FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Was an absolute pleasure dealing with tom monte, rosemary as well as everyone else at freedom that helped us our goal of homeownership! thank you again.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Everyone did an excellent job. mark and his team answered all of our questions and helped make our dream come true!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - I was very pleased with everything.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Liz rose was outstanding during the entire process. she kept us advised of all actions we needed to take and all actions freedom would take. she was responsive to all questions/concerns and never left us wondering what was happening. great customer service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - All the folks who i have dealt with have been professional and helpful and assisted us through the process with ease.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Enabling me to get business done despite my busy military travel schedule was tremendous. i give god all the glory for enabling freedom to free up my cash flow and protect my real estate investment.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Everything was handled very well and professionally. thank you for a job well done.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Very satisfied with your team. great job!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Could not have been any easier. i love freedom mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - I came from another lender who was giving me the run around. eric donna and carmela made it a pleasant experience after the nightmare i had elsewhere.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Things went along smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - What can i say from day 1 jack nolan hit it out of the park. thanks a million.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Satisfied with experience. would recommend.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2016 - Jimmy graves was the best. he kept us informed on how the loan was proceeding. he was very professional and gave us outstanding service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - Big thank you to carol smith, for your weekly up dates, fast response and all your hard work. the best part of all of this was notary coming down to my residence for final signatures.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - The loan process is great. too bad your escrow department is a fail.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - Thanks to eric tonia and bill bartholomai for walking us through this second re-fi with your company. very smooth process and those two gentlemen should be commended.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - Very easy experience. jeff was knowledgeable, helpful, and patient.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/8/2016 - Very timely and did keep me informed. have not answered my question about setting up my next payment on the website.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - Good job lets do it again thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - Thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - All people in the process are professional and informative.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - Micheline wilson and beau turner were great.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2016 - I will totally recommend freedom mortgage to people with no hesitation what so ever. i called about 5 other lenders and freedom mortgage was by far the best in so many ways.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/6/2016 - Amazing service. even though we had to deal with multiple agents in the beginning due to changes in the organization we were given to an agent that really knew what she was doing and if we had questions she always found the answer!


<< FIRST    14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23    LAST >>