FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Jason was very helpful and patient


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone was very helpful


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Excellent closing experience. the person showed up on time and was very professional.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - It was a wonderful and painless experience. the whole team was great and very helpful. special shoutout to jason who was just awesome and must say he is an asset to your company. he is a star !! special thanks to cathy and christian and all who worked on my file. thank you! thank you!


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Omar was very good


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great vompany


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Team members did a great job, it did seem to take along time from start to finish but i had some unique situations which they helped to resolve. in the end we are very happy with the re-finance. it did not seem like the elynx system was used in the best way nothing ever posted to it with the exception of the original disclosure information and we would get sent many automatic messages that ended up being false alarms?


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Joseph kevlin was very professional and responded positively to my request on the interest rate. he deserves a pay raise. give him one.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Not bad i guess


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Your representative was very pleasant and answered any questions we asked of her.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Everyone was very helpful


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Leigh ann hood and phylicia townes


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Very good experience from all those at freedom mtg. during the process, from start to finish.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Don't leave homeowners in the dark about what is going on in the refi process when they are asking for updates. communication was less than stellar.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - This was a va refinance to lower rates. very simple, very easy and quick.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great service


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Super quick and easy refinance. no cost to us, lowered payment $75 per month with the same term. closed in less than 3 weeks. only took about 15 minutes for initial paperwork and 20 minutes for final closing paperwork. extremely happy with this program.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Simply the best customer servive


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Will recommend...


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great job overall!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Great va refi experience.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Tyron hines an danielle houston was very professional


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - They kept us well informed, no hidden fees or no delays, got it done in a timely manner. we are very satisfied with the professional service we received through this process.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - Hannah and her team were very helpful and explained things so that i could easily understand the process. the only problem i had was being advised that i could possibly move my due date so that i would not be late in making my payments each month and incurring the late fee but when i spoke with the people i was referred to they advised i could not do it, therefore i will be paying late fees when my money does not arrive in time to avoid the fees.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/13/2016 - The entire experience was pleasant and i was always able to get in touch with someone to answer any questions. the closing was quick and efficient.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>