FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Awesome sauce!


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Overall, great experience. i did feel however, there was a delay with which i was kept up to date with information regarding my loan process


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - William.michael was excellent


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I originally spoke to ms kruti shah and then mortgage processor ms vicki gutierrez and both should be commended for their professionalism, knowledge and efficiency, not to mention their very pleasant disposition. every step of the process was explained and the time line of events was accurate. the entire process took less than two weeks and there were no surprises from what was promised. could not be more pleased.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Joseph cook -loan processor, hannah mccammitt-loan officer kept me informed every step of the process. karla salton sent me updated emails with closing documents and answered all my questions. the entire team were excellent.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I think the staff was great! they have made this process such at ease for me. i especially would like to thank jaime taylor, she has been a pleasure to work with and is such an assest to this company.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - This is the the second time i have re-financed with freedom mortgage and each time has been incredibly easy and user friendly. the mortgage team is always very professional, courteous and knowledgeable - thanks for making re-financing an enjoyable experience!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Jake and juanita we're on the top of their game! enjoyed the experience! juanita kept me informed of the process ?? martha the notary who came to my home was very friendly and informative ??


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Ted campbell ,raj, guerra , brenda, and rest of the team i can't remember the name all the entire team are doing a wonderful job well done thank you..


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Very fast and efficient transition, but i wish wecould have seen our mortgage docs before day of signing. i don't if it got sent tojunk orball got dropped. very kind and professional


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage was perfect...i mean this! as a first time buyer and really nervous, i was looking for any excuse to get out of the this process. but they were amazing. the team was even showed up for closing! i did not have not 1 scary experience that so many people of experienced.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone i spoke with was knowledgeable and friendly. but carrie oliver was the person i remember the most. she helped get me a lower interest rate and was quick to follow up and respond. she was very nice and friendly.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great company to deal with. we had no problems, everyone was nice and answered our questions


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - No guesswork no loose ends no surprises. everything was explained and explained again and the third time. professional and courteous from beginning to end.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Was never called to confirm closing as stated i would be


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Very professional from start to finish. this is the third time using this company. not issues. everything was taken care of for us and everyone was nice.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The refi loan process not always a pleasant experience. however, the professionalism and teamwork demonstrated by stephanie and kathleen ensured that our refi loan was completed correctly and efficiently. our sincere appreciation to these wonderful ladies!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - I'm satisfied with the re-finance.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Terri robinson did a great job keeping us informed during our refinance. martha garrison was is contact with us for closing - i emailed her twice and left 2 voices mails and didn't receive any response so i spoke with joyce in the closing department and she was able to provide me with the answers to my questions.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Treated us very well not a lot of hassel like with most mortgages


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great experience! loved that the closing was at our house!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Collin barkley did an excellent job explaining the options available to me. nice job!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Very professional and excellent service


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Jamel monroe and john monaco walked me right through the whole process with professionalism. the only snag was waiting on the appraiser. only held us up a couple of weeks.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - After receiving the initial phone call about the streamline refinance, it was completed within a month. we actually ended up closing about two weeks earlier than the initial estimated closing date.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>