FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Smooth Transaction

Rachel B., Ozark, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Thank you for a quick and easy closing


Freedom Mortgage

Non communicative

Jere G., Thornron, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Talked with Jeff a couple of times because the loan originator did not always respond to my calls.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant

Lolita A., Fortson, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Everyone that assisted us in this endeavor were quite helpful and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall the process went well.

Mike P., Belford, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - The actual closing (Fri. 3/18/2016) went extremely well. The loan agent, Mr. John Grigos, was very cooperative, respectfull, friendly and worked in a very professional manner. He delivered what he said he would.The back office staff, Ms.Carol Curry and Mr. Rich Contagallo, were very efficient in working the process step by step. They all communicated with me in a timely and clearly. The only suggestion I have is have everyone better trained on the e-verify system so they better help a loan applicant like me, who is computer challenged. Again overall Great Job !


Freedom Mortgage

Going the Extra Mile !

Leo M., Harker Heights, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Outstanding handling of a refinance transaction definitely has to go to Freedom Mortgage Corporation. I am a sold customer who has nothing but accolades for this Mortgage lender!


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty Good

Jeremy B., Canal Winchester, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - It took a little longer than I thought it would.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and fast

Donna L., Ronkonkoma, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - I had a great experience with Freedom Mortgage. Every step of the process was explained and Frank Giuliano was always available for any questions along the way. Everyone involved was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage and Frank to anyone looking for a Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional Service

David B., Visalia, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with Anthony Gonzalez was awesome at what he does


Freedom Mortgage

Very user friendly

Susan M., Belmont, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Great people to work with and I love the online capabilities


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Bonnie C., Ball Ground, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - The refinance experience was really easy and great, start to finish. Jay Pardue was a great communicator and let us know exactly what we needed to do. He kept us informed and up to date and everything went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage Refinance

Kelley M., San Antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - I have done several refinances with Freedom Mortgage. This one was the easiest to date.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy and low stress

Gladys C., Fort Worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Andrew Krall made the refinance go smoothly, Thanks for all your hard work,there were atlease two others that I talked to but I cant remember their names.You have a great team.Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Caterina L., Mastic Beach, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - I am delighted with my new home, even though we had a little hiccup with my documents it all turned out well. I would like to thank everyone that helped me along the way, Tom, Sherry, Mary, Rosemary, for taking the time to explain the process and do their best to help me through that process. I know they all worked hard and diligently to help me and were always courteous, kind, patient, and caring. Thank you all for making my dream a realization! I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to first time buyers or to those who are thinking of refinancing their home.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance!!

Gregory & Traci S., Converse, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - We appreciate that Freedom Mortgage notifies us when there is a refinancing opportunity which saves us money. No other lender we have been with did that. Freedom is very easy to work with and the people are friendly and easy to talk to.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, Fast, Friendly

Kim W., Raymond, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - I've had nothing but great customer service! I've had my Mortgage with Freedom for a few years now and they have been nothing but great to work with! They have even lowered my interest rate twice!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, fast

Juan C., Visalia, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Donna Davis sooo helpful with this refinance always there to help me with any questions I would have


Freedom Mortgage

Painless & Efficient

Brenda J., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Bryan and Julissa were amazing they were very patient and explanatory when I needed to help throughout the entire loan process. I'm grateful for their assistance in making a complex process very seamless - it was both easier to get through and easier to understand with their guidance.


Freedom Mortgage

Unable to refinance

Penelope M., Norfolk, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - I was not able to refinance my loan because your company requires that the home owner's insurance be included in the payment. I prefer to pay my insurance once a year to accrue points on my credit card. My credit score is excellent, so nonpayment is not be a realistic risk. In addition, the VA does not require that taxes or insurance be escrowed in the Mortgage payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient processing

Tim W., Yorktown, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Pretty efficient process. Only had to reengage once for documents. No extra fees, everything was as promised.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome!!!

Brandon C., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - My experience with Freedom Mortgage was awesome. Even though I did not have the 'ideal' situation, my loan officer Rob Digiore was honest, patient, diligent and timely with me, which made my experience easier to manage. My wife was pregnant with our third child, and our lease was ending at our 2bdrm apartment. Rob was very understanding and helped us get into a home. On top of that, I got the house I wanted, at a rate I could afford. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage as a first option to anyone looking into home financing. Thank you Rob and the team at Freedom Mortgage for your work and your help.


Freedom Mortgage

This process was amazing

James D., Carle Place, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - From start to Finnish this was a professional process , the ease of getting the commitment letter to the short time spent at closing


Freedom Mortgage

Very Pleasant Experince

Angela I., alloway, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - I am really happy with how this refinancing was very painless. I am not too certain about doing things all electronic without seeing someone face to face, but this experience was very ensuring that it can be done.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast Professional Service

Marvin & Lisa B., Loganville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - My Wife and I have thoroughly appreciated Freedom Mortgage. We've always received courteous; professional service and look forward to the future. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

It was easy!

DuQ K., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - This was the smoothest refi I've ever done.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy experience for me

Raymond M., Round Rock, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Things went fairly smooth. Overall satisfied


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 129 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...