FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Good Experience 4.5

Al & Tab P., New Orleans, LA
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Chet Borger was very patient and helped us throughout the entire process. Our only complaint was a miscommunication between departments. However, Chet was there to answer our questions and/or provided plausible explanations. So overall, it was a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast ,Great, Helpful

Ronald A., Fort Wayne, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - They saved me money by lowering my interest. They were kind and courteous through the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Home equity re-finance

Mary F., Gallup, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - This is the 3rd time I have used Freedom Mortgage and have been very happy each time. Initially I re-financed from Bank of America for a better interest rate. Second I re-financed since mortgage insurance was no longer needed. This 3rd time was for home equity to do home improvements. Each time all your reps have been professional, informative and caring. I will always continue to use Freedom.


Freedom Mortgage

Closing finally complete

Joe H., Dayton, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Although it took three tries to get the closing paperwork complete, the service and processing was well done with courteous folks helping along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful!!

Alex R., Brownsville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Freedom Mortgage made the refinancing process very easy! I was kept informed of every step of the refinancing! Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy VA Refi

Michael H., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Process was easy and 'painless'. Notifications through emails and talking directly on phone, with Freedom Mortgage loan specialists were timely and easy to process


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Shana M., Brandon, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Walter Johnson pretty much explained the process to my husband and me and everything went just as he states. There were no surprises. We were informed on each and every step. Our questions were answered immediately. Very painless process. THANK YOU W.JOHNSON


Freedom Mortgage

Refi was easy

Ernest J., North Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Armando Macias was our contact for getting started on the refi., request and he did an excellent job in keeping us informed and making sure everything went smooth with the financing.


Freedom Mortgage

Very convenient

Bertha A., Milwaukee, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - I was able to do everything on line or over the phone. There were some setbacks, but they were promptly take care of.


Freedom Mortgage

Keeps it simple

Rufus C., Cary, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - My wife and I didn't know what to expect this time around with mortgage refinancing. Yet, Theodore Campbell did a great job taking care of us during this process and doing things electronically was even better.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Refinance

Diedren D., Pembroke, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - The entire process was pleasant. We had been putting off refinancing due to all the paperwork that came along with it as well as the fees that came along with it... However, Freedom Mortgage made the entire process simple and fairly easy. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family! Scott Foxworhthy was awesome in that he answered any questions we had from the very beginning... As well as the other team members that helped handle our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Made our refi so easy

Stacey P., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Every step of the way the Freedom Mortgage team made our refinance easy and pain free. They answered all our questions and had us processed and new papers signed in less than 2 months. I am very impressed.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative simplified

Tasha S., Bowie, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - the Freedom Mortgage team was very informative attentive helpful and responsible.. The process was so smooth and I thought 'am I doing something wrong'. But the team had it all covered.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Kelly W., Wake Forest, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - There was some follow-up items that were required more than once but for the most part, your loan processors were great to deal with on the phone and were very understanding of my travel restrictions for getting information back to them.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, courteous

Al C., Copiague, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Mike Pagillo and explained and walked me through the process and made it easy and made it work.. I got my mortgage.. every time I called and left a message he always responded.. thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth process

Esther A., Queens, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - It Was my 1st mortgage,1st and only Bank I dealt with, but I was over all satisfied. Ms. Butler my original loan officer, Ms. Bea D'Anna as well as Ms. Rosy all made my process very smooth. They are very professional and friendly team.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient

Kris L., Feeding Hills, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - I've refinanced in the past and had to go here, go there, sit in a stuffy lawyers office so it was nice that we did it all via email except for the closing which was in my home.I loved that the notary came to us, in our home.if the closing date hadn't been postponed twice on your end I would've rated this experience a '5'.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Sallie V., Cherry Hill, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - I appreciate Freedom Mortgage giving us the opportunity to refinance in such a short time of having a mortgage with them. It was a God send or us. Thank you Mr. Joseph Troiano for contacting us.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience

Christine P., Durham, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Mr. Anthony Cardwell he is very accommodating , pleasant and have excellent customer service. There are other people who are also nice but I always call him if I needed further clarification and he replies immediately.


Freedom Mortgage

Kept informed

Steven M., York, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - The entire process was organized and very professional. I was impressed with how I was kept informed during the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service

Kim G., Selah, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - The loan was done easy and I received emails informing me of the progress. I enjoyed always knowing what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Job Well Done

Sid M., Ooltewah, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - A company that does it's best to serve the client. Sometimes delays take place, but there is a reason and Freedom Mortgage explained everything very well.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance Home

Rhonda S., Bethlehem, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - The entire process was very smooth and quick. I was impressed with the fact that the attorney came to our home for the closing. Very convenient!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Mortgage Company!

Ken H., Long Beach, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - My wife and did not have the best of credit and we were looking for a mortgage company that would work with us on refinancing our house. I want to say Larry and Danesha were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about servicing our loan needs. I was pleased with the rate, the closing time, the appraisal, and James who came to our house for us to sign the closing paperwork. Freedom Mortgage made our life much easier. Thank you Freedom Mortgage!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Thank You!!

Jason M., Burrillville, RI
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - I just wanted to express my gratitude to the Freedom Mortgage team. From the initial interaction with Jayanti Manigah to Tricia Hudson who handled keeping me in the loop through out the process to Richard who showed up and my house to notarize my documents everyone was extremely helpful and professional. They met every deadline and exceeded every expectation. Thank you Freedom Mortgage.


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 141 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...