FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding.

Theodore & Linda S., Lake Havasu City, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Erick and Becky Were always up front, they made Things Very Easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was great!

Zach A., Rockledge, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - The whole team was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Slightly above average

Jessica O., Tracy, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - I found it difficult at times to reach the lender.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever!

WIlliam M., McDonough, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - I am 70 plus years old. I remember when it used to take almost 6 months to process a Mortgage (and there was less paperwork) You folks did a fast efficient job for us. You also had the closing in my home. This is a far from having to travel to some high ceiling bank around a crowded closing table of lawyer and Mortgage processors.


Freedom Mortgage

Confusing but Successful

Ryan S., Carrollton, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Overall the process to refinance was relatively simple and successful. However, there were too many contacts throughout the Mortgage process. It began with Mia Thomas requesting documents from me to initiate the process, then before I even sent the documents back to Mia I was contacted by Norrita Johnson requesting documents, some the same as requested by Mia but some different. So that was very confusing as far as what were the correct documents needed from me and who do I send them to. After Norrita received the necessary documents and information from me, I was contacted by somebody else via phone (don't remember the name) to let me know the loan had been approved and to schedule a closing. 2 hours before our scheduled closing, I received the final CD from Ulyssia Broussard. We were told by the title company this should have been sent to us 3 days prior to the closing, as 2 hours is not enough notification. Ultimately, the process worked out, but way too many contacts made the process confusing.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy painless

Michael J., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - Carmon was very good to deal with


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Easy

Joseph C., Lizton, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/14/2016 - I worked with Brian Regnier on my refinance. He was always quick to respond to my questions and give me the answers I needed. He made it a very easy process for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect Great experience

Bridgette M., Cedar Hill, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/13/2016 - Jill McGowan was always available and there to help with what ever


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent proficient

Earl M., Maitland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/13/2016 - Yolanda Talbot was an outstanding individual in assisting me with the administration of this loan. Also both notaries who came to my home were very proficient in the handling of the volume of paper work.


Freedom Mortgage

So easy and professional

Consuelo V., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/13/2016 - Everyone that has has helped in this process were very courteous, helpful and professional. Really made this process so easy!


Freedom Mortgage

Ok experience

Robert M., Fishers, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/11/2016 - The process was ok. There was a lot of back and forth with multiple people. It would have been nice to deal with 1 person. I also don't understand why so much was needed and why theee were so many fees when I already had a Mortgage with Freedom. I had just refinanced 3 months prior. There was a $25 fee for a payoff quote. Really? It's the same exact company. The rate was nice and I didn't need to turn in W2s and pay stubs either.


Freedom Mortgage

The best staff

Kenneth & Anna S., Pueblo West, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/11/2016 - Loan processor Lisa Dancy is the most professionally efficent person I have ever worked with. She goes the extra mile to fix problems for the customer with a great attitude and a calm demeanor. She made this refinance with Freedom Mortgage a pleasurable experience.


Freedom Mortgage

The streamline too long

Daron S., Tremonton, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

3/11/2016 - It took 4 months to just get a rate change when I was told 30 day max


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Painless

Jeffrey B., New Palestine, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/27/2016 - The only problem I had, was it seemed like we had about - different people contacting us, which made it a little confusing.


Freedom Mortgage

easy & painless

Clarence P., Moore, SC>
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/26/2016 - Leo was very helpful and knew what he was telling us


Freedom Mortgage

They were great

Amy W., Fletcher, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/26/2016 - John and Dwight were great ! They were so helpful and polite and patient .


Freedom Mortgage

A Stressless First Time

Taryna N., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/26/2016 - Brandon Sturman is the absolute best!!! He made a potentially stressful process virtually painless. As first time home buyers, we greatly appreciated his accessibility, knowledge, patience and encouragement. He was never too busy to answer questions or point us in the right direction; even periodically checking up on us during the 9 months we searched.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth Sailing!

Theodore K., Crossville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/26/2016 - The re-finance of my Freedom Mortgage was completed quickly and efficiently. Thank you for excellent service.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance Outcome

Israel R., Lawrenceville, GA
&nnbsp;
5 out of 5 stars

2/26/2016 - Was offered a ball park figure on what to expect at closing. Everything worked like a charm. The website that held all my documents made everything painless. The outcome was way better than offered.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Loan Officers

Joyce W., Michie, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/26/2016 - We were discouraged at times at the length of time it took to close on our loan but we are satisfied with Freedom Mortgage our loan officers. Ladimy Damond and Tonya Carter were great they were always so kind and considerate please put their names up in lights and give them a day off with pay they deserve this thank you Freedom Mortgage for serving us


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful and easy

Gloria A., Loveland, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/26/2016 - Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions


Freedom Mortgage

Very good.

Betty B., Largo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - He help me and explain from the start to the end all the details. I appreciated for his help and thanks him very much Nicholas Stahr


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Breezy

Tami T., Marietta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Everyone that played a part in helping me through the re-financing my Mortgage did an excellent job from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to use

Judy H., Leesburg, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - John Matthews and Laura Denis were excellent


Freedom Mortgage

Highly Recommended!

Lynn S., Los Banos, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - A special thank you to Matthew Hertz and Sarah Howser. Thank you for keeping me informed and answering all my questions/emails very promptly. To Freedom Mortgage and First American Mortgage, the best!


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...