FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Extremely simple

Cynthia R., Greens Ferry, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Angela Green, Paul Storey. They were so helpful by keeping us informed of where the application was all during the process. We were never err left in the dark about anything. Very pleasurable experience


Freedom Mortgage

 

 
 
5 out of 5 stars

gwen G Flagler Beach FL 2/1/2016 20:43 5 God is good!! Thank you Will Smith for all your help. Without you we could never have gotten such a wonderful home.


Freedom Mortgage

 

 
 
5 out of 5 stars

Bruce H Great Valley NY 2/1/2016 19:56 5 Outstanding personnel From paul Storey to Francine Cohen to Debbie Veccehio to all on the closing team. Everyone was outstanding and professional. They showed care and determination in making sure that all my questions were answered and walked me through all the steps, from beginning to the end.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick easy transaction

Scott R., Mishawaka, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Although I was skeptical of the company everything went through ok and I have a friend that is a lender and she could not match the price or interest rate


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome teamwork

Deana R., Ronkonkoma, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Frank Bove and Mary Christine Ambs are an awesome team! Extremely patient, very knowledgeable and helpful through my whole experience in getting a mortgage. Whether it was morning, afternoon or night, Frank was always available to answer any questions that I had. This wasn't an easy ride for me but Frank and Christine made it so easy for me. I am so thankful and grateful that I had a great team to work with! I couldn't have asked for better and I wouldn't have wanted to go through all the stress, happy days, frustrating days and most of all, the experience of buying a house without Frank and Christine! Thank you again and I will highly recommend them to anyone I know who is buying a house!! Thank you!!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent transaction!

Sarah H., Fountaintown, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - I was very pleased with this refinance. There were a few communication delays/errors but overall the entire process was easy and seamless. This has saved me nearly $100 a month and I couldn't be more pleased. I want to thank Freedom Mortgage for providing this no-cost refinance opportunity and Jache Sawyer and Brian Maggert for answering all of my questions! Bravo!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and painless

Elaine S., Sparks, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Most everything was done by phone and email . The paperwork I did have to physically sign was done in my dining room. The Notary came to me. AWESOME. The easiest mortgage process I've ever experienced.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple Refi

Nathan M., Rosamond, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - This was my first refinance and the people at Freedom Mortgage made it simple. No real surprises and prompt customer service made the experience easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Worked with me

Chandice K., Glenco, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 I have a super busy schedule and I'm not an easy person to reach by phone. You guys worked with my schedule and communicated via e-mail and text which was super nice and convenient.


Freedom Mortgage

Online interaction

Michael S., Pittsburgh, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Everything being accomplished on line was awesome.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Doreen G., Danbury, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Laura was great to work with. Laura always got back to us the same day or the next day. She knew what was going on and she knew how to get things done. We were never left hanging. Rodrigo was easy to work with also. He was responsive and on the ball. Todd made things happen and was aware of what we needed and helped us along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, Peasy Mortgage.

Joyce B., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - I was very impressed with how this mortgage was done. Connie was extremely nice and even was able to give me her personal phone number so I could send the photos of my required documents. Then is was off to Brenda who was a sweetheart. She was extremely professional. Then Beth came to my house and again was a true professional and was very prepared. All of my contacts did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to my family and friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!!!!

Alba M., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Jeffrey Schenk!!!! He was always on top of everything and made everything easy for me!


Freedom Mortgage

Long, happy with result

Terry S., State College, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Customer service for the most part was excellent. sometimes timely communication was a little delayed, but overall very good. My wife and I had a couple of challenging credit issues from several years ago that the people at Freedom were very patient and diligent with as we resolved those issues and secured a refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, timely

Angea M., Cape Coral, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Very easy refinance. Team members were very understanding as I had just had a recent death in my family and got things done in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Moved Like a Tornado!

Terry N., Peoria, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - I was really hesitant to renew my mortgage, I'd had so many offers, but for some reason Freedom rang (pardon the pun) a bell in my mind and I'm glad it did. All you folks made is so fast and easy to change over. It was miraculous. Thank all of the Freedom team and 365 Title for your efforts.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasantly Surprised

Shane S., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - I must admit at first I was skeptical of Freedom Mortgage. I hadn't heard of them before and a few reviews I saw online weren't stellar. I initially chose to go with a competitor for my VA refinance. During that process I became aware of deceit on the part of that mortgage company. I contacted Freedom Mortgage and explained the situation and began anew with Freedom Mortgage. Andrew Krall was so forthcoming and easy to work with that I was sure there would be a hidden pitfall I couldn't see coming. The process went so smoothly it just seemed too good to be true. To my surprise that never changed! Every question or concern was attended to promptly and thoroughly. I'm still amazed! Amber Christopher was also paramount to creating the most incredible real estate transaction I've ever been a part of. Numerous times on the phone, after stating that the process seemed too good to be true I received this response from multiple Freedom representatives. 'Mr. Strickland we are a newer company and we value your business. We understand that it is in our interest to do everything possible to retain your business for the life of your mortgage and are committed to giving you the best service possible.' Freedom proved they meant that...there is nothing left to be desired from working with them. I trust Andrew Krall and Amber Christopher implicitly. I could not be happier with Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent company

Justin C., Shirley, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - We are first time home buyers, with less than perfect credit. We met with Rob Morandi's team in patchogue. By quickly supplying them with all information they needed, they worked with us and we went to closing a month after going to contract. Our Loan Processor Mary Christine Ambs was so helpful as well. No questions went unanswered, and we had A LOT of them.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost effortless

Greg B., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - In such a fast paced world, this process was a very good experience that took little comparative effort due to the updates and great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, Guided service

Carla M., San Antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - This was my 1st time ever refinancing. They explained to me what was needed, called and emailed when they needed more info and the entire process moved forward very easily. They even came to my home for closing. It was a very stress less situation that saved me $500.00 a month. Awesome service!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Jamie is the best!

Kimberly D., Deptford, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Jamie Kracht is the best, he helped me more than words can ever say. He was in constant contact with me every step of the way. He went the extra mile in helping me. I also appreciate Maureen Cardillo who also helped me. You have the best team at Freedom Mortgage. Big thank you to Jamie.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Eileen G., Oakdale, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

2/1/2016 - Rob Morandi helped me along this journey to finally get my forever home, I could not have had a more professional and caring person work with me. Rob was always available to me for any questions I had and to help guide me in the right direction, I know I was not his only client but this man made me feel as though I were. I have already recommended one friend to go to him and I will continue to recommend him to anyone I know. Rob I cannot thank you enough for all your time, energy, and patience you made my experience pain free and I thank you for that.....!!!!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Refreshingly worry-free

Rande K., Monroe, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/31/2016 - Everything was presented and accomplished as good or better than expected. Hassle-free and on point, with the result even better than portrayed. Well done.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly personal service

Susan R., West Babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/31/2016 - From beginning to end Robert Morandi, Senior Loan Officer was there for me. Extremely professional & knowledgeable, yet like an old friend, always available. It was a pleasure to meet him at my closing. My Loan Processor Mary Christine Ambs made the process so simple. She was such a pleasure to work with, always patient and polite. I would recommend friends and family to use Freedom Mortgage. So happy with the results and my new home!


Freedom Mortgage

Thankful!!

Diana C., Madison, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/31/2016 - It was a long process but in the end, we are thankful. Having the notary come to our house was a great bonus. She was a very kind and helpful lady.


<< FIRST    129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 140 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...