FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

No big hassles

Vince C., Ramona, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - VA streamline was easy and hassle free


Freedom Mortgage

Fast & quick refinance

Kimberly B., Waldorf, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - I want to thank everyone that stayed in touch thought the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Surprisingly easy

Daniel J., Duncansville, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - I was impressed with how promptly my questions were answered.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Richard B., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Dorothea was great. She answered all my questions (of which there were many) promptly, explained every step of the process very well, and provided much needed guidance throughout the entire process. Heather was also very helpful, responding promptly whenever I had questions or need clarification. Also, everyone I had contact with was friendly and conducted business in a very professional manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome people

Jeannie Y., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - It was very easy and pleasant doing business with them they are quick and professional as well


Freedom Mortgage

Everything went well!

Thomas S., Niles, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Everything was explained, went just like they said.


Freedom Mortgage

It was very easy

Paul V., East Brookfield, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and made a refi happen with minimal effort. They knocked off a point on our percentage and a year off a loan, saving us a couple hundred dollars a month. We closed in our dining room and the process was simple.


Freedom Mortgage

Proactive, Fast, Friendly

Jozette S., Mableton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Everyone we worked with was very friendly. The transaction was seamless. We loved how Freedom Mortgage was proactive in contacting us with lower Mortgage rates. Thank you Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Bill E., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Kyle Berner was great to work with. He got back to me promptly and answered all my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple easy no stress

Qiana W., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - They made refinancing process very simple and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Joel F., Commack, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Entire staff went out of their way to help my family through the process will never use another Mortgage company again and will recommend this company to everyone I know


Freedom Mortgage

Organized - fast

Don L., Richmond Hill, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Easy and much of the work is already completed. They contact me when it is time to refinance with VA rates going down....Really a pleasure to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and easy

Philip F., Madera, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - At first I thought I was being handed around, but found that the company and personnel had my best interest at heart. I was initially told I would be off setting 2 payments, but when closing I found only 1 was being offset.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful!

Janet B., New Berlin, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Everyone in the process was awesome . We started the process with Stephanie and then we dealt with Amber. The were both very willing to answer our questions and give us a timeline for the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless Refinance!

Charlie P., Spring, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - My refi process was painless. There was very little requirement on my part and the team was great. Only complaint was with the closing company asking me to bring more money to closing than was actually required despite my questioning there numbers. Now I'm waiting for a refund! But the folks at Freedom were amazing...they handled all of my business while I was out of the country and not able to sign paperwork, and sent me reminders the day I returned as I had requested.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Easy!!

Andreane E., Decatur, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Everyone I spoke with while trying to get my home refinanced was always courteous and pleasant to deal with. Jill McGowan started me off, and she was very informative and helpful. Greg Pineda ALWAYS kept me updated and provided me with any/all information that I needed. Rebecca Sanches was the last person I interacted with from Freedom Mortgage, and she got the closing scheduled. VERY delightful crew to deal with!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service.

Richard P., Stokesdale, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Alex and the team were fantastic. The ease of applying and closing was amazing!! Thank you for a job well done! I will sing your praises!!


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth Sailing

Ray Z., Ashville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - The closing date originally given during initial contact was off by a couple of months but the overall experience was Very good and I had very little to do on my part. Freedom Mortgage made the process as smooth as possible.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and friendly

Naomi H., Peoria, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - I worked with two people who were intelligent and friendly. Completed the whole process in a very short time.


Freedom Mortgage

Super Easy!

Lisa B., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Izzy made the whole process super easy. The electronic documents were simple, follow-up was great, and everything went exactly as planned. So glad we did this!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Professional

Larry V., Pelican Rapids, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Everything went great. No problems, I am a Veteran and I would highly recommend there service to other Vets.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service!

Travis S., Riverdale, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - You guys did a great job in helping with my loan refinance. From start to finish, someone was always in contact with me and I really appreciate the great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable Calming

Chris T., Sayville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Gerard Troha and Tekesha Nelson were incredible throughout the entire home buying process


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy.

Colin V., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Thank you for coming to me about a lower interest rate. Top notch. You created a loyal customer.


Freedom Mortgage

My Mortgage

John N., Monroeville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Did not go as smooth as promised, had several setbacks not all freedom's fault


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 138 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...