FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Got it done!

Kelly P., Altoona, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/8/2016 - Ran into a snag at closing, even though it was after hours, someone was there to solve the issue. I was grateful I didn't have to reschedule. All went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great communication

Lucia D., Maricopa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Vernon, Lettica, and Amanda all stayed in communication with me through the whole process and made it an easy experience. My thanks to them for that. Yvonne came over to do the final paper signing and she was great. Very professional. Thanks to all for a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Refinancing

Robert N., Angola, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - There were several people that were handling our refinancing and everyone was very helpful. From beginning to end it all went very smooth and any questions were answered promptly.


Freedom Mortgage

Caring Service

Steven J., Bella Vista, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Cameron and Cathy treated me like they really cared about our situation. The cool thing is that everything happened the way they told me it would.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Re-Fi

Jeff H., New Orleans, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 I had a great experience refinancing my house. Austin Thomas started the ball rolling, gathered all my info and after answering all my questions and numerous phone calls, he turned me over to Teresa Arthur. She handled the rest of the paperwork all the way to the closing. Great job by both!!! I'm very satisfied with their service.


Freedom Mortgage

I had my own team

Ted D., Destin, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - The Freedom team was my team, working for me and my best interest; but the delay of closing going into December did raise some fees that I did not appreciate. Overall still a great process and closing. Good people.


Freedom Mortgage

My Refinance Experience

Estella E., Brunswick, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - So far, I am really pleased in dealing with Freedom Mortgage. The process in helping me to refinance my home mortgage was neither difficult nor stressful. The agents were quite helpful in getting me through everything, from start to finish. I really feel I am in a better situation now regarding my mortgage, and thank you very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Experience

Ronald F., Valley Center, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Matthew Bonfiglio was awesome to work with! Everything was simple, clear, on point and very fast. We highly recommend Freedom Mortgage and Matt!


Freedom Mortgage

Good vibes for company

David T., Wellington, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - I was very impressed with the service that I received from all of the people I dealt with while obtaining my loan with Freedom Mortgage. Everyone made me feel that I was very important to their company. My initial contact was with Max who made me feel at home and that I was important to him. He is a very knowledgeable about the company and the loan process.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, fairly easy

sSandra G., Forest Lake, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Since I'm not to internet friendly, it was difficult at times. But I understand time matters. They were patient with me and helped me though it all.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth Transaction

Janet G., Sanford, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - I originally contacted Scott Andrews with Freedom Mortgage to refinance my home. He kept in contact with me throughout the process and coordinated all steps of the loan. It made the transaction smooth and seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

Mostly Great

Julie R., Shelbyville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - It took a while longer than we thought it would, but we were pleased at the end. Melissa Hossain and Matthew Sheraga were very helpful and considerate. They answered my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and Easy

Olivia W., Upper Marlboro, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - The process from start to completion was very easy for me. Liz was a wonderful mortgage broker; she maintained visibility over the work of the various processors and ensures that all my questions were answered promptly and accurately.


Freedom Mortgage

Convenient and efficient

Greg S., Round Rock, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Victor and Julia were friendly, diligent and responsive. They coordinated seamlessly with my real estate agent and Title company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional

Dennis C., Kissmmee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Your organization and the people who work with clients such as myself were very caring and highly motivated to get me into the right program.


Freedom Mortgage

Great VA customer service

Amy C., West Haven, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Freedom contacted me because the rate went down and offered to pay closing costs of a refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service

Steve D., Leander, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Rashad was a great person to work with. Treated me as a person not a number.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth & effortless

Robert S., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Everybody that was involved were polite and made sure everything was in order.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and friendly

Tammy M., Mobile, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Harold Gannon really kept us up to date on the process of he did not know the answer he would do everything possible to find the answer and walked us step by step they the refinance procedure


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and Easy

Julia B., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - I closed my original loan in April 2015 and only had two occasions to contact Customer Service. Both experiences were exceptional in terms of the speed of call handling and the quality and expertise exhibited by the personnel who handled my inquiry. I say this because I wanted to note that my relationship with my lender was already off to a great start. Now fast forward several months and per a call from Rich Watson, I decided to move forward with the refinance in November 2015. Let me be clear: were it not for Rich's expert insight and patience with answering my questions, I never would considered it. His ability to share his knowledge of the process, the options and the subsequent consequences in a clear, concise manner is what convinced me to move forward. Jason Smith then took the ball and ensured the paperwork for the loan was collected and handled efficiently. Finally, Closing Agent Valerie was phenomenal as well. She was prompt and is an excellent communicator with a very a pleasant personality. Finally, let me add that your streamlined, online loan processing site/secure email as well as your customer account management website, are top notch! I will ALWAYS recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone I know who is looking for a caring, professional, fair and satisfying mortgage experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous, respectful

Brenda J., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - From the first phone call, I was treated with the utmost respect, professionalism, courteousness and kindness. Always empathetic and understanding. I am exceedingly pleased with the service and assistance I received from every staff member I had the pleasure of being in contact with.


Freedom Mortgage

Fabulous customer service

Ron S., Kent, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Appreciate the heads up on the lower interest rates


Freedom Mortgage

Painless Process

David R., York, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Thought the entire process was relatively easy and completed in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service

Bobby T., Richlands, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - I want to first thank Stephen Murray for all his support through all the transaction on this refinance. Him and his team were the best. They kept me informed on every process being made. Thank you so much.


Freedom Mortgage

quick and easy

Garrett S., Cheney, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Was quick and painless. Got a call to lower my payment, which is really nice when it comes from the company that already owns your mortgage.


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 145 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...