FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Convenient - Thorough

Gayle B., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Michael Headley made himself available to answer questions during any phase of the process. Each technician was professional, patient in answering questions and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Patience beyond measure

Gail D., Ormond Beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - My experience was nothing but positive, start to finish. I would get so stressed and anxious from the process, but Paul Weidner and Janet in the Ormond office were ALWAYS accessible, patient, and helpful in walking me through. My contact person in the underwriters office was just as patient and helpful. I've never purchased a home before, I got so many warnings and stories of the nightmarish experience that the Mortgage process was going to be, I was actually in tears so many times. And while it seemed like I just couldn't keep up with the next request for a document or explanation, I respect the reason for needing the information. I was treated with a great deal of respect. Overall, a very positive experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!

Michelle R., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Max was wonderful. He was patient and answered any questions, even repeats, to make sure everything was clear. He was always available and got back to us with answers usually in a few hours. Even after sending us to people to finalize the Mortgage he answered outer questions or got us in touch with whomever we needed. It was an excellent experience in every sense. No pressure, honest, easy to talk to, I can't say how thankful we were to find this company and Max!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Peasy

Ann R., Tempe, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Everything was done electronically. The only personal contact was with the notary who came to the house. Easiest refinance we have ever done.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable

Vern B., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - On time and had the files sorted and ready to go; took less than a hour


Freedom Mortgage

Fast Easy & Beneficial

Charles B., Shelbyville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - This was my second refi with Freedom Mortgage. They were quick to process my application, made it easy for me to get copies of all forms and helped in reducing my Mortgage payments each month.


Freedom Mortgage

Grateful. Thank you.

Nathan S., San Antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - The team members at Freedom Mortgage. I can't thank you all for helping me. Thank you Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Totally professional

WIllie & Virginia B., Maricopa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - DELLA WILLIAMS was a GOD SENT PROFESSIONAL and I thank you very much for all that you did for my wife and I.


Freedom Mortgage

Very simple

Ted T., Carson City, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - The freedom team was great and very easy to work with. Everything went smoothly and I can see doing business with them in the future.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth Transaction

Traci R., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - We are totally pleased with our experience on Refinancing. Great people to work with


Freedom Mortgage

Blown away

Rosaland C., Baltimore, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - The closer was friendly and professional. Explained better then alot of reps.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect Solution

Kenyatta L., Rochester, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Brad and Savanna were very helpful and informative. At the beginning there was a gap in communications between Brad and I. I had emailed him and didn't get a response for about one week. Then I called him left a message and he called back right away. After that all other interactions went well.


Freedom Mortgage

Rate Reduction

Margaret P., Whippany, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - It was difficult to get in contact with load agents to ask questions. They usually did not answer the phone.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Maria M., Frisco, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Was a great experience, the answer take was in short time


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Gary C., Des Peres, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Everyone who assisted us was professional, courteous, and most helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, effective process!

Lillie P., Bluffton, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Jennifer Clarke is extremely talented in her communication style as well as follow up. Also, the electronic processes in place make for such an easy effort on our part.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Cindy M., Springfield, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Everyone was so nice and helpful. Lisa Ferrell was wonderful and helped me thru the process


Freedom Mortgage

Hard working excellent

Tamara P., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Thank you so much for all you have done for me. Your hard work is so appreciated. I will be sending business your way. Most of all I want to thank Wes Covert, he worked so hard on my account. I will forever be greatful to him.


Freedom Mortgage

Disappointed in timeframe

Vickie E., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Took to long. Started in Nov. closed in March. Someone cancelled it out on your end, not me, I was still waiting!


Freedom Mortgage

Great exprience

Mark C., Clarksville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Andrew and crew were very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely Helpful

Charles T., Winston Salem, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - From the very beginning of the refinance process the Freedom Mortgage personel were professional,and informative,timely with request for various items.I wish my original Mortgage process was as effortless as this refinance was.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Don G., Venice, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - My bank and a local real estate company both referred me to Mike Price at Freedom Mortgage when I mention I was looking to by my house. From the very first call all the way through the process I had an excellent experience. Mike was easy to work with and quick with answers to my questions. The house owner lived outside the country which could potentially delay the process but Mike and his team at Freedom worked through several details with no issues. I believe the team at Freedom Mortgage are hard working, ethical, and trustworthy.


Freedom Mortgage

Delayed by you

Jeff B., Roseburg, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Several delays occurred by you. Ask to send documents that you already had on three separate occasions causing delays. Nerve racking experience with poor service. Losing documents, then finding them. Professional service is what we expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Top notch!!!

Brandi V., Cumming, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Jaime Taylor was amazing to work with. Always holding our hand every step of the way. Answering any an all questions


Freedom Mortgage

Par Excellence!

Monica B., Columbia, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Getting our Mortgage refinanced with Freedom Mortgage was the best thing we did. Derrrick Moren listened to what I had to say and what I wanted to accomplish. We received an excellent interest rate and were able to close very quickly without hassles or glitches. Demetrius Walker is an excellent loan processor. I called him several times whenever I had a thought and he answered all of my questions. The whole team exemplified exceptional customer service!


<< FIRST    129 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...