FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Good job staff

Dennis F., Hannibal, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - It took a little longer than I thought it would but Michael O'Donnell did a great job along with all others involved.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent follow-up

Kelly M., Plain City, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - They kept me in the loop the entire time. Great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & Friendly

Shirley H., Riverdale, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - I would like to thank Michael Conwell for taking my first call and starting the process. Also, many others helped along the way, Thank you all!


Freedom Mortgage

Very effective

Randall S., Port Orchard, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - good customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

I am pleased

Rose H., Clover, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - Matthew was kind and sympathetic. Melissa was efficient. There were some wait times in which seemed to through things off a bit, but all in all the process was okay.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refinance ever!

Sheri B., Frankfort, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/15/2016 - Freedom Mortgage contacted us out of the blue to ask about refinancing. We blew them off a couple of times seeing nothing wrong with our Mortgage as it was. After we slowed down long enough to listen to them and learned they wanted to drop our interest rate and give us an option of saving money or paying off our loan quicker we were glad they did.


Freedom Mortgage

Great effort

Robert A., Kelseyville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/14/2016 - Everyone there was helpful and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & Courteous

Kent W., Merrillville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/14/2016 - Thank you to Tyler Ford, Kathleen Williams and ALL the team members that assisted in the handling of my Loan Application Process......Professionalism at it BEST.


Freedom Mortgage

Contacted by Freedom

Daniel F., Roseville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/13/2016 - We like that Freedom contacts us for refinance possibilities. This was a quick and easy process to refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Louis S., Deptford, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/13/2016 - Fast and reliable. Held our hand through the entire process. Always available for questions, great service.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and easy

Jose C., Irving, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/13/2016 - I felt that the whole process was very satisfying and quick. I was comfortable with constant updates on how the process was going. Being able to send all the information with no hassle was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfying

Jeffrey M., Taylorsville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/13/2016 - It took longer than I thought it would, but eventually it worked out exactly to what my loan broker Darrick Moren proposed to me. My loan processor was Christine Hunter. She kept me informed during the underwriting process. I would definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage went well

Beverly G., Virginia Beach, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/13/2016 - Our closing went very well. Rick was our rep and he explained everything very well to us. He was very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome and excellent!

Tim M., Upper Marlboro, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/13/2016 - Everyone was very professional and the process was timely.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Experience

James M., Dry Prong, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - All team members were very informative, professional and most of all friendly and polite. The team took there time to explain each step of the progress, when calls were made to them with questions a return call was return within a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and knowledgeable

Chris B., Reynolds, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Kathleen Williams and Matthew Bonfiglio very helpful and knowledgeable. They help me throughout the process and knew the answer to all my question. They made it easy and fast to get my loan approved. They where also quick to get back to me when I asked something or needed me to do something. Which made the process simple and fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Great patients

Michael S., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - The entire team was great and very patient with me.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Sherry B., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Pleasure working with each individual I came in contact with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Michelle W., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Even though my loan was a bit challenging and took longer than usual to process, Joe and Cindy were awesome to work with. They both know their 'stuff' and they made my experience that much better. I would definitely recommend Joe from Freedom Mortgage to anyone who needs a loan. You guys rock!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely happy

Doug B., Magnolia, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Initially I was afraid this deal was to good to be true. Very simple process and everything went just as I was told. In the end I will be saving a life changing $350 monthly. Especial thanks to John Partain, and Jovan Fisher, who I worked with. Both were great and on top of their games!


Freedom Mortgage

Very good service

Latif L., Staten island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - The people that helped me were really nice and they made sure I got what I asked for


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding Experience!

Jeff L., Goodyear, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Mr. Pasquale Mungiole did a great job explaining the loan process. I had questions after I signed the loan papers, which he answered to my satisfaction. The notary from the Title company was also awesome. She made the signing painless! The whole process from the initial call to signing the loan papers took less than 3 weeks.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Jerry G., Deridder, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Ted Campbell was great. When I had any questions, I would call him and he would answer them so that I would understand without a doubt.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly good

Kelvin J., Fresno, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Everything went okay it just told me that I have to be more patient that the process is long but in the end I was very satisfied in the outcome of the refinancing of my home.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding Teamwork

David M., Lake Elsinore, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Guy and Richard were a tremendous wealth of knowledge for Cora and I. Any question or even the slightest issue that came up, they responded instantly. They are truly customer service experts. They deserve gold medals for all they did for us.


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...