FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great Refi Experience

Chris C., Arvada, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - David Kremstein handled the initial process extremely well and explained everything to me. The customer connect website provided helpful status updates. Dustin Amos was very helpful in getting the documents that he needed to finish the underwriting. Overall great!


Freedom Mortgage

MC & MN VAIRRL

Mary C., Kettering, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - We really appreciate the service we have received over the past year with Freedom Mortgage. The notifications regarding the VAIRRL have been most helpful as we continue to live within our means. The support and servicing personnel have been very informative and timely as well as helpful at all the levels of transactions and communications.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent communication

Jerome P., Bay City, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/7/2016 - Tom and Donna were great to work with! It was easier than my first mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome outstanding

Parthenia S., Lawrenceville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The best customer service team. They were caring and understanding. They worked with you every step pf the way.


Freedom Mortgage

FM is the Best

James K., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - From the beginning to the end their process is complete, fast, and easy. Only one issue at signing was solved over the telephone.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy as 1-2-3

Paul W., Peru, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - It couldn't be any easier from start to finish!!! Elizabeth handled EVERYTHING!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy!

Michael W., West Seneca, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The process was so simple and the results are absolutely fantastic!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and painless

Marina O., Olivehurst, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The team members at Freedom Mortgage were great. The experience was fast and required minimal effort on my part. They were quite competent and a pleasure to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Offered Best Option

Andrea S., Powell, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Freedom Mortgage reached out to me to refinance because the benefit and timing was best for me. There was no pressure and after understanding their offer, it was the right decision for my family.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Ron B., Hobe Sound, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The experience was good the only thing was Before the title company mailed all the escrow checks to the companies. Other then not expecting that it was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Just Great!

Lat D., Bloomfield, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - All of the workers that have spoken to, are very friendly and helpful with anything you need to know!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Kelvin G., Gadsden, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Very professional and quick procedure.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Angela C., Wilmington, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Everything was done on time and great service great choice excellent people


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom Mortgage services

Dana M., Beaumont, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Really had a great recent experience working with Freedom Mortgage to refinance my loan. They were fast and provided great customer services while engaging technology for automatic updates to provide transparency through out the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Satisified

Andrea L., Issaquah, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The Freedom Mortgage representatives we worked with were very helpful in explaining the refinance procedure. Especially Armando Macias and Chris Jackson.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Service

Susan E., Windsor, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Joe VanBuskirk stayed in touch with us, I received calls telling me what was going on from others. Much appreciated.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage refinance

Jiseph W., Little River, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Contacted by representative who helped me lower my VA loans interest rate. Was quick and easy !!!


Freedom Mortgage

Finance Qustions

Ray H., Orlando, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The sales rep was excellent in helping with all the paper work from start to finish. Now the problem I have is with the finance side of the company. I have been calling and left so many messages on the recorder for someone to call me so I can get some answers on my mortgage. So I have given up trying.


Freedom Mortgage

Very caring company

Donna W., Lemoore, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - The team members are very caring and helped me ever step of the way. I love how when rates go down ,we are contacted .


Freedom Mortgage

Simplicity

Kim B., Columbus, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Everyone involved in the mortgage process was very helpful and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Streamline

Mary Jo B., Milwaukie, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Just like the caption says 'Streamline'. It was fast and easy. A few questions and it was basically done.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy as Pie

Leyette M., Antelope, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - I am very appreciative of the ease of going through a re-fi with Freedom Mortgage. Everyone stayed in contact with me keeping me up to date without me having to ask. I am very happy to be doing new business with Freedom Mortgage. Thank you for the great first impression.


Freedom Mortgage

Veteran friendly

Eric B., San Rafael, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - I've been a Freedom Mortgage client for over five years. They have always offered me the best refinance options out at the time. No hassle and upfront staff. Streamline refinance was easier than buying a cellphone


Freedom Mortgage

Refi Process

Virgil W., Douglasville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Freedom has proven to be a total pleasure to work with. They make the process extremely easy and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Good but not great.

Bill E., Escondido, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

1/6/2016 - Response to our questions were delayed longer than we expected.


<< FIRST    139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 146 | 147 | 148 | 149 | 150 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...