FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied customer

Lanell G., South Holland, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - All of the Freedom Mortgage employees that I worked with were sensational


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding Service

Marion M., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - Ken Jordan, Andrew Learned & Kristina Venezia are people I dealt with my Mortgage. They are exceptionally excellent. Their professionalism is outstanding. I would refer my friends and family to Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy steps to follow

Nichelle G., Cincinnati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/12/2016 - I am very pleased with how Freedom Mortgage handled my refinancing! Thanks to Antonio and all of the team that made this transition swift.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Good Experience

Edlin B., Wheatley Heights, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/5/2016 - Thanks so much Team Bruce from Freedom Mortgage, it is hard to close your eyes and let someone else guide you. But we did it, and we are proud to say that you are a great team. Starting with receptionist to anyone we didn't meet but we talk to. You did a fantastic job in our process. Thanks to Kendra, thanks to Bruce Silva. When we think that it's impossible but you were there for us so patient and direct us to the right way. We did and we made it. You are a very good reference when someone is on the process od buying a house. And we are proud to refer someone to Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Happy!

Rachel F., Lawrence, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

2/5/2016 - We just went through a refinance. Freedom made it very pleasant, specially enjoyed the ease of having the notary come right to our home, thanks Andrew Hansson! If I had one complaint, it would be the online system. It can be difficult to navigate. Very frustrating! Overall I'm happy with Freedom and look forward to a long relationship. Many thanks to your team and the VA Refinance program!


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing service

Michael S., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/5/2016 - Frank Guiliano made this process as smooth as possible. He was always just a phone call or email away and made my first home buying experience easy. I will for sure recommend him to any one who is buying a home.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Sean R., Mastic, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016- I would like to give a huge thank you to Jason Marcus for helping me threw the entire process from start to finish. He stayed in touch with me through my entire process letting me know what the next step was and how to handle it. He simplified information that I would have not understood on my own. I appreciate everything and I'm so glad I made the choice to go through CHL / Freedom. Thanks again Jason, Kathy and Cathy you all did a amazing job.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly helpful quick

Margaret B., Virginia Beach, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 Arinder was our main point of contact and was very good about returning phone calls and handling any questions or concerns we might have. Took a little longer than I thought, but everyone is courteous and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service oriented

Kerry K., Norfolk, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - I had recently remodeled my home and refinanced my mortgage which resulted in Freedom Mortgage becoming my mortgage servicer. This was in May/June 2015 and in this short time what I've come to know about Freedom Mortgage is that staff are more than readily available to explain every facet and detail of the mortgage process - including tips to pay off my mortgage faster!! In January, I was called by Tayo Adeseye who informed me that they were offering me a lower percentage rate - a whole half point lower - and just because I was a Freedom Mortgage customer. She explained this stress-free, no closing costs process to me and I thought it was too good to be true. Staff walked me through the process and in no time, and before the end of the month, I had closed on my refinance. Quick, efficient, customer-friendly services - all-around. I appreciate the efforts that this company has made to take care of me as a customer and offer opportunities to make my affordable mortgage even more affordable!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast service

Mandie L., Thomasville, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - I had a really great experience with Freedom Mortgage in refinancing my home. Matthew Silverman and Danesha Ford was a really big help. It only took us approximately one month to get everything done. Matt is really good with responding back in a timely manner. As soon as I sent him an email he responded back within a day. Both of these individuals did really well with working with us to get everything done that we needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Good communication

Petal Y., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - Your team was very helpful and I received responses back from any questions I had very promptly. Esther Kang was a big help and I felt she made sure I had all the information I needed for the refinance to go through. I would definitely recommend you all.


Freedom Mortgage

Home refinance

Tom R., Dumfries, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - Excellent service and response from the start. I especially liked the fact that Freedom Mortgage followed up with me each step of the way so I knew where we were in the refinance process. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

Mark B., East Islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - Lou Cirillo and his team made this as expeditious and painless a process as possible. No question was ever a bother; and my issues or concerns were always addressed immediately.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team very proffesional

Jonathan R., Silver Spring, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - Matt Milender provided me with very useful information in a timely professional manner. If only the whole lending industry was as professional and ethical as the Freedom Mortgage team.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and Convinient

Juan G., Triangle, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - The whole process was very easy. Being able to conduct the majority of the transaction electronically made it very easy for my wife and I to do it at the most convenient time for us, and not necessarily be limited to someone's office hours. All the processing was very fast and meeting the notary at our house to finalize everything was very convenient. All the reps involved in the process were extremely professional and kept us up to date with each step's progress.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional Service

Steve H., Lake Mary, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - Scott Crosby was a true professional who went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of during this process. He met with us and made sure all our questions were answered an


Freedom Mortgage

Right on time!

Veronica C., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/4/2016 - I want to thank the expertise and the home town feeling that Barbara Woodham gave me! Barbara continued to keep in contact and followed up with each step of our Mortgage process. I would like to give Barbara Woodham 5 stars for all that she has done in bring us to our closing! Thank you Freedom Mortgage and Barbara! Gerald & Veronica Carter


Freedom Mortgage

Kind, caring, helpful

Dian C., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/2/2016 - The people here are the best ! Every time I got nervous or overwhelmed they were right there to encourage us. They helped us realize our dream. Thank you !


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful. Through. Well Informed.

 
 
5 out of 5 stars

kenneth k saint James NY 2/2/2016 - My initial contact with Ralph went very well and he was extremely helpful. Ralph gave me confidence and I had a feeling of trust with him from the get go. Ralph was at the closing and my feelings were confirmed. Matt was excellent through out the process and needed patients to work with a first time New York home buyer. Donna was very good to work with. I had one small incident with her and Ralph immediately called me and then Donna called me right away to solve the issue. I had much respect for Donna for taking on my concerns head on. The 3 Team members helped me and my wife through out the process and I always felt secure and confident with the TEAM.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Persistent

Justin W., Nashville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

2/2/2016 I was not really even in the market to refinance my home, as I had only been in it a few years. Freedom Mortgage was persistent and often times relentless about marketing to me, even when I told them I was not interested. However, I am glad they persisted, and took the time to explain how much money I could save. To be honest, I didn't understand it all at first and that's why kept telling them I was not interested. They took the time to educate me and show me the benefits of refinancing. Kevin Lichtensinn was the person that finally explained it in a way that I could understand.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Client Service

Gary G., Hudson Oaks, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/2/2016 - Brian Sabourin was very professional and prompt. He was patient with the building process and easily accessible for questions, comments, and concerns. His staff was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend his services to friends/family. A+


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Experience!

Ted B., Waukesha, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/2/2016 - Kevin Burgess proactively called me and offered to refi me to a lower rate & pay my closing costs (VA IRRRL program). Wow what awesome service! Thank you guys so much, handled everything quickly and efficiently!


Freedom Mortgage

A great experience!

Glenn H., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - The Freedom Mortgage staff is friendly and professional; they made the entire process very comfortable for us. Thank you very much for your kind assistance!


Freedom Mortgage

Completely Satisfied

Makela C., Mobile, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - It was extremely easy and was not time consuming at all. Damon Nix, Francine Cohen and Deborah Verrecchia, made the process so simple and worked around my schedule. I would recommend Freedom to anyone looking for a painless process of refinancing or getting a mortgage. Thank You for the experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great First Impression!!!

Timothy F., Durham, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - I was recently approved to refinance my home at a lower interest saving me money for the term of my loan. The whole team from the beginning to the end were very professional. It was a blessing from above to do business with you.


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 139 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...