FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Pleasantly surprised

Cathy M., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - This was the best experience that I have had in a while that was so important to me. from the start talking with Chet Borger ( who was the most helpful and gracious) answered all of my dumb questions. did not make me feel like an idiot like some people will. Jessica who helped with my documents was also very pleasant. the woman you hired to do my closing Patricia was absolutely wonderful. I cannot express how happy my husband and I were, I was very hesitant to do this as I did not want to go thru the hassle. however, from start to finish it was great. it was also very quick, did not expect that! I would recommend Freedom to anyone that was looking for a Mortgage company. I cannot say anything negative one bit, overall it was pleasantly awesome. I was just telling my Mom about it and saying how quick it went and so professionally facilitated. the only thing I need is a copy of my appraisal. how could I get that? again a big ' MAHALO' . Regards, Francis & Cathy Madeira


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free!

Tobin T., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - I spoke to Paul first, he was extremely knowledgable and professional. I decided to use Freedom Mortgage right then.


Freedom Mortgage

Made it easy

Denise A., Wilsonville, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Made it simple. Staff pleasant and helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Meghan D., McDonough, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - My lender Jaime Taylor was amazing! She was on top of her game at all times, and I will definitely be using her again in the future, if I ever decide to buy another house. She made my Mortgage experience a very positive and painless one.


Freedom Mortgage

Wow Experence

Frank I., Sterling Heights, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - I have been with Freedom Mortgage for over six years. Since I had my first Mortgage with Freedom Mortgage, during that time the rates have dropped 3% points.


Freedom Mortgage

Better than hoped for

Jorge G., Edgewater, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Most of the process was smooth as silk. if any problems arose Shaneka Rhett was extremely helpful and patient with us. consider yourself lucky to have an employee like her, every one else was great to work with also. once again thank you all for helping into our new home


Freedom Mortgage

Expectations met

Barry R., Sherrills Ford, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Amir Griffin- excellent communicator and great service- Just like Austin Thomas


Freedom Mortgage

User friendly

Thomas N., Gilbert, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Maria Hurdle & Taide Chriss were both so easy to deal with, very professional and personable


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional

Kenneth F., Pearland, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Angela Green was very professional in getting all information to me. Verna McCarty was also very helpful with any questions I had regarding the closing. The closing was quick & easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Di's reply

Dianne E., Johnson City, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - This process was a breeze


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance of my house

Edgar V., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Wonderful and easy to do it...


Freedom Mortgage

Timely, great rates

Lourdes B., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Overall I had a pleasant experience. Representatives responded to my calls and emails in a timely manner. Thank you for your help with my refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

IrmgardW., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Over all, I liked the way Employees from Freedom Mortgage Co. helped me all the way through and being very patient with me. I want to say many thanks to Ashley Lollar to be so very nice and showing concerns. They all gave me a very comfortable feeling through the whole Works. Many thanks to all who helped me to complete the Mortgage Loan. Very Professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful Simplified Caring

Terry S., Cibolo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Throughout the process the Freedom Mortgage team members were attentively involved in keeping us informed and answering any questions. I don't recall the names of the team members we worked with, but they were all very courteous and knowledgeable. Would appreciate and recommend more flexibility is establishing or changing the payment date. All in all well done!


Freedom Mortgage

Well Organized

Roxie C., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Easy process, nice staff, great follow through


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Refinance

Patricia J., Grizzly Flats, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Pleasant people to work with. They kept me up to date and the online approval process worked very well. I always knew where my loan process was at all times.


Freedom Mortgage

Ok at best

Jordan B., Sumter, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Customer service was great until day of closing. No one informed me that my monthly payment was increasing by almost $200 compared to the original estimate. I understand it was just an estimate but a phone call or email about the increase would have been nice rather than finding out at the time of closing.


Freedom Mortgage

New happy homeowner

Samantha B., Spring, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Staff was extremely helpful! ! Thank you Delores Washington! She was great!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Eric C., San Diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Very precise and quick.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Support, Excellent

Wray E., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Freedom was very help in assisting the refinance, and if I had a question, they got back to me within 24 hours.


Freedom Mortgage

It was very fast

Matthew P., Leander, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - It was very fast and smooth. No hiccups up to this point. Waiting on everything to be finalized.


Freedom Mortgage

Really great experience

Dustin O., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Freedom Mortgage really stepped up to the plate and took care of me, the best thing is that freedom Mortgage did everything they said they would do!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient Pleasant

Melissa M., Azle, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - I'm glad the process was so easy and that your staff always communicated well with me.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

William C., Farmingdale, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/24/2016 - Thank you Stephen Bishop for making this possible


Freedom Mortgage

Problem free

Bruce K., Bloomington, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/23/2016 - Took a little while, wasn't sure this was going through. Everything else was well done.


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...