FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - One of the best mortgage loan applications from start to finish.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Thank you for your support.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I have been trying since oct15 to refi, and finally in may 2016, i got it done! what kind of mortgage company doesn't want my money? i just don't get you. but anyway, thanks for the refi. it helped me out.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Overall good. i don't like talking to 5 different people. you asked about loan officer. i'm not real sure who that is. enjoli taylor was very helpful and consistent.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - We wanted to get our finances in order and get improvements done to our house. we were turned down twice by two different banks, but freedom mortgage had no problem! great people, fast closing and we could not be any happier!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Only tiny complaint, loan docs on line kept saying ready to expire, yet were completed. i would call, and all was signed...


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Awesome experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I can not begin to express my happiness with the team at freedom mortgage. my loan officer bryan cohen was fantastic. he made sure i was extremely aware of every step in the process. bryan was available every time i called and if he wasn't able to answer he made sure to call me back promptly. while my loan was being processed, wendyann jiles was fantastic in making sure i was aware of everything needed and very efficient. we closed less than 30 days after contract signing. i do not think this would have been possible with out this team. everything bryan said to me was backed up 110% by his actions. thank you again to bryan cohen - i do not think this would have been possible with out you and your team.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Kevin was great!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom mortgage did a great job. i will recommend them to others.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - I had to be the aggressor on a couple of occasions to make sure documents were submitted and on time - typically it is the other way around. we also had raised a couple of corrections that were needed in advance of closing and did not hear back from anyone. the corrections had to be made on the fly during closing by two phone calls from the title agent to freedom mortgage reps.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - The loan was very easy to do, and the people were nice, but i wouldn't hear from anyone for a long time and had to keep calling to see what was happening and when.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - We had the pleasure of working with kelly brendy, she was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning. she knew we had sold our house and would be without a house for 3 weeks. the urgency and accuracy that she worked with was above and beyond anything i had expected. she kept us in the loop every step of the way and gave us the assurance that we were in good hands. i never had the opportunity to follow up with her because she constantly stayed in contact. she was clear and concise on any documentation that we needed. i have family that is going to be making a purchase in the near future and i will make sure they go directly to kelly, she was an absolute rock star. thank you very much kelly!! you rock!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - I would definitely recommend freedom mortgage to anyone looking to purchase a home. exceptional service!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - Great loan personnel


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - The only issue was i was scheduled to close on may 3, 2016 at 1 pm, but paperwork was not sent and the closing did not happen until 4 pm.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2016 - My team starting with sharon cadle, joseph cook, melissa wolf, and ended with alice q hart. at first every step and person appeared to be a separate entity, not seeming to correlate with each other. but as the process continued i was able to see how each step and persons' role was necessary. i received great customer service from each of them. not only were they professional, but kind and helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - Good experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - Thanks to gloria and kevin for all their help.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - The service was great. everyone i spoke with were extremely professional and knowledgeable. smooth transaction.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - I was contacted by cathy cole and she was amazing from start to finish. i was skeptical to proceed but she gave me all the information and walked me through everything. she made the process quick and easy. if i had questions about anything she would respond very quickly and if she couldn't help she would give me the name and number of someone who could.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - Very impressive with speed from initial contact to closing to payment of original loan 05/09.thankyou very much, very professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2016 - Justin george was great at answering my questions and getting our loan started. morgan mcglynn did s great job getting everything in line for a smooth & easy closing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - To bill, ron, rod are just a few but i got to say the team at freedom mortgage are by far the best in the game. i am blessed to have them on my team thank you so much for your help.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Taide was great to work with. she's a valuble asset to your company.


<< FIRST    12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21    LAST >>