FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing

Rita W., Southampton,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/4/2017 - The mortgage process was painless thanks to Gregory Horneff. Greg responded right away to my inquires. The seller required a quick closing and Greg, along with his processor, Carol Curry made it happen. Thanks Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Good company to work with

Robert S., Tolleson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/4/2017 - Juan Castillo was very good to work with always answered any question I had very fast and effeciently


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & Excellent

Daisy S., Lacey, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Very quick processing w/ little efforts on our part, loan was completed and done within 16 days; the no-appraisal fee and no-closing cost was very convenient. The team made made sure we're informed of the next step and left their contact information in case we have questions. Excellent service. Thanks to Ms. Katy Jocquete (sorry for the misspelled name), Ms. Keating, Ms. Perez, and Ms. Sullivan.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and Effective

Jose R., Bristol, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Brittany, Rita and Mark we great in explaining everything to me. Try helped me throughout the entire process answering any questions questions I had.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service.

Ashley L., Saint Augustine, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Very professional and able to answer all questions within a timely manner. Made the home buying process seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent professional

Luis F., Kissimmee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - All of the were very professional and very attentive. First time i have such a good experience with a lender. I would recommended to any one


Freedom Mortgage

Vet's wanted!

Jim M., Brick,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Freedom Mortgage just what a Vet needs! Crystal Marshina & Dane Wood did an excellent job helping my wife and I refinance.They made the whole VA refinance process seem easy. The whole Freedom Mortgage Team seemed to have their backs & chipped in as well. Everyone was very professional.Thanks Crystal & Freedom Mortgage, the VA loan experts!


Freedom Mortgage

No Stress Refi

Yolanda S., Haslet, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Throughout the process I was informed of the progress of my refinance. I felt very confident in the help I was getting. The Closing went smoothly and at an earlier date than was projected which was a pleasant surprise.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast...amazing!

SONYA M., Valrico, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Jesse Parrish and Morgan Wakelin were a dream to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and efficient

Thomas N., Olympia, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - I have to specifically mention Mr. Mike Berkowitz. He was absolutely great. He kept me informed at every step of the way with timely e-mails and phone calls to explain things at every step. He was probably the main reason I stayed with Freedom Mortgage and didn't use another company that I had already started the process with to refi my home.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional Service

Keith D., Tooele, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Exceptional Service from start to finish. Our team member reviewed our paperwork before sending it to the underwriters and found two issues that needed further documentation. We provided it and our paperwork sailed through. The closing officer worked with us and rescheduled twice to work around our granddaughter's school's awards ceremony and a doctor's appointment. Overall ithe process was off the chart from start to finish. Bottom line. Would i recommend Freedom Mortgage to my friends or family members, the answer is a resounding YES.


Freedom Mortgage

easy refinance

Roger T., Mount Dora, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - The reason this was an easy refinance was all because of Abigail Chester! She was Awesome! She answered her phone every time we called with a question. She was always available. She had an answer for every question we had. She was quick and kept in touch with us. Also, she was very nice on the phone. She had a very pleasant personality. If we ever did this again we would want to work with her.


Freedom Mortgage

"stress-free, organized"

Kat L., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Freedom Mortgage made our first experience of buying a house so stress-free. They treated us with respect and was willing to explain procedures knowing we were first time buyers. Everyone at Freedom Mortgage was so helpful, organized, and calming. My husband and I would, and have been, recommending Freedom Mortgage to all our friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless process

Antonio R., Tallahassee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - Thanks to Freedom Mortgage for making this process seamless and smooth as possible.


Freedom Mortgage

I'm a homeowner!

Christa N., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

4/3/2017 - I will recommend people to use Freedom Mortgage in the future! We were a difficult case, but they got it done!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent personnel

Mark D., Fallon, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Freedommortage does excellent work with thier clients i so impressed with niclole cruz, michelle conley and jessica kearney for thier outstanding help with my remortage . excellent job.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Shaniqua C., Pasadena, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - John k. and arthur f. made my first time home buying experience a great one. there were very informative, attentive, detail oriented, and organized.


Freedom Mortgage

Completely satisfied

James H., Anderson, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Janeth kept me consistantly updated on the progress of my loan


Freedom Mortgage

Organization

Jenny M., Casper, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Matthew tucker was great when keeping us informed. and whenever we had a question he was quick to answer our questions. the staff we spoke with on the phone at the time of closing i feel needs to get more organized. but they were good about getting the paperwork corrected in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional &timely

Donna C., Milford, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - True to word, courteous, and ethical


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks for being ethical.

Jason B., Puyallup, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - This one of the most ethical mortgage companies my wife and i have done business with since we purchased our home in 2009. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Peg H., Billings, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - I worked with brandi justice who was every efficient with every detail of my loan. also brandyn lazar very helpful with the loan as well they both have the best customer service one could ask for


Freedom Mortgage

Easy quick

Milagros L., Paterson, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Shad was great in helping me with this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, helpful,

Clarence P., Sandy, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Anne marie and michael rise were very helpful and responsive each time we had an inquiry.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous & knowledgeable

Eileen B., Long beach, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/31/2016 - Sorry i can't help you improve your company. my experience was excellent and i wouldn't change a thing. the people who worked with me were joseph kevlin and tyra thomas.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>