FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

It was great!

Jessica R., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - It was a great expirence, will definitely recommend, especially eric spincher answered my questions and worries at all times, it was a smooth closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic for vets

Zachaty C., Barstow, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage is in my opinion the best when it comes to serving veterans. they have special programs and are all around understandin of the special needs of veterans.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and outstanding

Darrell F., Harmony, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Bill cellucci help me get started then it was a steady motion of progress. i called looking for help and i got it. thanks to the great friendly communication from gianina jimenez i was able to close in less then a month where i've waited seven months at a nother mortgage company to just keep getting hassled. it was a awesome experience that i've already passed freedom mortgage onto friends that were looking for help. thank you again


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy and prof

Gary E., Milton, DE
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - A good experience


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Michael J., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Ted was extremely quick and helpful to expedite the process and closing for our refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Not happy / night calls

Star rae K., Cottage grove, MN
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Working with this company was confusing, i received 4 calls asking me to refi after i was already in the process of doing this. i received a call from someone after 8:30pm i mailed my april pmt as i heard nothing about the loan i was under the impression i wouldn't be making a pmt the month following the closing(?) . it seems to me there were too many people involved in the refi loan with the calls i received. i'm glad it's finally over!


Freedom Mortgage

Very nice and helpful.

Ella B., Milan, TN
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Person was very polite and very helpful in all the phone calls and e-mails i received. i enjoyed their help.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance

Donna B., Lancaster, KY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage made our refinance to a lower interest rate very easy!


Freedom Mortgage

Timely and professional

Derald J., Huntsville, AL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - I was surprised by the professionalism of your staff especially alexander santiago. he was a great help in answering any and all questions and was very timely with his responses. i appreciate all the help and the savings that will be generated in this adjustment to our rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Above average

Mike P., Denver, CO
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - My overall experience was good. it was clear that i am one file among many each of your employees has on their desk. at times email messages to me were short and a bit curt. i was asked for documents more than once when they were contained in previous emails. there was no personalization, it was more check the box and move on. again the experience was good because the refi was completed in the time frame expected, but everyone i interacted appeared stressed and rushed. i will continue to be a customer as the product was delivered, but expect the joe friday approach 'just the facts ma'am'.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done harry

Robert S., Farmington, UT
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Pretty simple shorty


Freedom Mortgage

Ii was excellent

Paul C., Jfremont, NE
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Eli was very good in keeping me informed all the way though the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, and professional

Mark N., Ogden, UT
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - An awesome experiemce.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & simple!!

Tracey K., Tomball, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Thank you so much for the quick turn around on my refinance. this was a very quick & simple process.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly/available staff

Jocelyn C., Mt laurel, NJ
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Nicole deangelis was very friendly and always available when we needed her. she was very patient along the way as we were first time buyers and had a lot of questions; there were also a few hiccups with the appraisal and with mortgage approval that caused us to need more support than is typical. i appreciate all she did to guide us through the process of buying a home. stacey juliano was also amazing as she was the one who mentioned that we should use freedom to get our mortgage in the first place; she also was the one who finished up the process and sent us our final mortgage. she answered a lot of questions that we had and was available at all times and very friendly. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortgage for refi

Harvey B., Lenexa, KS
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - We went to freedom mortgage to refinance our home loan.we found them easy to work with making the refinance easy. i would recommend using them.


Freedom Mortgage

Stellar and stand-up

Josephine N., Patchogue, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - I started my experience with freedom mortgage about two years ago. when i wanted to know exactly what i had to do to become credit worthy of a mortgage, jay marcus was thorough, sincere and so friendly. he provided me all of the info i needed to get on track.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth process

Cheryl H., Canadensis, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Joseph g. o'malley went above and beyond to make sure the process went smoothly and that we knew how the process would work and always kept us updated on whatever was happening


Freedom Mortgage

Superstar team!

Quynh N., Mill valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Eric spicher, mike hall, and overall team was amazing from start to finish. we were able to close in ~25 days. we appreciated the ease of the process and the ongoing communication from eric and his team. i will highly recommend to any friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Randy F., Castalia, OH
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - I am very pleased with the experience i had while dealing with the experience i had while dealing with curtis jones and justin thompson during my refinance process! they were both very helpful, professional and very easy to wok with. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

A wonderful experience

Avonne H., Conyers, GA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Jaime taylor is the absolute best, she is a professional at the top of her game!!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Best service

Liann T., San fernando, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Ralph lopez and his team are the best, he himself went above and beyond to help me get my house. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient complete

Lee M., Baldwin, MI
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - As always, a convenient process for mortgage transactions. freedom has a complement of teams in place to support a checklist of financing activities.


Freedom Mortgage

Repetative

Thomas B., Battle creek, MI
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Too much back and forth between customer and people responsible for closing, get everything upfront!


Freedom Mortgage

No endless phone calls

Jimmy F., Oakland park, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Thanks for looking out after my interest.


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 121 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...