FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Jacqueline B., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Brooke mulder and her team were extremely helpful and on top of my refinance all the way to closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Not very good

Jackie C., Bakersfield, CA
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Took way to long, over 3 months, didn't receive phone calls back, untill we had to start complaining.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice people to work with

Sherry B., Citrus heights, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Good feedback.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Larry V., Aloha, OR
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - Noel simpson was great in response time and was there to help when i had questions about the loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Stay connected to all

Jeff K., Atglen, PA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - If you need something from the person asking for the loan. keep on top of it ,so that person can get the information to you faster.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Virginia M., Avondale, AZ
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - All who helped me seemed knowledgeable and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very very good

Robert B., Durham, NC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - I was kept very well informed during the process and all my expectations were exceeded.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful staff

Margaret K., Smithtown, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - John duffy and mary christine ambs from the copiague, ny office were such a pleasure to work with. this was our first time buying a home, and they walked us through the entire process and they made it very enjoyable and easy!


Freedom Mortgage

Very trying

Radphord H., West richland, WA
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - At the beginning with dan goldstein, things progressed pretty well with the initial paperwork but we were under the impression our rate would be locked-in @ 3.75% (the mortgage we signed was for 4.25%) but unfortunately that figure was not in writing. we were ready to sign paperwork for feb. 19th, and things seemed to be on-track for that with judi stinson until the underwriter said we needed to have a licensed engineer certify the home was on a suitable foundation, which cost us $340.00, we were unaware of. our loan application was taken from judi and given to steve jermyn; this seemed to slow the process down even more because steve didn't follow up with us; we had to initiate all correspondence and/or phone calls but at every turn the underwriter was never satisfied with something or another when our file reached his/her desk, he/she would send it back and only when i would call or email steve would we find out something else had been rejected or needed 'further clarification'. to say this was frustrating is an understatement! i finally asked steve if it was that freedom mortgage just didn't want our business so we could pursue a refi with another company; that seemed to kick-start the final process and we finally signed the mortgage mar 30th - a month and a half later than first promised ... had we done as dan goldstein stated at the beginning (no need to make the feb and mar payments on our existing mortgage and both vehicles) we would have been 2 months in arrears in our payments and hurt our credit rating! it's finalized now but if we were starting today for a refi, it would not be with freedom mortgage because, mainly, of the asinine underwriter!


Freedom Mortgage

Generally ok

Clasina C., Fort walton beach, FL
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - I was glad someone brought up the refinance option to lower my payment and interest. but i had received multiple emails from different people (10 people) requesting information or asking me for information. which was confusing and tiresome when someone would ask for documents when i gave them to someone else.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy with results

Pamela M., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

4/5/2016 - I was very hesitant about refinancing my loan but my loan officer brooke mulder was very good at explaining the process to me and put me at ease. it was quick and easy, everything that she had promised. i am happy that i listened to her.


Freedom Mortgage

Service was excellent

Roose S., Chula vista, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - I had a great experience from beginning to ending, excellent customer service!


Freedom Mortgage

Incompitent

Lois Y., Lake arrowhead, CA
 
1 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - This simple streamline loan has not been simple. had to re-sign loan docs due to freedom not giving notary all the correct documents. money out of pocket was unexpected and the fees are high.


Freedom Mortgage

Everything went smoothly

Mark O., Decatur, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - This is not my first time refinancing with freedom mortgage, but this is the smoothest transition i have ever had. chase belton helped me through the process steps, even when i was getting conflicting information from dept.'s within freedom mortgage. he's a great person to have on your team.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall a good refi.

Gretchen L., Missouri city, TX
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Your team did a good job and were responsive. special thanks to larry for going the extra step to make it happen on time when a few wires got crossed at the last minute.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company a+

Dao V., Concord, NC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Easy to deal with and answered all my questions with a fast respond.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance review

William D., Chantilly, VA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Process was generally good. exchange of documents via website/electronic transfer was difficult and not user friendly. too many venues for information which don't communicate with each other. judi stinson was especially helpful in navigating the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Successful refinance

Art M., Stilesville, IN
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - The personnel at freedom, matthew newman and cathy chubik, were both knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. they did their best to answer questions and keep the process moving at all times. i know there were a couple of things that happened and were out of their control but unfortunately that is the 'nature of the beast' sometimes. regardless, i felt that i was important to them as a person and also as a customer.


Freedom Mortgage

Re financing

Sandra H., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - The process was nice and simple ... thank you for making this experience easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply easy

Leona E., Linwood, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - From first contact with antonio neal to benjamin wand final notary with ron white it was a very easy and pleasant experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Nancy P., Corpus christi, TX
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Even though my experience with the sellers not having their ducks in a row at closing the first time and having to re-do our loan process all over again was a nightmare....sue ann davenport and valerie brooks from freedom were helpful and courteous as well as the other loan officers i worked with in getting our loan processed for closing a second time.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely efficient

Cari C., Woodstock, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Quick efficient and staff were very attentive, easiest thing i've accomplished lately! much appreciated.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple quick easy

Douglas D., Montgomery, AL
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - The process was quick and easy they kept me informed all the way till the signing of the paperwork. the closing was done at my home at a time that was convenient to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Sheila R., Ewing, NJ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Brian r. was great to work with and answered all of my questions thoroughly and efficiently!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and painless

Giselle T., Severn, MD
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - From the beginning to end of process was a great experience. everyone was very nice.


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...