FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

A little confusing

Frank B., Rapid City, SD
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/23/2016 - Sometimes we were very confused about what the underwriters wanted.


Freedom Mortgage

Easier than I thought

Tracy P., Ft Wright, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/23/2016 - The streamline refinance option was so easy, and they sent someone to our home to close!


Freedom Mortgage

WELL DONE GUYS

Shirley D., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Glad to work with them I got the loan Thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Eugene D., Cheyenne, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Friendly helpful people. Everyone I dealt with.


Freedom Mortgage

Very nice experience

AnnaMarie E., Thompsons Station, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - You made this process so easy for us


Freedom Mortgage

Clear to Close

Cody H., South Windsor, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Being an insurance agent that works with you guys often, I get to hear good, bad and ugly from clients. I was very worried about the process until I started. I was given a list of things to provide I got them all and submitted them and thought wow this is way easier than I have heard and assumed it must just be people slacking to get the bank the documents that make it so difficult. I really did have a great experience, I would say the only part I would have changed would be the request of documents a few days prior to closing after being told I was all set turns out the government loan underwriter was looking for more paperwork. The team Neil Caron has put together did a phenomenal job to make sure we met all off of the conditions and that we made it to our closing on time. Thank you to Neil, Nicole Ireland and the rest of Neil's team for making our home buying dream come true.


Freedom Mortgage

Piece of cake

Michael A., Cape Coral, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - David Scott, Karen Tilly on the ball, easy communication


Freedom Mortgage

Helped Me Save Money

Sean P., Grapevine, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Freedom Mortgage informed me that I was eligible for a .25 percent reduction in my APR, and made it VERY convenient for me to re-apply for a new Mortgage to take advantage of it. It took maybe an two hour's worth of my time to save money over the life of my Mortgage. I was very satisfied with Freedom Mortgage doing that for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Support

Rich C., Manorville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Lisa Meyers was very knowledgeable and outstanding in helping us find the best fit to Refinance. Also, Richard Donatelli, our Loan Processor kept us apprised of the daily matters getting the loan through. Thanks again, it is much appreciated!


Freedom Mortgage

Had a good experience

Louis K., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Had a good experience. The only drawback was a lack of communication at times. If I would not have called a couple of times to see what was happening it would have taken longer for loan to to close for there was problems no one called to inform us.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

John S., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Every member of the team with freedom Mortgage was outstanding and very informative one particular person Kimberly, I believe went beyond and above and taking care of me and my wife she answer any questions and concerns, in an outstanding way. I served 44 years with United States Air Force and I would compare our service to what I received from your company thank you John and Donna Sarazen


Freedom Mortgage

Informative, professional

Rex D., White Bluff, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Our experience with Miss Inga was very pleasant . She was was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We would gladly recommend her to anyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience!!!!

Chris Z., Shirley, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - From getting our Mortgage pre-approval to closing, Freedom Mortgage has made the process of being a first time home buyer a bit less stressful. Steve Bishop and David Diaz were extremely helpful and professional. They answered all our questions and were great with keeping us informed and updated. We highly recommend Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Renee B., Lawrence, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Every one that was involved was very helpful and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Dedicated, personable

Charles & Linda T., Scotia, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - From the start, we had a pleasurable experience. They made the experience as stress free as possible, always available to answer any of our concerns. Robin Mossey could not be any more committed to our home purchase. She was always upbeat, readily available, and I found myself enjoying our conversations. Daniel Guzman and David DeLuca were also a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone looking to make a purchase of their own.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome job

W Sarah McDonough, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - I was very pleased with the customer service and how well organized the Team was. Josh Tatum and Jamie Henderson did a phenomenal job through the whole process!


Freedom Mortgage

Good costumer service

Marielys S., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/22/2016 - Muy bien rapido y mucha profecionalidad


Freedom Mortgage

Went very smooth

Debra M., Morton, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Shaun was very helpful. Loan went very smooth. Closer Ladlle McDonald was Amazing.


Freedom Mortgage

Above average

Charles B., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Rob Digiore did an excellent job helping us for 15 months. We had a shortsale fall through and he was always available to help move things along


Freedom Mortgage

Best Customer Service

Penny H., Oshkosh, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - We couldn't have been happier to work with Charmaine.Bazemore. From the start she was a breath of fresh air, who worked diligently to make us happy and to close soon after we applied.. I wish everyone would have a chance to work with Charmaine. She goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure everything is done correctly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great veterans company

Steven P., O'Fallon, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Great group of employees work with you through the whole process could not ask for better service.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding Service

Terrace W., Richmond, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016- The whole Freedom Mortgage experience was great from start to finish! All team members were very professional, explained the process step-by-step and fast in responding to my questions. The overall process was quick and easy, to include navigating on their website. I especially like the closing process. Never before had I heard of the company coming to your home to close instead of you going to their office. Simply remarkable! I will definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone looking for a Mortgage (buy or refinance)!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience

Misty J., Leesburg, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Loved all the people I dealt with. Many thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Job By All

William Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Every team member was helpful, easy to communicate with, and made this refinance awesome.


Freedom Mortgage

On top of their game

Jose O., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - They were very helpful and went above and beyond for us. They got back to us in a timely manner! Our lender was Wes Covert and he was great, always making sure we were up to date on every part of the process and got back to us right away if there was more paperwork or anything needed! An overall great experience. We appreciate Wes so much for helping us get qualified for our home!!!


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 128 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...