FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

FHA Streamline

Timothy K., Westerly, RI
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Great team, fast response, a pleasure to do business with


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Alba R., Laveen, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - The loan officer was very professional and kind


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Process

Kathy G., Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - It was nice that your Mortgage co took the initiative to start my refinancing process and Kyle helped me through it! Fast and professional!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional and courteous

Mee B., Raytown, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Allen Opperman was very nice, he listened to my concerns and remained polite and professional. He handled all of my REAL concerns and complaints quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever

Nora H., Gridley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Josh Van Buskirk and Arthur Walker was by far the best experience anyone could possibly ask for. They were professional, courteous and helpful at all times. They were available by phone and e-mail whenever we needed a status update or had questions. The whole process ran very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Looks out for Veterans

Gary V., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Always had good service. Looks out for Veterans, and always helpful, informative and keeps you abreast o your loan progress. Great Company!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and effortless

Sean & Mary K., Lancaster, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Matthew Tucker listened to our needs and processed our request in a matter of minutes. He prepared us for what to expect. He answered all our questions with certainty and explained it all in terms that could be easily understood. As a matter of fact we gave Matthews name and contact information to a friend who is interested in refinancing as well.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Larry H., Lutz, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Both Eric & Francis wore outstanding worked with us to fix each problem that came up


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Simple

Carol F., Duluth, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Fastest refi I have ever completed


Freedom Mortgage

Great and fast service

Diana B., Alexandria, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Great experience dealing with Freedom Mortgage Co. The staff members are friendly, polite and knowledgeable. They jet the job done !


Freedom Mortgage

Informative

Patricia W., Thornton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - J Jones and Stephanie were the ones I dealt with the most. Helpful with guiding me through the process. Got a little pushy at times and I understood the time constraints. But really didn't need five or more calls even after being informed that I was at work and wouldn't be able to provide paper work they were requesting .


Freedom Mortgage

Well organized

Kevin Q., Reidsville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - John was professional and well knowledge answered all my questions easy flowed easy


Freedom Mortgage

Very educating

Yvonne G., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - She was very kind, willing to answer all and any questions, I was very pleased with her demeanor.


Freedom Mortgage

excellent and super nice

Robert B., Lynnville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - They did everything They said and were very patient. They are very professional


Freedom Mortgage

simple and fast..

Debbie P., Tonopah, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - there's only 2 issues I had, one more than one person called about the same thing(confusing).and received a not so nice letter needing info that was already submitted. closing was fast and so helpful the person was able to meet with me..


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent team

Diana A., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Thank you so much!! For all you did.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Lupe F., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - I will recommend Freedom Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Rosalie C., Simpsonville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - I can't remember names very well, but is was a super nice lady that answered all our questions and helped along the way--we have already recommended Freedom to a neighbor.


Freedom Mortgage

My Closing was quick

Art A., Hanford, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - The team members I worked with were courteous & helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Transparent, professional

Calvin M., Martinez, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Both Mrs. Fannon and Mrs. Carson kept me informed during the initial application and loan process. Their prompt and attentive service was pleasant and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Committed to Family St

Vermone D., Okatie, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Stephen Falchetta gets the 'Eye of Tiger ' award for his relentless effort in helping my family and I through the loan process. I would like to thank Douglas Nesmith for being the 'Clutch Person' in the end. He stepped in an expedited paperwork organization and processing.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable Reliable

Nicole T., Collegeville, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Ken Jordan was extremely helpful throughout the Mortgage process. He was responsive, patient, and guided through the process the entire way. We were more than pleased working with Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Donna T., Memphis, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - My experience with Freedom Mortgage has been great and everyone has been so helpful and has made my experience very pleasant.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and Professional

Joe C., Freeport, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Alan Richartz, Karen Luntz and David Diaz are the three people that we worked with on a one-on-one basis. They were very helpful and handled all issues of this process with professionalism and courtesy.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and professional

Ruth G., Salem, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - All team members were very helpful and professional


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...