FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Best experience

Franz F., Margate, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I was very pleased with the process, friendly courteous staff, no mistakes and the closing was at my place of residence, very convenient


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty good

Kevan B., Breckenridge, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - It was harder than it needed to be and i didn't appreciate having to backtrack for documents (with mailing and physical address), even after i had asked that question clearly upfront. process went from very smooth to very annoying at that time. however, for the most part it was a good refinance and i am giving a generous 4.


Freedom Mortgage

Impressive professionals

Edward S., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The following are exceptional in helping: amir griffin, michelle maccario and anthony bruno! much thanks to all. :)


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you freeom!

Jacqueline L., Baiting hollow, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Angele rese was amazing! she was there for me every step of the way with help information and support. tiffany wolff was efficient in handling everything in a timely fashion. i will definitely recommend freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly simplified.

James G., Dayton, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - All the team members assigned to our re-fi were very professional, courteous and trustworthy.


Freedom Mortgage

Closing statement

Jerry H., Lexington, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I was satisfied with the entire process with one big exception. i was promised that someone would send me a final closing statement a few days before closing for me to review. even though i called several times i never received the requested statement. the notary did email me one before i only had 30 minutes to look over which is not enough. i still have not reconciled all the numbers, very disappointed.


Freedom Mortgage

Long process

Marier M., Hull, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I really like to take the time to thank charmaine bazemore for always keeping me informed along the way. she went above and beyond to make sure i was informed of everything and even informed me when there was no change. she was very friendly to me and always heard me out. i would only wish that the future customers have her to help them along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance made easy

Mark N., Romeoville, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Asterios skrimbas was awesome to work with. whenever i had a question or didn't feel things were going right he was able to find me an answer and get us back on track. we had delays with our appraiser and i was getting cold feet, but he was super to work with and promised me everything would be ok. in the end, i saved quite a bit of money!


Freedom Mortgage

Know what i'm getting!

Patricia C., Carrsville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Phil huck and carlos was very kind to me and made sure i understood everything, i really appreciated that. thank you !


Freedom Mortgage

Everything went good

Randy J., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The service was great everyone was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Help was needed

Brandon H., Stone mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Thanks for the fixed rate, i was due!


Freedom Mortgage

Third refi went very well

William S., Sun city, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - No comments as very little contact was made with me. process seemed automatic.


Freedom Mortgage

A very smooth transaction

Bob H., Port charlotte, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I have been contacted by at least 7 people from freedom mortgage. the last contact, kyle started talking about getting a refi mortgage for me, he didn't even know the process was almost completed. do your contacts even know what they are doing? i think that maybe 1 or 2 people should be taking care of the process, not 7. it gets to the point of overkill.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, no stress

Jennifer B., Summerville, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Sometimes lacked in communication and left to wander also one time given incorrect information, not impacting on closing though


Freedom Mortgage

Finished and done!

Cynthia P., Gahanna, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Slow process. too many people calling to say they needed 'additional'information even though the loan officer said we were done. left several messages that were never returned because they always called during work hours. except for jordy. he respected my work times and called on the evening. some of them seemed confused. the lady at closing was fabulous.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice people

Cathy J., Nipomo, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Very nice people to work with


Freedom Mortgage

Superior over all

David H., Knoxville, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Thanks to all the super people who work so hard to make this a pleasurable experience. the hard work of charmaine and devon.


Freedom Mortgage

Over all it was ok.

Ron V., Jeni, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Some times it was hard to get a hold of my handler


Freedom Mortgage

Second to none!

Mel T., New castle, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I can hardly believe how easy the whole process was. every member of the team was on it! andrew and richard are awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience

Tiffany C., Edgewater, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Angel with freedom mortgage was my loan officer and she was invested in my loan since day one. i felt like i had first class experience. she was responsive, educated, trustworthy and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Experience

Kimberly C., Bradley, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - A wonderful experience


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent care

Carlos N., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Excellent service im glad im with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and pleasant

Quandra J., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - From start to finish the entire freedom mortgage team was easy to work with; they kept us informed during the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Took too long

Lisa R., Adelanto, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Happy in the end


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Nestor R., Ottawa, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/16/2016 - Thank you for your service.


<< FIRST    10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 |    LAST >>