe michael on wed. it was an easy process with freedom mortgage. the other 2 lady that helped with the title paperwork ( tenneshia lowery & patty donegan) were very helpful.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Every step of the way was explained well, kept informed and processed quickly.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - ...........................................


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Same as last time.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Thank you for your service.your staff when beyond and above to help me.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - It was the best experience i have had everything as so easy and fast .


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone was awesome!


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Your company / team kept us informed....but....the intrest rate could have been lower...


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Amy massey, debbie zaborowski, and gwen petit are absolutely awesome. bridgett connelly was also very helpful with this process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - We are grateful to all involved. the best refi we have ever had! since i am not good with names i will say that everyone has expert knowledge and very good customer service.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Lordes zemora sh was wonderful nice thought and very knowledgeable i loved working no matter how i called and asked questions she was nice every time


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Good experience


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I really appreciate how your team helped me through my refinance process. they helped me make the right decision. mr bryon horn was great. each member of your team reached out to me and helped with this process. thnx


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Your services were okay but nit the best. we recently refinanced our home and we had issues with having to do closing twice and that really stressed us out.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The actual closing was excellent. leading up to the closing was a series of disappointments and less than satisfactory performance. the decision was made to change the title into my wife's married name versus her maiden name as was the case when we bought the house, delaying closing by two to three weeks. two hours before closing, i was called by the notary who was scheduled to assist us through all the signatures at closing indicating that all of the closing documentation still had my wife's maiden name. i'm happy to report that the changes were made and closing was only delayed by an hour or so...had we had to reschedule closing, i would have found another mortgage company to deal with.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I was very pleased with the experience i had with this refinance. everyone was so helpful


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Could've used a better interest rate,


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The process was easy and painless. you do it from your own home with no hassle. the entire process lasted approximately 20 minutes. great experience.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - At times i did not see an response back for a couple of days regarding important questions about the loan


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Daniel and alicia


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - This is the second time i refinanced my mortgage with freedom. from beginning to the end, every representative i spoke with was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. it's refreshing to deal with a class act company.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>