FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Good Job!

Paul W., Rapid City, SD
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - Refi experience was straight forward and one of the easiest that I have completed. Freedom Mortgage reps were informative and everything came out as explained and what I wanted. It was during the holiday season so was a little lacking in communication as wanted but in the end again everything was completed as initially explained. Thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Impressed so far!

Carrie G., Jane Lew, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/25/2016 - I now have two mortgages through Freedom. Very impressed with the quickness and diligence in which my case was handled. Dolores Washington is the best! She kept me updated and worked hard. I appreciate everything you guys have done for us so far!


Freedom Mortgage

Very Pleased

Kathryn L., Kingman, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/22/2016 - We received an unexpected call from Mr. Jarvis Hodge with Freedom Mortgage in October 2015 who explained to us that Freedom Mortgage would like to do a refinance on our mortgage, at no cost to us, in order to lower our interest rate. We are happy to say we accepted his offer and are very pleased with the results. Our mortgage interest was lowered to 4.375 and our payment was lowered by almost $100.00.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied Customer

Ruben P., Deer Park, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/13/2016 - All the folks from Freedom Mortgage were very helpful and pleasant. Closing came faster than expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Slow but successful

Keith M., Lumberton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/13/2016 - It was difficult to get back in touch, however email made up for that. I was annoyed by having to send in copies of identification more then once. Closing experience was good.


Freedom Mortgage

Top Notch Refi Experience

Steven U., Boscobel, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/12/2016 - I truly appreciate good communication throughout the refi process, so keeping the borrower informed of the progress is so very helpful and reassuring.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth, efficient job.

Joe L., Groveport, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/11/2016 - Great throughout, with a mild blip at closing. We were doing this refi within months of an earlier refi. Freedom Mortgage was sincerely interested in our best interests with a lower rate. The process was smooth and efficient. The only criticism was with the person with whom we closed. She betrayed her youth with her rattled nerves, and seemed quite unsure of herself. That lack of confidence resulted in her seeming to be rude and unfriendly, which we knew she was not. She never sat, but stood through the whole process. That can leave the customer very uncomfortable. The constant fiddling through pages and pages of paper was distracting and unnerving....couldn't help but wonder about her competence. Perhaps it would best to send 'newbies' with an old timer to help develop confidence.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, cordial

Linda A., Greenwood, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/11/2016 - I had a great experience with Freedom Mortgage from the beginning of my signing up to have a refinance until the end everything went very smooth. They were very kind they were very patient they were very cordial. & I thank you all for the service that you would render to me for very lower Financial rate than what I had before thank you very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Jose S., Thief River Falls, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/11/2016 - Very professional, prompt, and efficient service from Freedom Mortgage. Everything was explained to me in an easy and understanding way! Overall an excellent company! There was no pressure and any questions I had was quickly answered promptly and correctly. Smooth transactions in a timely manner. Special thanks to Kevin Fitzgerald who was most instrumental in making my experience with Freedom Mortgage a pleasurable one!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and convenient

Richard T., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/11/2016 - All of the individuals that I worked with were very helpful and able to answer all my questions. I was kept informed throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

No Brainer

Rick D., Clovis, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/11/2016 - Freedom called me one day and said they could lower my rate. I had just refinanced 6 months prior and was not expecting this. They sent the paperwork, it took 15 minutes to sign everything. Later, they sent a notary to my home, and we finished the process in 30 minutes. The process was almost seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

You are awesome!

Sylvia B., Hermitage, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/9/2016 - Joe N was an awesome guy to work with. He knew his stuff. Jovan fisher was very good also. They did not leave me hanging if I had a question or questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer Seevice

David H., Virginia Beach, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/9/2016 - Freedom Mortgage has knowledgeable customer service personnel. They have answered my questions and given me knowledgeable answers. Just waiting for certain analysis to be completed and we will be set. Knowing what's due and hope to enjoy Freedom Mortgage being our mortgage company


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free process

Mary W., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/9/2016 - I'm really excited to be a homeowner, and Freedom Mortgage made it easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Very positive

Erik W., Blackfoot, ID
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/9/2016 - David helped us refinance and get exactly what we wanted. There were a few minor things that were not perfect, but I am happy enough that I would gladly choose Freedom Mortgage again.


Freedom Mortgage

Like a family for me

Maria L., Denton, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - They took care for everything, including the lowest rate possible. Mortgage with people who care


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refi ever

Cindy E., Maryville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - Freedom Mortgage was great during our refinance. Once we submitted the paperwork, we just waited. Lisa Galante was amazing to work with and explained every step along the way beautifully.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy refinance!

Kelly W., Holly Hill, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - Everyone was great and the process was simple and easy. I was able to scan, email and esign all documents which was so convenient; considering our busy schedules. We even had a notary come to our house on a Saturday to close on our refinance! This was fantastic! We could not be more pleased with Freedom Mortgage and will certainly recommend them.


Freedom Mortgage

No pressure and satisfied

Fredell L., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - Everyone was exceptional, never had to wait long when I called, everyone was knowledgeable about what was going on with the account, I was very pleased with everyone's service. Thank You


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, Caring

DuBois P., Haymarket, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - My kudos to the Freedom Mortgage team of professionals (Scott Washington, Kim Orchowski and Kathleen Williams) who recently guided me through the Cash-Back Mortgage Refinance loan process. They were at all times friendly, professional and eager to assist me in every way. Thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy unpressured friendly

Janice P., Ellenwood, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - I admit I was skeptical at first of doing everything online. I was cautious of ID theft etc., but everyone was friendly responded quickly and kept me in the loop of the status of it all.


Freedom Mortgage

Good Experience

Pete S., Wilmington, DE
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - All in all, it was a good experience refinancing my VA loan under the IRRL program. The only issue I had was the payment was $24 more than I was told from the onset. Other than that, Freedom servicing has been positive.. especially with no fee to pay online.


Freedom Mortgage

Great for Veterans

Marianne P., Granite City, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - I think this program is commendable for all veterans. I lost my husband, a veteran, in March of 2014 and have gotten the original mortgage and 2 refinances in 16 months. I am finding each time a little more stressful. Quincy Tran was very nice and polite. I am happy with my interest rate now but will probably not refinance again. Being a new widow, the stress is overwhelming at times. For other veterans, this program is a great idea.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Roxana B., Bennington, VT
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - It was easy pain free, lol, I am thankful for the opportunity to make our life stress free from bills :)


Freedom Mortgage

Relatively smooth process

Billy H., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - Very pleased with the overall process and ability to capitalize on current market rates.


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...