FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Happy For the 2nd Time

John C., Shirley, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - I have used Freedom Mortgage 2 times: one to buy my house and the 2nd to refinance it. Just recently they called me and sent me a letter about refinancing. I took their offer and refinanced. They got me a better rate it went from 4.25 to 3.75 saving me quite a bit of money over the coarse of the loan! The whole process took less than 30 days. I was very impressed with the speed of the transaction and quality of all the people who where involved even the notary was amazing. I would recomend Freedom Mortgage to anyone


Freedom Mortgage

It was great!

Maite R., Anthony, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - It was an easy and also great experience. We were stressing at first but Rafael Figueroa walked us through it very well. He made us feel welcomed every time. He would always try to keep in touch with us even when he was busy with other clients. Freedom mortgage and Rafael Figueroa just helped us make our dream come true and we are so thankful for that. Thank you so much, God bless


Freedom Mortgage

Very Reliable

Chris Q., Princeton, WV
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/13/2017 - Found out about our property tax issue from Freedom Mortgage staff. Help fix the problem fast! I would recommend you any veteran.


Freedom Mortgage

It was wonderful

Nancy M., Bellerose, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2017 - I was so impressed with how quickly this refinancing took place. I would like to mention the team members who helped me along the way - Menia Wiggins, Shanesha Streater, Alexis Saint Victor and Troniece Gale. Thank you so much


Freedom Mortgage

Professional speedy

Suzanne A., Harrah, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2017 - It was a very quick process, the people I dealt with from start to finish were very helpful and courteous. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience.

Anthony P., Manahawkin,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/11/2017 - Would highly recommend this mortgage company. Very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

"The best, very happy!"

Christina H., Salem, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/10/2017 - I'm so happy I went with Freedom Mortgage. Thank you so much for helping my family!


Freedom Mortgage

Understood My Needs

Donna P., Clovis, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/10/2017 - The entire team working on my loan from start to finish were professional but very compassionate. They answered my questions in a very timely manner. It was overall a very good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Understanding/Helpfull

Anthony B., West Warwick, RI
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/10/2017 - Charles Foley was so understanding in what we needed to get done and in a timely manner. He went above and beyond to make sure our experience was smooth and we understood what was needed and why. Charles took the time to meet with us and point us in the right direction. I would and have recommended Charles and the whole freedom Mortgage team.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Hope H., Nassau County, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/10/2017 - Anthony Underwood and Anthony Prest were very professional and knowledgeable. Throughout the whole process they were very helpful. I would definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage based on my experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Expectations Exceeded!

Andre M., Holtsville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/10/2017 - What an easy process. I was well prepared, after Bill Keck explained everything I would need. The process was easy and I only wish others to have the same experience.


Freedom Mortgage

A blessing !!!!

Arthur and Gloria M., Washington, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/10/2017 - Just want to say thank you to everyone that was involved in this process. My husband and I are truly grateful for all your help, your patience and most of all your kindness. When no one else would help us, you guys came through, I will be forever thankful. We are now able to get some things done that we didn't think we would ever be able to do. Thank you again and God bless each of you and your families.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle Free

Luke L., Orange, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/9/2017 - Documents online and always informed telephonically and by email. Streamlined experience. No hassles of traveling to offices for viewing and signing paperwork. Everything from beginning to end was completed online and signing of documents were done at our home with a Notary.


Freedom Mortgage

Well informed

Corinne M., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/8/2017 - Christian Gonzales was professional, well informed and went over and beyond in helping us!


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experiance

Brian and Debra M., Newington, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/7/2017 - We were interested in lowering our interest rate so we gave Freedom Mortgage a call. Kyle Berner, Senior Loan Adviser, got the ball rolling. He delivered our documents in a timely manner and answered all of our questions. Jessica Vincent, Loan Processor, ensured that our loan moved along in a timely fashion. Less than 3 weeks later we closed with Sabrina and now have a great interest rate. A big thanks to all for making this process so easy.


Freedom Mortgage

good learning experience

Valerie J., Fairfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2017 - I was very well informed on the development and process of the refinance. Sometimes over informed. But this kept me on my toes.


Freedom Mortgage

Best Service Possible

Mark M., Whiting,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2017 - John and Tammy did an amazing job, they made a stressful time so painless, and I will be informing anyone I know who is looking for a mortgage to contact Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Achieve Success Together

Rogers W., Tuscaloosa, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/6/2017 - The process from beginning to end was handled in a very professional manner. My Loan Advisor, Erik Kyler, expressed his commitment and was always responsive to any of my concerns. Also, Delores Washington his assistant was very helpful and always kept me informed and worked me through my own self-inflicted wound of opening a new account. Everyone was pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with!


Freedom Mortgage

exceptional service

Linda G., Wilmington, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2017 - Exceptional service for something that is so time sensitive in a person's life. Information was sent immediately and kept us well informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Jim's performance review

Theresa W., Firestone, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2017 - Jimy Smithwick was very friendly, experienced, helpful, and considerate of my husbands needs, that carries a lot of weight in my opinion. I will recommend him and Freedom Mortgage to anyone in need of a mortgage lender.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Vanessa S., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2017 - I work long hours and they really bent over to accommodate my needs and schedule.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and quick

William S., Effingham, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2017 - This was a very easy process. Everyone I worked with was very responsive and honest throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my new loan.


Freedom Mortgage

A Great Experience!

Nick G., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/6/2017 - I couldn't have asked for a better and more painless refinancing experience. From my first interaction with Edward Feduke through Tabitha Roundtree, Jermaine Campbell and Melissa Morgan - all kept me informed throughout the process, answering any questions I had and keeping me involved in every step. It was pleasure to do business with Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth process

Victor P., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/5/2017 - Almost every time I called I got who l was calling the first time, that's VERY unusual today. I especially want to thank Nia Peterson, Steve Volkert Phil ,Phil Spears, and everyone else involved.


Freedom Mortgage

excellent customer svc

Darlene L., Trenton,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/4/2017 - Greg Horneff was through understanding detail oriented extremely competent and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me in a way I could understand and always picked n up his phone. I couldn't do it without him and cannot thank him enough. He's a real nice guy and amazing with math.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>