FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Jennifer Z., Chesapeake Beach, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/30/2016 - They made the process very easy and had the title company come to our house. He was very nice and explained the process and every document so we could understand what we were signing.


Freedom Mortgage

Experience & Expertise!

Leslie M., Galloway, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/30/2016 - My phone calls were answered immediately as were my questions. If a representative needed to get more information for me, he would respond quickly and answered my questions thoroughly. Thank you for your courteous and pleasant manner. I've been through a lot with mortgage companies and Freedom Mortgage is the best!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, Easy, Professional

Cody E., Holly Springs, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/30/2016 Had a great experience with Freedom. It was the Holiday season, and I know everyone is busy, but they still managed my refinance expediently.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and simple

Martina B., Russellville, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/29/2016 - The TEAM effort of ALL the individuals involved with the refinancing of my home were amazing. I still cannot believe how professional, simple, quick, and yet thorough the whole experience was throughout the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Michael R., Vancouver, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/28/2016 - It was a very easy transition to refinance our house and it all went so quickly. Everyone at Freedom Mortgage were very helpful, pleasant to work with and they answered all of our questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Great process throughout.

Ruben G., Columbia, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/28/2016 - Good communications throughout. My questions were answered throughout the process. The closing attorney was accommodating and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Paula W., Oklahoma City, OK
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/28/2016 - The people were friendly and very helpful with any questions I had. They informed me on the status of my loan by e-mail in a timely manner. The only problem was when they called to set up the closing date they didn't leave a message and I don't answer 1800 numbers so I didn't get the message as soon as I could have but Gerri called a couple of days later to see if I had heard from the processing department and everything turned out ok.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Experience!

Michael S., Cincinncati, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/28/2016 - Fast experience! Worked the numbers to my likings. Shaved 5 years of my loan at a low interest rate, and my monthly bill did not go up much.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Oscar C., Lake Elsinore, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - I had a pleasant experience of working with your employees from Freedom Mortgage and excellent customer skills of all your employees no regrets in refinancing my home with you guys you guys are excellent and I consider you guys like family will be doing business again in the future Sincerely Oscar.C


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding Service

Joe O., Somerset, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - John Griggos was excellent in helping us purchase our dream home. This was our second time using him. He is very honest and takes pride in delivering great service in addition to providing the best advice both in the short term and long term of your financial mortgage. We highly recommend him.


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough but quick

George B., Lithonia, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - I appreciate the process from beginning to end. The only sore point for me was trying to explain a transaction that occurred over 20 years ago. It was finally resolved and my loan was approved. I was happy with the decision.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant and easy

Joshua M., Easley, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Everyone involved in our refinance was amazing and went above and beyond to answer our questions. They were great even when we had to reschedule closing at the very last minute due to unforeseen problems at my work which caused me to miss the original appointment. Kudos to Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy & Efficient

Richard N., Lewsiville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - I had a great team that helped make things really easy for me with just a couple E-mails, Phone Calls and a visit made it a very easy transaction. Bryant Scott Wood was tentative to my questions and getting the process rolling and Deborah Verrecchia was great in providing updates as my refinancing begun the process. As well as Francine Cohen who took my calls and made sure things were going through.


Freedom Mortgage

My experience with Freedom Mortgage was a great one

Dominick B., Patchogue, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - My loan officer was Frank Bove and he was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process. Christine Bell was also great to work with and she had answers to all of my questions. They made the process easy and I highly recommend them


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and easy

Linda K., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Chet Borger was my initial contact and he was always available and extremely helpful. Teresita Mason was next and she continued Chet's line of being on my team. Finally, patrick (or was it paul?) came to my home for the closing and everything was organized and so much easier than I remember any other closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage Refinance Review

Pinkie F., Huntsville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Rashad Hammond who initially called me with the offer to refinance was consistent in keeping in touch with me throughout the process. He called to see if I had any questions and made me feel comfortable to call him if I had any questions regarding the refinancing process. He is a valuable asset to your company. Everyone involved was pleasant and made it clear that my satisfaction was a top priority.


Freedom Mortgage

We finally did it

Alfonso M., Coachella, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Freedom Mortgage took good care of us.


Freedom Mortgage

Super smooth!

Matt N., Islip Terrace, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Tom Monte, Rosemary Riche and Mary Radecki were great! They all kept me informed and provided all the details I needed even when I asked multiple questions (maybe even the same questions more than once). We've been in the house nearly a month now and the team was and is great to work with


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely Helpful

Fabiola E., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - My husband and I are very grateful for all the help that was provided to make this possible for us. the entire team that was involved in our loan was very nice and patient with us through the entire process. thank you Jennifer Marsden for being available to all of our questions and explaining the process when needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Fair service

Sean C. ,St Augustine, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Just would like a little bit better communication when it came down to the end of the underwriting process.


Freedom Mortgage

Extensive

Eduardo M., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - I commend the team that worked on my packet for finishing what another company couldn't deliver.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Tim K., Calverton, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Got hooked up with Steve bishop, very professional and helpful. Right from the beginning he showed he wanted to get he job done unlike Wells Fargo. It was a long process but well worth it.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy, helpful

Cathy B., Michigan City, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Scott Schwartz was very helpful and answered all questions. The notary was personable and professional. Everyone was efficient making the process easy and quick.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy- phone & email

Rachel C., Orlando, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - I liked that I didn't need a ton of tasks & was able to do it all at home- via phone & email. Then the notary came to my home to sign the paperwork.


Freedom Mortgage

Great communication

Derrick C., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - My overall experience with Freedom Mortgage has been very gratifying.....great customer service skills. Consistently updating customer at to what to expect next in the process.


<< FIRST    139 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...