FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Great service! quick response times and closing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - It took a little longer than expected to get the refinancing done, but everyone was very helpful through the whole process. a big shout out to brandon kurtz for being there every step of the way.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - This was without a doubt the most pain free a mortgage can be.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - All stages of the mortgage process proceeded quickly and smoothly. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - It was an easy experience , took some time to get to closing once documents were submitted, but otherwise good.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Great help from the closing department. very helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - It's not everyday your mortgage company calls you to offer to lower your interest rate.. what a great experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - I was kept very well informed throughout the entire process. jade zoller was great to work with and was very quick to respond to my concerns an questions.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Very happy with all your employees thank you very much, they were tops.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Awesome job by lisa dancy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - They pursued me to refi and kept me informed the whole time. no issues.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Elizabeth rose was pleasant, friendly, and professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Keep up the good work.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - We enjoyed doing business with this company. they treat you well, like an important customer. everything is very clear and professional. all the paperwork is explained and in order. our time is important to us and the freedom morgage people were very efficient .


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - The re-fi process took place as jarrod kassels explained during our phone conversation. the lady that came to our home to finalize the paperwork was very much a pro.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Fast closing , richard hearn did a great job for me . very happy with freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - I am and have told other people about freedom. whether they have called or not, i don't know. i know that you will treat them right.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Overall a great experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Kept me well informed and very pleasant and helpful on the phone when needed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Denise startare was very encouraging and a delight to work with for my stream line fha loan. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Our refinance with your company was very enjoyable and effectiveness.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Gerard troha and his team were exceptional. they guided us through every step through this process with ease. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Gianina jimenez was exceptionally knowledgeable and attentive, and helped make the entire process very easy. she is a real asset to freedom mortgage!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - That was hands down the smoothest and fastest closing....and we've had more than a few. great job.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Everyone involved was wonderful.


<< FIRST    13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22    LAST >>