FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Professional knowledgeable

Joe G., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The process took a bit longer than I'd expected but the outcome was very beneficial.


Freedom Mortgage

Timely and efficient.

Eric C., Walterboro, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I had a good experience with my loan processor.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional process

Michael N., Kingwood, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - This was a very seamless process thanks to John, Mary, Terri.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Earl M., Danielson, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I only have one complaint and that is that i was supposed to get a small amount of money after signing and there was no check enclose in the package. it gave me options on how i wanted my check and when i filled it out later in the package i had to fill out for direct deposit so it was confusing. other than that everything went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional helpful

Pamela W., Dickson, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - It was a pleasure working with the mortgage team members. Mike Berkowitz was swift with his responses and very pleasant to deal with.


Freedom Mortgage

Experiences vs expects

Carla J., Milwaukee, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I did not expect this process to be so complete. i felt informed and despite my apprehension the reps made me feel like the process was sage and secure.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Andrew H., Worcester, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom mortgage has excellent representatives to help you with any of your needs. all my questions were answered when they were asked. I'm happy to have refinance my home with my original mortgage company


Freedom Mortgage

The process was so easy!

Kim S., Keokuk, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - I have to recommend freedom mortgage because the company exceeded my expectations. every staff member who i dealt with along the process gave me the impression they value the customer and that i wasn't just a number. they were prompt in getting back with me and always courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

I am very pleased.

Ellsworth B., Scottsdale, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - You did my loan in under 3 weeks. no fuss or hassle. did a great job


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refinance ever!

Gary L., Ukiah, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - John Wysocki and Steven Hawes were very helpful in the whole refinance process. despite our fax machine faultily working resulting in some missing documents, we were kept informed of the process from beginning to end. it was really helpful to us that John and Steven kept us appraised of the paperwork we needed to obtain. it was nice to work with such pleasant and personable people!


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, helpful

Carolyn W., Muskegon, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Everyone was polite and helpful. questions were answered in a timely manner. no complaints of any kind.


Freedom Mortgage

Timing and accuracy

Sophia M., West palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Everything went well from beginning to end. the staff was very very friendly and knowledgeable. thanks for making the process stress free. job well done.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Katrina E., District heights, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - John Kotwica was very knowledgeable and helpful along the way. he was quick to respond to my questions and worked diligently to make sure that i was informed about the process. Arthur Franco was also helpful in processing the loan and making sure that i was knowledgeable and prepared with my information and documentation.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Alex S., Avondale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Had no problem with doing the loan everyone that assistance was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Dream come true

Barbara S., Bradenton, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - I have spread the word about freedom mortgage and your great program helping people get into a home. if you just follow your instructions the process was so easy and i felt comfortable the whole process. warren answered every question and never made me feel like i was a bother and explained things so i could understand. i now am a proud owner of a home i thought i could never own!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely wonderful

Tabitha B., Puyallup, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - It was extremely streamline.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly easy process.

Robert H., Selah, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - The only issue we had was a miscommunication between freedom mortgage and the title company that caused a five hour delay from our scheduled signing time.


Freedom Mortgage

Good mortgage experience

Ben S., Petal, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Freedom mortgage has been able to get me a good deal on my mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional!

Cynthia D., Salt lake city, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone from start to finish was/is personable, understanding, experienced, and really nice to work with from start to finish. thank you


Freedom Mortgage

It was painless.

Patrick L., Long beach, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Long process


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and responsive

Jeremy W., Herndon, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Beat other mortgage offers without prompting! nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Edward M., Sewell, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Marc Pollicino went above and beyond


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Karen B., Spring lake, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Orlando and excel were great help with the initial paperwork.


Freedom Mortgage

I had a good experience

Sandra G., Hanford, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone made the process easy for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Refi

Lester P., Burgettstown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Every body i dealt with,at freedom mortgage was pleasant and knowledgeable. creating refi pleasure


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>