FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Courteous, professional

Matthew G., Stockton, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/21/2016 - Everyone was well educated and very helpful especially Donna Couples and Danette Williams.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Roosevelt S., Chula Vista, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2016 - My refinancing of Mortgage experience was great from start to finish!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Roger N. Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2016 - Best people that provided all the help I needed. Both Connie Carrol-Lund and Donna Davis.


Freedom Mortgage

We trust Veterans

Angela S., Antioch, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2016 - We started off rocky with the employee taking care of us at first who never got back to us. Then we contacted Rodney Bailey who first started the process for us. He contaced our new person and helped to get the process moving again. After that, the process moved along smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Supporting process.

Florence T., Ventnor, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2016 - Freedom Mortgage process is well managed for the ease of the applicant. All paper work is delivered by UPS and instructions specified for ease of fulfillment followed by telephone calls for clarification.


Freedom Mortgage

Website difficulty

Peter S., Holly Ridge, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2016 - I had a lot of trouble with the website. It ended in me having to reset passwords multiple times and was often unable to see or submit documents as needed. Was also sent multiple docs that I did not need but then had to resign others. Overall the process has been a real challenge. I hope the new website will be the fix they really need. I was also told my rate would be 3.25 but when the Notary came it was 3.5, still good of course but not what I expected. The Notary that came also missed several items with us so we had to resign and resubmit several documents.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom Saved The Day!

Rodney H., Largo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2016 - I was introduced to a lender that could not close my contract. After 30 days of a 45 day contract I had to fire my lender. Robert was able to close on my house within 10 days. Simply amazing. Good people


Freedom Mortgage

Communication not great

Cheryl G., Fort Edward, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/20/2016 - WIlliam Michael was great throughout the process; he was always pleasant and if we left a message for him, he always returned our calls in a timely fashion. He gave clear instructions on what was needed and what next steps were. The others involved in this process that did a poor job with making themselves available for our questions, or just status update requests. There were often delayed call backs or no call backs, which made us frustrated at times. If it were not for William Michael, I would have given the overall rating a much lower score.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Robert B., Evansville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/19/2016 - I would give a 5...but that might let FM people slack off...


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Takesha T., Ruskin, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/19/2016 - Everyone did an outstanding job and all is very much appreciated


Freedom Mortgage

Top notch experience

Katie K., Wrightsville, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/19/2016 - This was our first time buying a home. Some unfortunate and unavoidable circumstances made it a lengthy, difficult process. Bo Deforge really helped us out and was so patient during the whole process. He answered all of our questions and guided us through until we finally closed on our house. We are truly appreciative of all the hard work and dedication that was put into helping us obtain our first home. We're so happy to finally be homeowners! Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and Easy

William C., Keyport, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/19/2016 - I can NOT believe how easy this was. Thank You All Very Much


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding people

Vernon S., St Augustine, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - Thank you Adam and Ms Tilly for all of you're efforts an help God bless


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Marcelino H., Corona, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - Super expedient process and great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Great people, experience!

Ben P., Dunedin, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - Mike Hall and most certainly Richard Smith made the grueling process of buying a house a breeze. They were in constant contact with me to answer questions and guide me through. I will definitely recommend them to anyone!


Freedom Mortgage

Very good and thorough

Raymond D., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - Reps were courteous and very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Professionalism

Richard S., Danville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - Our experience with Freedom Mortgage was very Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Patience and very respectful beginning with Larry Eisenberg, Amber Christopher (Mortgage Processor II), and Deanna Savoir (Mortgage Scheduler). When calling the Servicing Department (spoke with Leslie) to reschedule my Automatic withdrawal with new account was handled very professionally. When I went to closing the Notary didn't have our documents after signing, so I called the title company (Surety Regular) spoke with Marie who said copies will be in the mail. Everyone was very friendly and helped in every way possible to make the closing go smoothly and that very mission was accomplished. I commend Freedom Mortgage and Staff on a job well done. Thank you so much for looking out for our Veterans !!!


Freedom Mortgage

Better than expected

James S., Fort Wayne, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - I'm glad it's over !


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and efficent

Ronald F., Wilmington, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - The closer Darleen was very organized and quickly efficent and answered all questions happily and completely. Sending documents via an expiring e-mail is annoying and a waste of time-they don't show up correctly and add NOTHING to the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Paul S., Wasola, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - All members of the team were great!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Process

Danielle and Dana G., Hamilton, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - Daawn Logatto was wonderful and all her assistants. Made it easy to understand and help with each process to get the loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Great work, Everett Dunn

Jill B., O'Fallon, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - Everett Dunn worked very hard on my loan


Freedom Mortgage

Painless re-finance.

Lynn Z., West Newfield, ME
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - Everyone did their job well.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

David G., Port Orange, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - I was kept informed every step of the way


Freedom Mortgage

Good communications

Patricia G., Carpentersville, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/18/2016 - We were very pleased with the expert handling of our re-finance. Everyone of your staff was courteous


<< FIRST    119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 130 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...