FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Curtis C., Huntsville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Re-financed with Freedom Mortgage. It was very smooth. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.


Freedom Mortgage

Appreciated the calls

Susan M., Mendon, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I worked with Randy Garland and Ms. White. Very quick to return calls and answer questions. They usually called and spoke with me. Not a quick email. Top quality customer service


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Mariya A., Dunellen, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I want to thank to John Grigos he was very helpful


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and convenient

Tamara H., Kelso, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - We never had to leave our home and the whole experience went smoothly. However, since it is all email, I would strongly suggest staying on top of the inbox in order not to miss something.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional.

Ollie G., MOntgomery, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Anthony Caldwell, Myesha Allen and Leo Mendoza were very kind knowledgeable . Very helpful. Also in closing , Dementer Lawrence was prompt and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly easy

James G., Oxford, ME
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - The process was very smooth. Love the idea that Freedom Mortgage notifies ME when the rates drop and takes the time to help our veterans get the savings. Everyone involved were professional, friendly and truly want to help


Freedom Mortgage

great experience

Kathy C., Payson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Appreciated the weekly update call with status and the information I was given


Freedom Mortgage

Great and wonderful

Terrina S., Fairfield Ca
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I am happy to be apart of company that cares about my wants and needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Home sweet home

Mary G., St. Albans VT
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I found each team member was polite , knew what they we telling me. They explained each process we were going through.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded my Expectation

Ernesto E., Laurel, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - From Lisa Meyers of Freedom Mortgage is where the excellence in service started. She helped us and your delivery of service is second to none including the choice of Closing Services (Inspire - Corrine Purks). I would highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to my friends and anybody needing your services. Again, I want to thank you all for the great service. As a veteran, this is the first time I receive this kind of good service from a Mortgage Company.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Mahanand M., Richmond Hill, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Angela and Vickie did an outstanding job in helping me with every step of my Mortgage process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Service

Casey M., Nashpirt, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - All members were great. Fast and easy process. Not to many Mortgage company's would contact you when you already with them to see if you would like to refinance with them at a lower interest rate. But they did. So with that said. Thank you!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Good communication

Kristine S., Blue Springs, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I felt that I was kept informed well and always knew what the next step would be. I was very frustrated last year when I tried to do this and I kept getting asked to get copies of certified bank records when I had already sent in a lot of information. I was glad to hear that the requirements had changed. I was also glad to be pursued so aggressively the second time around or I would not have gone through with it again after my experience last year.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

David T., Sharpsburg, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Love the company a lot Wakenda Flint is a great agent and very personal and great with helping with the process great woman


Freedom Mortgage

Had to redo too much

Sally T., Bella Vista AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Sean Robbins was very good to work with and didn't waste any time and kept me in the know.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Diane A., Fontana, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I had a great experience throughout the whole process. Freedom Mortgage made it worth my while and saved me a significant amount of money. Elizabeth Rose was extremely helpful any time I had any questions and would get back to me promptly, I appreciated that.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free

Burton R., Columbia, SC>
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Freedom Mortgage has been easy to work with and responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Very friendly and fast

Sheila B., Bellaire, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Very fast and friendly. very great service will recommend to family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Trouble Free, Efficient

James F., Bowie, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Freedom offers a straight forward, easy to understand process that makes for a very pleasant experience


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

LeJean S., Van Buren, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Christine Hunter was a great help and awesome to work with! She kept me informed and always made sure to follow up


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant professional

Burnice H., Brownsboro, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - From Daimon through to the closing with Anita, all questions were promptly answered and myself and my wife were very happy with the process. Very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and helpful

Dan L., Appleton, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - The refi was quick and effortless. The savings will come in handy.


Freedom Mortgage

Fabulous and Dedicated

James S., Warner Robins, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Kate Hamilton was dedicated to her job making sure that all of our needs were met


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Ronald M., Sanger, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Very fast on pushing refi through. Very grateful to Cathy, Randall, and Tim. All did a tremendous job.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Process

Beth W., Simpsonville, SC>
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - The process was easy, and it was great that they came to me.


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 131 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...