FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage Reliability

Phil G., Castle Rock, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Mike was so awesome and they came through exactly like he said. Very rare in today's business climate.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable

Roberto L., Fallbook Ca
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I like that Stephan had all the answers to the question I had and to the ones I didn't even ask


Freedom Mortgage

Very great experience

Rasheda K., Lansdowne, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - John Coney was very professional and pleasant to work with, also Tina V. was very informal and nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and professional

Albert B., WInterville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - The refinance process went quickly with not problems and the closing was done at our home which made it very convenient.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent & organized

Christine M., Medford, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Thank you to Freedom for making this overwhelming process as easy as possible. Regina Cristodero is the BEST. Thank you also to Cathy Smith who helped every step of the way, Paula Smith And the whole team working with us. THANK YOU!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Charles W., Natchitoches, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - This is probably my 5th time with the streamline refinance. It's fast and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

David G., Schenectady, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - It was the best experience with a Mortgage company from start to finish. Nothing hidden and all representatives were phenomenal


Freedom Mortgage

Savings, well worth it

Arnold M., Carrizo Springs, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Joseph Raffa, Samuel Silver, great team role. Couldn't had asked for better personnel to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome team

David C., Monticello, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Everyone I worked with was courteous and very helpful. I would recommend you to all.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast & Easy

Ben B., West Simsbury, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Brian Embry should be congratulated on his efforts to reduce our Mortgage rate. He told us up front that he wanted to keep our business with Freedom Mortgage and beat any other competition. He was true to his word and made the closing of our new loan the easiest it has ever been. All we had to do is complete the documents on line and everything else was done automatically. Freedom Mortgage's process for home loans is remarkably easy, fast and efficient. It's hassle free and I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to everyone who needs a home loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Mortgage refi

Shannon C., Silver Creek, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - This was the easiest Mortgage/refi I have ever done.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress Free, Fast & Easy

Cynthia V., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Paul Storey was the best. As the caption states: Stress Free, Fast & Easy!!! I recommend Freedom Mortgage for all your home needs. They are excellent. The entire team was professional and customer friendly. The Notary was awesome. Thanks Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

I am satisfied and happy

Jonathan B., Rockford, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I feel the process took a little long however the people I dealt with it were very friendly and really cared about my needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Very rewarding experience

Debbie L., Standish, ME
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - I was very satisfied with the team member that I dealt with in our loan process, his name was Jascha Ricards. He was so helpful with every aspect of this loan. I would recommend him to anyone trying to get a VA loan. Thank you for servicing our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Communication

Luis L., Fillmore, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - Greatly appreciate the time freedom Mortgage took to reach out to me to find the best APR for my home, saving my family and I valuable monthly income. Everything was very smooth and the communication was good through the whole process. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Leon L., Peyton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - very professional, quick on advising me of lower rates and keeping me updated on paperwork and how long the process would take


Freedom Mortgage

It was excellent

Michael B., Chandler, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/25/2016 - All that helped me were courteous, understanding and efficient


Freedom Mortgage

Overwhelming experience

Patricia A., San Angelo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/24/2016 - Todd emerick was very helpful, he answered my emails as prompt possible, I am grateful that this company has given me a chance to have a better Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful, easy

Celia C., Junction City, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/24/2016 - My contacts at freedom were very helpful and patient with me. Kept in constant contact to make sure I received the information needed to proceed and I understood the info and what was the next step. My contact Mr. Kevin Lichtsinn was excellent, very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Good re-fi experience

Mari L., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/24/2016 - Freedom Mortgage called and offered us a lower rate on our loan at no cost to us (we already had our Mortgage with Freedom). They did all the paperwork, had us sign it electronically and even sent someone to our home for the closing. I had some questions about the pre-closing documents and they got back to me asap. We've owned several houses and re-financed home several times over the past 10 years all of which were very good experiences. Our experience with Freedom was very comparable. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience

Johanna G., Alexandria, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/24/2016 - I had a great experience with Freedom Mortgage. They told me how the process was going every step and communicated with me via email and telephone. Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Ashley P., Ormond Beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/23/2016 - I could not have asked for a better first time home buying experience. The team members (Paul Weidner and Janet Lott) at the Ormond Beach location were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you for making this life changing decision such an unforgettable, pleasant experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great follow up!

Larry D., Rancho Cordova, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/23/2016 - All personnel involved especially Matt ensured we were kept in the loop as to where the process was.


Freedom Mortgage

What a Great Experience!

Cynthia D., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - From beginning to end I always knew my options, what my rate and payment would be. Very good experience! Thanks Freedom.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome... Great...

Ramon D., Hobart, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - The staff and service was great. They walked me through everything very simple not complex. They answered all my questions and were very helpful. Would recommend.


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)