FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Highly Recommend!

Peter K., Sandown, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/28/2017 - My wife and I have only been customers of Freedom Mortgage for a relatively short period, but their customer service has been well above par. Any problems I have had using the website have been quickly overcome by a quick call to their service number. And a wonderful and welcome surprise was when Freedom contacted US to re-finance our mortgage at a lower rate, a process that was made very quick and simple by their mortgage agents. I would (and have) highly recommend Freedom to any potential home buyers and Real Estate agents!


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Richard O., Spokane, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - The whole process was simple and I have nothing but the highest praise for Dominique and Jessica for their patience and assistance. I was not always the easiest person to deal with. They are excellent people, thank them for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience.

Beverly S., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - I am glad to be able to compliment Preston Johnson, Matt Blum and Madison Schultz for all they did to help us with our recent refinance. It was a pleasure.


Freedom Mortgage

GREAT Customer Service

Kenneth H., Fort Ann, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - Customer service can make or break a company. I'm a veteran and Freedom Mortgage went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you to all who were involved in the process kudos!!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy transactions

Manuel A., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - Great experience. Thank you Ryan for getting me going on this. All of the other staff members were also very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Francis C., Albany, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - I dealt with Emily Van Slyke and Carole Dudley. Both were very helpful and assisted me when I needed help during the process. They also kept me informed along the way as to the status of my refinance. Thank you very much


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional experience

Agnes H., Upper Marlboro, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - All of the team members were very professional and extremely helpful and courteous during the Refinance process. Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Incredible Team

Janine A., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - From the first phone call to the document signing we were impressed with the Freedom Mortgage Team. Lee, Zee and Andre were incredible to work with. Andre Mammino was always on top of the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Phyllis P., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - I am very impressed with the top notch service my husband and I received from all of the Freedom Mortgage team members I worked with. They were very professional and courteous, always made sure I understood everything as the process went along and kept me informed on the status of my loan process. Awesome job!


Freedom Mortgage

"Helpful, fast, excellent"

Maria A., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - Brian Kurtenbach was amazing. He help me through the whole process in an efficient way and he kept me informed of all the things that were happening throughout the process. He wa always there to answer all my questions and concerns. He was amazing and his professionalism made the whole process easy for me to deal with. Leslie Thomson was also amazing.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased with service

Lisa F., Winchester, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - I would like to humbly thank Emma R. Mendoza for her excellent attention to detail and keeping me on track. Another thank you to Bryon Kelly, they both need a raise! or a bonus...


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Marc M., Concore, NB
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - The closing was very easy for me. I didn't have to do much other than sign my name


Freedom Mortgage

Detailed and productive

James P., Sewell,, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/27/2017 - Everyone was very helpful at Freedom Mortgage in helping me purchase my first house. It was a very positive experience


Freedom Mortgage

streamlined

John O., San Tan Valley, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2017 - Did not realize it would actually be this efficient. All team members kept me well informed. Walked me through the process and delivered beyond expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Best Service

Peter P., Moses Lake, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2017 - This was the easiest and smoothest process I have been through in 40 years, I might add that this was my fifth mortgage and I am not counting refinances. The Freedom Mortgage personnel that we worked with were wonderful, they were knowledgable of all the different processes involved and I am sure we put a lot more pressure on them by not having any agents working for us or the seller. 'Great Job'.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful loan officers

Norman and Drucilla S., Clearville, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2017 - Alfred Santo is a wonderful person to deal with! Alfred is very down to earth guy and I enjoyed talking to Alfred and thankful for all his help also had Brian Kurtenback helping me he helped with all the closing papers and also explaining how everything that we had to do. We are really happy how this all was handled by Alfred Santo and Brian Kurtenback. Two wonderful loan officers to work with. Thanks to both Alfred and Brian for all your help and time spent with us!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Marissa S., Corpus christi, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2017 - Wonderful people that helped lower my payment and it was really quick, which was surprising


Freedom Mortgage

Very fast and easy!

Jesska B., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2017 - Was as easy as it could be thanks to Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

John made it easy

Brendan M., Sea Isle City,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/24/2017 - John Coneys was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He is very good at what he does. He made it easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom Mortgage are Rock Stars

Yolinia B., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/21/2017 - Working with Freedom Mortgage was a lot easier than any other mortgage company I've ever dealt with..Jon Muncey is always there from the very start. Just one call and he's there. I don't need to drive to his office., Nia Rountree is always there for everything I need, everything went so smooth. Thank you for all the help!


Freedom Mortgage

Great job.

Billy C., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - I can only say great things about everyone I worked with on my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Audria C., Orlinda, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Enjoli Taylor was on point with every aspect of communications. Kept me informed every step of the way. At closing Ms Jana was great in explaining all paperwork


Freedom Mortgage

Professional service

John T., Springdale, AR
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Exceeded my expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect Experience

Charles D., Seattle, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - This is the 3rd time I have refinanced with Freedom Mortgage and the experience has been the same every time. Excellent!


Freedom Mortgage

customer srevice

Edward N., Mount Hermon, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Eric Guzman Kevin Holt are the best they kept me informed and met all of my expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Ron M., Vero beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - They made me feel that I was important to them


Freedom Mortgage

SEE BOTTOM

Jeneroso C., Staten Island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Well let me start by saying, ""Job well done - mission accomplished!!"" I want to thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

worked together well

Sharlene C., Burlington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Matthew Newman and Barbara Rock helped me to understand everything so well and Barbara kept me up to date what had to be done and helped understand everything


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Lois B., Longview, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Can't remember all the names but all of them were great. Our loan went very fast with no problems and the people stayed in touch with us all the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience

Thomas A., San Antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/20/2017 - Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Easiest in the world to work with


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>