FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful service

Raymond F., Fletcher, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The experience was very organized and mr. ralph roberts was promp and very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Decent product.

Daniel H., Severn, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The product was great. there were times i felt out of the loop on some of the figures. if their estimates explained the numbers better then i would have 0 complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional experience

Barbara L., Mason, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone on your team was knowledgeable, professional and highly engaged with me - the customer. i will recommend your company to my friends.


Freedom Mortgage

I love freedom mortgage!

Kathy W., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I think it's so awesome that freedom mortgage contacts their current clients to offer them opportunities to save money on their loans. in the past getting a better rate had to been initiated by the consumer, going through another lending institution. monitoring your current client base to ensure they are getting the best rate on an ongoing basis is definitely smart business and promotes loyalty. freedom mortgage has definitely earned my loyalty. also i appreciate the professionalism of everyone involved in the process of my loan. from the initial call offering me the opportunity to take advantage of a lower rate all the way to the signing. i was kept in the loop on each step of the process. i never had to wonder or make a call to find out what was going on. bethany hester sent the electronic disclosures promptly after the initial call. carolina hill, processor notified me that she was working on my file and that we looked good for underwriting. the signer called to verify our meeting date and time. everything went amazingly smooth and quick. thank you freedom mortgage!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Harold T., Bossier city, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I think it was john


Freedom Mortgage

It's a process

Keith J., North las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Over all a positive experience, however when it was all done it wasn't what i expected. but it wasn't necessarily the fault of freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Latoya R., Valrico, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I worked with christine m and william the whole team was fast in processing my refinance loan. it was the smoothest loan process i have had to date. this company is on top on their game.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied gratful

Edward B., St louis, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Mr simpson and mr isaiah were very helpful they know what yhet are doing


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Laura R., Taylorsville, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone was really great, it was an easy process. nice job!


Freedom Mortgage

Precise and efficient

Rebecca A., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everything was done so effectively and i was called during each stage to keep me up to date. if i had any questions i was able to talk with the same person who knew my case. i felt i had a good working repoire with my agent. everything was to the specific time line given. i feel grateful there are companies like freedom mortgage that you can trust


Freedom Mortgage

99 percent good

David P., Metairie, LA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Overall excellent experience- very responsive, helpful, patient, informative people helping.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Andres B., Hallandale beach, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - John lorey, everything was good just at the end that number changed from that they told me the first time !!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Theresa M., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Had a great experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional people

Victor S., Lehigh acres, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - All the people who helped me along the process, were really helpful and professional awesome experience on the process of buying my first house. thank you, andres gonzalez, emy padilla, ana verez and the rest of the team.


Freedom Mortgage

Super quick

Mallela P., Ammon, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Super quick and awesome customer service!


Freedom Mortgage

A job well done.

Michelle E., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Scott did a great job. he was very thorough and made our closing easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant process

Steven S., Durham, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Good job by all involved.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Christopher W., Fredericksburg, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The process went very smoothly and i was kept informed the entire way through from beginning to end. thank you freedom!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome!!!!

Jennifer B., Ogden, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Great fast experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Great and awesome

Christina H., Meriden, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Had a wonderful experience everyone was truly helpful and made this experience great


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Doug G., Parker, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - This process was very easy, no issues and took place in a very short time.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick smooth service

Patricia C., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone at freedom was very patient and responsive. can't say the same about the title company that was used for closing


Freedom Mortgage

Painless and amazing

Cherish A., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Charlie stevens was such a blessing to work with, always kept me informed and always made sure i understood what was needed or would happen


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and professional

Glenn G., Roseland, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Brandyn and judi were great.


Freedom Mortgage

On top of everything

Jim G., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Brett and thalia did an excellent job making sure everything was covered. this was the least worrisome mortgage i've ever completed.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>