FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Awesome company

Rosa M., Valdosta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Excellent Customer Service. Love the feedback and the willingness to assist customers with issues and problems.


Freedom Mortgage

Mostly good

Benjamin S., Green Bay, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Everything went good for the most part but it got a bit confusing when I started to talk to more than one person about this refinance. Mia Thomas was a very big help clearing thing up for me along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Very reliable

Arnie D., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Once I started the process, Myesha Allen kept me informed of the status of my loan request by either calling, emailing or both. If I had questions, she would always return my call in a timely manner. Great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Best company ever I love it and I love it

Natacha P., Pleasantville, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Berry Thomas who is the one that start with me with my mortgage he was really helpful n make sure I get ever discount I need for my new mortgage, I would not won't to go anywhere else Freedom Mortgage make everything easy for me to understand and the team are great as well, thank you everyone


Freedom Mortgage

Informative

Paige M., Odessa, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - At times, I thought it was a little much to have to deal with so many people but in the end, I appreciated the professionalism and learned to appreciate the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional

Herbert W Marrero LA
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 - Adetayo Adeseye, patrice Kaldany and Shawn Lang, all kept my wife and I informed and updated on the process and timetable for our mortgage refinancing. We was and are very satisfied with their service. Thank You


Freedom Mortgage

Very positive

Gerri S., Toutle, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/27/2016 Shad Hammond helped to make this process easy. When I had questions, he was always there. He called when he heard of weather related problems in our area to see if we were alright. He responded to my emails promptly and was always on top of things.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast Easy Lower Interest Rate

Lema S., Greenwood, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 Thank you to Aaron Robertson, Assistant Vice President of Sales. With his persistence I was able to lower the interest rate of my mortgage. Also to Francine Cohen, Jr. Loan Processor for helping me to complete the refinance and disclosure forms, I'm very thankful that it took only less than a month and we did our closing without no problem.


Freedom Mortgage

Loan Refinanced with Ease

Lodis J., Los Angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - Thanks to Tim Brunetti, Peggy Gunst and Mina Gary who all assisted me in the RF process. Your patience and thorough explanations were greatly appreciated!


Freedom Mortgage

Great service !!

Craig P., Elverta, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - I saved over $200 per month!


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional Staff

Miriam C., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - Shawn and Breanna from San Diego team are very helpful and sees to it that our needs are met. Very professional in dealing with their customers. Very reliable and does not let you wait in a way that they call back right away as soon as they miss your calls and inquiries. I recommend them to the rest of the world and if I would need to seek mortgage needs in the future ,I would always come back to them...


Freedom Mortgage

Totally awesome

Joseph B., Surprise, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - With the professional and knowledgeable help and assistance from Thomas and Trica my refinancing experience went so smooth and quickly than I expected. Thank you all so very much and God Bless everyone of you and staff.


Freedom Mortgage

Superior Service!

Jose F., Brooklyn NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - Buying Our house was a long and difficult process which was made easier by the help and guidance of our loan officer Bill Keck. He went above and beyond the call of duty to help us out in this very difficult process. I don't Know how would have gotten though this process with all his help and expert advice!


Freedom Mortgage

Well satisfied

Shirley B., Madison, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - Everyone I've talked to at Freedom Mortgage from the onset has been most helpful. Our last loan officer was Charles Cobb and the same could be said for him. The only concern I have is that there were times when it was difficult to get someone on the phone when I called with a question, and leaving my name and number did not always prompt a response. Other than that, I am very satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress Free Experience

John J., Little Falls, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - I really enjoyed working with Harold Gannon who helped with the re-fi of my VA loan. I really liked less paperwork involved with the rewrite of the mortgage, which all equates to less STRESS. It was nice to review the Doc's on line and sending back on line to Freedom Mortgage the same way. The actual signing of the Doc's was done at my house, which again, leaded to less STRESS.


Freedom Mortgage

Superb customer service

Larry V., Omaha, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - I recently refinanced with Freedom Mortgage and had a really great experience. Myesha Allen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She kept me informed throughout the process and provided superior customer service. My sincere thanks to Myesha and the whole loan processor team for a job well done.


Freedom Mortgage

Sleek and efficient

Sam L., Portland, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - This was the best possible refi experience. No stress for me and the process was ever quicker than expected. Thanks to Andrew Delp, Carlas, Rina and the rest of the team. They kept me informed every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding, Excellent

Cruz P., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - I think this company is the best in United States, all employees are extremely excellent. Great group. Thanks for all your help


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and responsive

Bethany M., Bayport, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - We used Freedom based off our realtor's recommendation instead of using a big bank. We were worried at first because of the short timeline but they were able to get us to closing the day our loan was set to expire, and that was with Christmas and New Year's in the way! Vic and his team were great and we felt in good hands with them.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy going

John S., Holts Summit, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - This was the second time I refinanced with this company. The first time didn't go very smooth I was dealing with a different person every couple of days and it became frustrating. This time the experience was a lot better. I only had to deal with one person, a Ms. Gwen Charles. She was helpful and kept me in the loop as to what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Maricela F., Jamaica, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - I was dealing with the team or Eric Bhuler and Donna and they where the best! I couldn't ask for better people to work with. They helped me out, explained everything to me and where very friendly . Eric was amazing! By far the best and he dealt with me calling and asking so many questions, but was always there for me .


Freedom Mortgage

Great work, closing issues

Jessie B., Pasco County, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - The customer service provided by Carol Smith was absolutely outstanding. However, we were disappointed at the several attempts it took to close on the loan even after final closing was approved. Overall the experience was good and customer service was excellent. I wish we were able to close the first time closing was scheduled.


Freedom Mortgage

Low interest rate

Madonna B., Anaheim, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/26/2016 - From my application to close, all personnel were, efficient, professional and courteous. It was very quick transaction, interest rates reasonably low.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Diana C., Sanford, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - My husband and I highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to all our friends and family. We had an easy and satisfactory experience financing our home. Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Convenience

Donna P., New Milford, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - My loan process was during the holiday season, from start to finish it was about 6 weeks. I was kept up to date on everything as the loan moved along the different phases. They were able to get me a loan after I had a loan fall through one week before closing due to an over site by a loan officer, area bank.


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...