FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinancing

Cynthia R., Statesboro, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - We appreciated that the lawyer was able to come to us to sign all the paperwork. Guilly Del Pielago has been able to assist me with any of my questions. There were many more on our team that also helped. Thanks to all


Freedom Mortgage

Very thorough

Mr and Mrs H., Evergreen, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Our Mortgage agent, Robin Stahnke was a pleasure to work with. She knows her job very well and helped us get through the loan process with as much ease as possible.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Michael F., Haverhill, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Everything went really well. Cust service gets 5 stars.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, Convenient

Charles H., Birmingham, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Not enough communication between the parties, which discourage questions. In today's market, trust is always a concern when using technology to process and convey important information.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress-free Mortgage!!!

Sandra R., Mantua, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - I had an enjoyable experience with Freedom Mortgage. Cindy, Tara and especially Mark are awesome people. They assisted my throughout my journey. And Mark's professional demeanor infused in his caring attitude was beyond reproach. Thank you, Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Stenley M., Stockbridge, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - The folks at Freedom were professional and personal. They went above and beyond to ensure that my loan transaction was approved. I can't say thank you enough for the effort made by the whole team


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding Experience

Mark L., Greenfield, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Tuan Trong, Brent Brown, Juanita Williams-Breuer, John Spero and Trent are outstanding professionals. These people helped me so much through this process. It's unbelievable that this experience was so easy and smooth. I have already told quite a few people about these people and recommended them to my friends. Thank you. You are a great team.


Freedom Mortgage

I got approved!

Karen A., Reading, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - The process was long, but expectations were set.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome :)

Yris C., East Patchigue, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - They are the best! While working with them you wilk feel you belong to a family


Freedom Mortgage

Process seems unorganized

Tanna L., Conroe, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - It's taking way to long to get the closing process done!


Freedom Mortgage

Good Experience

Roger T., Staten Island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Kevin Liotta , walked us through the process very professionally . He told us from the very first day how things would work and the time frame that they would be accomplished . He was just a nice person with a great personality and dedicated to helping his clients .


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy to complete

James F., Largo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - You called us to lower our interest rate. We were very surprised and delighted.


Freedom Mortgage

It was ok mostly

Joy H., Weiser, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - They were not totally upfront about time staying the same and no increase in the amount that is owed.


Freedom Mortgage

Good but Confusing

Edward H., Mountain Home, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Joe was the first one to answer my call about the refinance. He had good information and seemed very professional and knowledgeable. I did try to call him back after the disclosure as I had questions about the price but never did get a call back. I did send an email to him and then George called me to try to explain the differences. I still am not quite sure if the final was correct, but it was close to what I had figured. The way it was disclosed on the final disclosure was even more confusing than the initial one as it seemed the flow was backwards. All-in-all, I was able to save about $40 a month and am quite satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast-thorough-professional

Bruce Y., Mundelein, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - The only negative issue is the password confusion because of both spouses needing to acknowledge the offer.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Scott M., Taylorsville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - The whole process when through very quickly with only one snag. However I assume the title people cleared it up. The process was very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Rushed, repeat

Debbie G., Omaha, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - I felt rushed and not very informed. Also, things were repeated, because they weren't fixed the first time.


Freedom Mortgage

Pain free wonderful

Christy B., Largo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Rob and Brittney were great to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

John B., Bucyrus, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Paul Soutar and other staff were most helpful. In all, the refinancing of my home was a fast and easy experience. All of your staff were pleasant and helpful. I appreciate the opportunity to refinance my home


.

Very cordial

Robert S., Sharps Chapel, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Nevin Matthews was very professional and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Complement

Janis G., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - I wanted to extend my complete gratitude to Dario Jimenez. He has made purchasing my first home a wonderful expierence. At the begining I was filled with uncertainties and concerns. Dario, immediatly put me at ease. He patiently and professionally answered and addressed all my concerns and questions. I would highly and happily, recommend any future home owners to work with Dario.


Freedom Mortgage

Did A Good Job

Gloria B., Americus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Was late returning phone calls


Freedom Mortgage

Requests for information

James T., Fort Washington, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Too many request for information already available to the company.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Jim W., Newport, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Great service except for the signing person was hour late so it was 930 pm finishing other than that it was easy


Freedom Mortgage

Experience was great

Bryan P., Portland, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Bryan did a great job


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...