FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Satisfying

Charles Y., Shelby, NC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - I feel like the team that helped me was very professional and always made themselves available to me when i needed them.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service.

Kristin H., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - We have only been with freedom mortgage for a little over a year, but it has been a great experience. every time i call or need something the reps are more than helpful and resolve my problem right away.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Michael P., Vernal, UT
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - The members of freedom mortgage were very friendly and helpful through the entire process. they even assisted in an issue that arose during a refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Patience!!!

Mario F., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - I appreciate all the effort and patience necessary to complete the settlement in spite of the untimely manner in dealing with the seller and agent.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage refinance

Diann O., Birmingham, AL
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/31/2016 - The process went smoothly. it closed on the date i requested and the notary that came with the papers was very courteous and he had everything in order so that it did not take very long for us to sign all of the papers.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional!

Jill C., Buda, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/30/2016 - This refi was made very easy and fast from start to finish. thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Good until the last week

Courtney Y., Farmington hills, MI
 
3 out of 5 starsstars

3/30/2016 - I worked with luke kuenster, carla thomas, and brian chibbaro. luke was awesome in the beginning always answering questions promptly. when carla started working with us, she sent our social security numbers over unsecured e-mail which was unacceptable business practice that put our personal information in jeopardy. she was never trustworthy after that point. luke continued to be a good point of contact until the point when our closing date had been set and we were supposed to receive the closing disclosure. we were able to acknowledge receipt of the cd in time to close as scheduled, but we notified luke and carla that the first draft cd was incorrect (missing seller's concessions and earnest money already paid). after promising quick turn-around on the corrected document, both luke and carla became un-accessible through e-mail and phone. apparently they were working to resolve issues with the seller's concessions that were missed also not being included on the appraisal of the property. we understand the delay, but the lack of communication was inexcusable. we received the final corrected cd only about 5 hours prior to our scheduled closing time which required us to use vacation time during working hours in order to wire the necessary funds in time for closing. the neglect to respond and failure to deliver the cd in advance showed disrespect for the customer's personal time and caused unnecessary stress. we were not pleased with the service we received during the final days of the process. eventually, brian was also contacted in an attempt to expedite delivery of the cd. he called back once and then also became un-accessible for status updates.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing

Gerald A., Simpsonville, SC
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/30/2016 - Friendly & competent


Freedom Mortgage

Love freedom mortgage!

Belinda R., Lusby, MD
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/30/2016 - Best mortgage company ever! this is our 4th home purchase and freedom mortgage made the process so easy that we kept thinking it was a scam. six months ago they gave us the lowest interest rate with no points and the least amount in closing costs. we thought that was great but it gets even better! we received a call stating that rates had gone down and they offered to lower our rate with no fees and no loan reset! freedom mortgage has earned our business for life!!


Freedom Mortgage

Best team ever

Stephen M., Rock springs, WY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/30/2016 - Conwell contacted me to get a better rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Different experience

Sherry T., Hammond, IN
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/30/2016 - I work at a mortgage company and found freedom mortgage to work so differently throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very friendly

Cheryl H., Cuyahoga falls, OH
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/30/2016 - Everyone acted very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free!

Tobin T., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/30/2016 - I spoke to paul first, he was extremely knowledgable and professional. i decided to use freedom mortgage right then.


Freedom Mortgage

Long, but successful

Dave G., Spokane valley, WA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - I rate freedom high in most aspects of your service, except for the level of communication between your various offices. sometimes the process seemed unwieldy and confusing, but everyone's commitment to complete our loan under the terms we needed was very clear.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and quick

Charli G., Corryton, TN
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - A little confusing with different people calling from different states asking the same questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Daniel K., Bakersfield, CA
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - The processing was quick and easy to complete.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient

Geri J., San antono, TX
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - Surprised you called to offer me refinancing. really appreciated you helping me save a few dollars.


Freedom Mortgage

Uncomplicated!

Maryann B., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - Highly recommend the freedom mortgage team. the entire process was uncomplicated, applicant user friendly, simple to submit documents and actually easy to follow. my team was most helpful with answering questions promptly and accurately. they communicated my next steps and prepared me for a smooth process. i appreciate the great efforts and patience of michael favicchio, noell florence and kim walters.


Freedom Mortgage

Horrible communication

Travis W., Pineville, LA
 
2 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - Aj and hope morgan only called me to let me know that we're going to close on a refinance after waiting for 2 months. in all this it was cancelled with no feedback as to why it was cancelled. i'm still trying to get in touch and yet no one has called me back. i've missed two days of work so i could come home and sign documents only to find out that it's been cancelled. now i'm out that money + gas because i work 5 hours away and it's not convenient to just drive home when i wish. thanks for the not-so-wonderful experience of confusion. not really.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick fast ' smooth

Robert F., Abita springs, LA
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - Good transition.


Freedom Mortgage

Best overall deal

Brad B., Cortland, NE
 
4 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - Started as just a inquiry and ended with a good refinance deal. john lorey walk us through the details and was very helpful with our decision. got 3 other offers for our refinance with other companies, but either their interest rates were higher, or they added other fees to refinance that added to our final loan amount. so far we are happy with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, courteous service

Kevin C., La plata, MD
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - From the time i was contacted a lower interest rate was available to the signing of the new mortgage i had nothing but great service. i talked to a number of folks in the process and got nothing but great service.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever

Cindy A., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 starsstars

3/29/2016 - We had several people help us. they kept us up to date all the time. everything went smooth and as planned.


Freedom Mortgage

Little Rushed

Ryan B., Huntington Station, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Overall Suzanne was very organized and not shy about telling me. We got through the process seamlessly and she was a pleasure. However, I did feel rushed and nothing was explained.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good and glad

Lou W., Parkville, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Everyone was helpful and extremely positive.


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...