FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Extremely simple

Edouard L., Fort Lauderdale, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Luis corral was exceptional. The service and attention to detail was one like no other. I would recommend their service to everyone. Thank you again Luis for everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Interest Relief

Jonathan W., Marshfield, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - The experience was fairly swift in lowering our interest with minimal effort on our part. Refreshing to know that Freedom was interested enough to ensure that we received a better rate of interest on our note.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient & stress free

Victoria D., Naugatuck, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - The process was fast, convenient, and stress free. All my questions were answered quickly. I was kept informed as to the status of each step in the refinance process.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Randy M., Terrell, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - applied for the loan and everyone I dealt with was very helpful and courteous


Freedom Mortgage

Easier than I anticipated

Joseph R., Harrisburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - I was initially concerned I would be required to pay a fee at settlement, but was very pleased that I ultimately did not need to expend any funds at settlement. Also, my new payment didn't begin for a month so it provided me a respite from my prior Mortgage payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Tammy B., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Nicole DeAngelis was very communicative and responsive


Freedom Mortgage

great experience

MacKenzie C., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Everything went very smoothly and had no issues I'm very appreciative of all their work!


Freedom Mortgage

Over all good

Heathers K., Albany, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Everyone I worked with was really nice and answered all my questions however the electronic signing only gave you 24 hours to sign and it was hard to get it signed in time could have used 48 hours


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Donnie H., Covington, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - Very professional and personal be service.


Freedom Mortgage

excellent work

Albert B., South Gate, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - The people at Freedom Mortgage made us feel like they were working just for us.


Freedom Mortgage

Is this for real!!

Rolando Y., San Diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/22/2016 - I was hesitant at first, but then when I called back MR Burgess, he assured me that everything will be simple and fast. My wife and I signed the doc's on 16Feb 2016,( Lori and her partner by the way did an outstanding job also for making sure we did not miss anything ). Its done ! Thanks , every savings count , large or small.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderfully pleasant

Jose C., North Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/21/2016 - The communication on the process was good. I really liked the web access to track where in the process the loan is at.


Freedom Mortgage

A smooth process.

John P., Albany, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/21/2016 - I worked mostly with Anthony Underwood (Division Manager) and he was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I also worked with Dan Guzman and Dave DeLuca on occasion. They were also helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative and timely

Cathy H., Los Angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/21/2016 - The process was timely and the loan officer Alma and Don were very professional and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Service

Debbie C., West Covina, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/19/2016 - Doug Morrison is a great asset to your company he was always available and always had an answer or a referral to my question way to go


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Mary R., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/19/2016 - We received a call from Inna at Freedom Mortgage on Jan 27th. Inna told us of a rate reduction refinance at no cost to us. And - we would skip a monthly payment! Almost too good to be true, but we signed loan documents on Feb 12th!


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and convenient

Matt H., Lowell, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/19/2016 - I forget names but even when my primary person stepped out for a brief vacation or time away from the office the others that fill the gap or equally as confident and pleasurable to deal with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Christopher G., Missouri City, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - Excellent experience throughout the process and the closing at home was very convenient.


Freedom Mortgage

Not to painful

Linda J., San Jose, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - My experience was not to painful. The process of excess to all your documents online was great and the e sign was really good. My only complaint would be when you have to sign the final documents with the notary I think some of that could be scaled down a bit other than that things went pretty smooth. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Long, done and happy

MLW W., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - Everything went well in the end. I wish the phone calls was return. But we got it done and I'm sure the best was put forward.


Freedom Mortgage

Super excellent

Argelia G., Los Angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - thank you Kely working with you and Freedom Mortgage made everything much easy for me for this year 2016


Freedom Mortgage

Very much on point

Sylvester P., Hempstead, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - All personnel involved in this process were very professional and customer service oriented.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Dennis R., Corona, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - Regina Rutnam made the whole process easy for us. Se he was a pleasure to deal with and we would recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for getting us in to our home!


Freedom Mortgage

Considerate

Gail F., Wynantskill, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - This is the second time in the life of our Mortgage that Freedom Mortgage was kind enough to bring the dropping interest rates to my attention, and suggest we refinance. Thank you. There were some delays over the copy of an ID document, that was accepted less than 6 months earlier, but the overall experience was good. They even came to our vacation site in Florida (home is New York) for the closing process.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom Mortgage Review

Kant B., Ronkonkoma, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - With the expert and care employed by the Freedom Mortgage team starting with our loan officer, Frank Cutrone, to his assistant Dianka Martinez, to the loan processor Pauline Bishop and finally to Tracey, this was by far the smoothest process ever. The team took care of all our concerns from A to Z. Our thanks go out to the team!


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...