FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

John M., Phenix city, AL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Had no problems getting a refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome custonmer service

Whitney A., Lubbock, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Brett dunlop, and everyone else we spoke with over the process of our loan we're very helpful and kind. we will definitely recommend freedom mortgage to everyone we know!


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant experience

David A., Winlock, WA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Working with josh daley, and kathleen williams on my loan was a pleasure. they kept me informed every step of the way and we're very nice to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless process

Veronica L., New braunfels, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - The freedom mortgage team members were very professional and proficient in processing our new loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply awesome

Miriam and william W., Pennsauken, NJ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Nick ramoundos saved us! he was the best he was always available to communicate and he helped us every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Inefficient comm/process

Lindsie W., Helotes, TX
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Eric peterson contacted me at the beginning of february indicating we qualified for a refinance on our current freedom mortgage loan with zero closing costs. he saw us through the initial process to get us going and things seemed to be going great. once we were turned over to the loan processor, trudy hewan, eric fell off the face of the earth and quit responding to any questions and/or concerns we had. we understood that trudy was our point of contact, but there were certain things she was unable to assist us with or at times unavailable. eric did not even take the time to respond in any way. his lack of communication reflects badly on freedom mortgage, especially as an avp. trudy was amazing throughout the entire process. as our loan advanced, there were several questions, as to be expected, but again the inefficiency of the process and the lack of timely responses were unacceptable. trudy did her best to answer questions and keep the ball rolling, but the process freedom mortgage has in place needs addressed.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional -- efficient

Ronnie F., Ooltewah, TN
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Efficient and professional process.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free painless

Julio M., Lake worth, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage loan processors did an outstanding job in handling my refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Good customer service

Deborah E., Littleton, CO
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - I appreciate being kept well informed on the status of our loan every srep of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service

Ladalle M., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - You couldn't wish for a better home loan experience. staff is friendly and timely. i highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

You were great

Soyla T., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Ashley lollar, emma cerrillo were wonderful. every one involve were excellent. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent& professional

Humberto G., Huntington sta, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Jesse sasso and his staff was able to move the mortgage to conclusion.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome and easy

Rick F., Independence, MO
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - They did all the work and made everything very easy. thank you freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied!

Eric M., North fond du lac, WI
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Tyrone hines was very helpful in answering all my questions. the process went very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good service

Steven W., Castle rock, CO
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - The only comment i have is that a message was sent indicating my wife need to open some documents online but, we couldn't find any documents for her to open and review. when she called and left a message to call back, it was not returned. however, the closing went smoothly so apparently all necessary documents were completed.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant experience

Linda B., Wilmington, DE
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Everyone we had contact with at freedom mortgage was easy to talk to and very cooperative, especially alan opperman and tricia hudson.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely wonderful

Ashley B., Ridley park, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Had quite the difficulty dealing with the banks and the other document companies, but nothing short of a breeze dealing with freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Proactive mortgage co.

Brad F., Mccall, ID
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage called to reduce my mortgage rate. this is a great thing, lowest rate of my life, 3.5% fixed.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent,professional

James Z., Lincoln, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Richard turner was very helpful and very easy to talk to. eric miller was also very professional..


Freedom Mortgage

Caring professionalism

Clyde N., Tacoma, WA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - When interest rates dropped, freedom mortgage reached out to us to apply for the newer lower rate. all freedom mortgage associates i dealt with were very courteous and very helpful ... guiding us painlessly through the application process.


Freedom Mortgage

No hassles

Xavier S., Knightdale, NC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Your team members were all great. debra motley was fantastic. great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Jennifer D., Jupiter, FL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - I recently concluded an extremely difficult divorce. i had to move on by selling my current home and purchase another dwelling. i was a stay-at-home mom for 16 years, with no paycheck involved in this very important job. subsequently, getting a mortgage would prove very difficult until i was referred to eileen daly. her professionalism, hard work, and expert guidance made the entire process run so seamlessly. above all she was so understanding and kind to me and my father. i would highly recommend her to all friends and family! she is a real gem, and a valuable asset to freedom mortgage. two thumbs up!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Good job for the pmi

Roseline B., Stockton, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Good job for informing me about the new rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Reynaldo A., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - Everyone was very helpful. from the customer service member who first contacted me to the notary who came to my house. all were very helpful. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Jim H., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - The entire team have been very helpful.


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...