FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Was very good

Margoree S., St louis, MO
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - Some break down in communication at times, no biggies. the goal was accomplished without any problem.


Freedom Mortgage

Above and beyond

Michael C., Rockville centre, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - Frank cutrone and his team went above and beyond for us throughout the process. it was an absolute pleasure working with him. we will refer him to our friends and family going forward.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful staff

Paul L., Visalia, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - John was very helpful and patient.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding !!

Dan P., Kenosha, WI
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - The process was seamless and i was kept appraised throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Brad G., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - The entire mortgage team at freedom mortgage was very helpful and always responded to concerns. couldn't ask for a better experience dealing with a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Dave Y., Lithia, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - I had a great experience with freedom mortgage mostly due to the level of service from marc stern. he not only provided very professional lending services but his knowledge and resourcefulness helped with all the challenging unforeseen circumstances.


Freedom Mortgage

Love you guys!!

Tracey E., Riverhead, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - Victor, steve and christine were the best!


Freedom Mortgage

Never again

Laura C., Murfreesboro, TN
 
1 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - Thomas redmond, carol smith and austin ellis were incredible. however, i spent almost two weeks trying to get ahold of my closing agent brent brown and he never returned my calls or e-mails.


Freedom Mortgage

Dedicated people

Wes B., North port, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - It was a roller coaster ride with my checkered financial past. mike and gabriela got us through it and into the home of our dreams. i have dealt with other companies in the past and this was my best experience. freedom's people worked hard and made us know (not just feel) that we were important and not 'just a number.'


Freedom Mortgage

Five month process

Cory S., White oak, TX
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - The refinance began in november and was delayed several months. closing occurred in march. multiple loan advisors, closing personnel, and account managers were used throughout the process. this made it difficult to get status and answers to questions. reaching out to james on multiple occasions did result in answers and forward movement of the processes.


Freedom Mortgage

Home mortgage

Colleen M., Manchester township, NJ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - John grigos was fantastic!


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom's great

George B., The villages, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - Everyone i spoke to was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Swift and efficient

Donna W., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/6/2016 - The folks with freedom mortgage were knowledgeable, efficient and swift when it came to refinancing my home in an effort to lower my payments and i was amazed at the results. i would like to personally thank them for their hard work and dedication. i couldn't have been more satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

An easy chair experience

Cynthia W., Landrum, SC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Freedom mortgage took all the sting out of refinancing: it was all done over email in a matter of weeks. brilliant process as far as we are concerned. they even create less paper in the final signing than other loan processes we've experienced, and we signed in the comfort of our home. i'd recommend them to anyone. just remember you have to do your part in process as well.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance goals

Margherita C., Bellevue, OH
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Smooth and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Tenacity and persistance

Bev H., Clearwater, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Mark white and ryan ford were excellent. they kept me very informed on the progress of my refinance and were very helpful if i had questions or concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremley easy

Beatrice P., Thermal, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - First person to help us was james garrett to start us. when calling all questions were always answered thanks to emma cerrillo . thanks to notary robert knerr to coming to our house.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Gloria C., Newnan, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - I was so thankful to get the opportunity to work with wakenda flynt! she was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and put up with all the questions i had during the process and made it so easy! she worked with everyone she needed to to get the job done quickly and perfectly so i didn't have to worry about a thing!


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing!!!!!

Layna S., Glenolden, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Mason and his team exceded every expectation we had! a wonderful experience!!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and professional

Suki J., Sarasota, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Mike klein is great! made mortgage process easy to understand and smoothless!


Freedom Mortgage

No hassles

Robert B., Clarksboro, NJ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Marc polecno's team of tara moran and cindy gallagher were extremely helpful and friendly. they went out of their way to make sure the loan went through. thank again.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth process

David U., Roseville, MI
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - I am very happy with the way you handled everything, and couldn't be happier with the way everything worked out!


Freedom Mortgage

Accurate, true, quick!

John V., Johnson city, TN
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - I like the fact that there was no hassle during the refinance process. friendly and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom really delivers!

Margaret P., Jefferson township, NJ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Dawn was clear from start about the process, terms and costs. she explained everything and answered all questions. she and her team especially antoinette were always responsive and thoughtful. led by dawn her team exceeded all expectations right through the closing. i love my new home!


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfaction

Walter S., Kathleen, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - If you are a new homeowner. i recommend freedom mortgage co. they are always trying new things and ways to help you manage your home and family. we are very happy that we have them as our mortgage co.


<< FIRST    119 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...